(2005) Brides of year 2005

morning gals, 2dae not so bz & no govt so can log in & chat wif u'll lo! hee

jenn, u work till so late huh....mi long long time no ot le...always on the dot zao liow...hahaha

jenn,
Okie, tks ger...so is it useful for J?

Ahyo, so late?mth end closing huh?

Jam,
Long time din see ur posts leh...hows things?Ya lor, we enjoyed it very much cos long time no such gathering le..

Bluegenie,
u went KP to play? ya lor, keshi I dun really like this series lor, if not will buy frm u...

Ting, ya lo cos mi nothing to contribute so din post but will still posting lo...hee...so how's yr new job & coping wif yr boi??

newbbi, ya lo hardly hv so big grp gathering lo...did sdl & jc turn up ma??

newbbi, dis year No more holiday le...i went bkk in jul & sept to korea enough le....hb will faint if i kip on going holiday...haha

newbbi- ya, big boy alrdy. hehe

jam- job wise sianz! haha.. but at least gt income lor. can afford to shop nw =D jus got my 1st pay chq. later wan go shoppin aft wrk. haha
i lookin fwd to a trip nxt mth, finally aft so long! gg gentin n cameron =D

jam- yalor. so dong 1st n c how. sm more the infant care nt officially start yet so no need pay sch fees. hehe... yup bringin him tog w my parents. hope he wun be cranky. last sun brot him to jb for the 1st time, he kept cryin in the car durin the jam. duno isit cant stay too long inside.

jam- ya, beta to hv them ard. if both of us w him only, we may nt go le. scare dangerous also. thn can take turns to go casino also. haha..
we wil be drivin up. coach cannot lah, aldan sure scream in there n disturb the other ppl!

ting, hahaha wanna to tell u too...coach cannot lo...cos i remember i go genting wif my sil & family dat time her boi still 2 or 3 yrs oso cry at coach...quite a nuisance to others lo...oso v pai sei!

Newbbi,
Yap i used to rent toys from RENT that Toy and Rent A TOY

However, i find that svs from RENT that TOY is beta (The boss is call Elaine), she is so much friendly compared to RENT A TOY (Roger) and rent that toy can accumulate points.

newbbi, i still remember cos dat time mi still under age cos can't go in genting casino so went to watch movie instead...in the end was chase out by other ppl lo...my sil v angry wif my nephew squeeze his hand till blue black...

ting & newbbi, did i tell u my korea trip my fren oso bring her 4 yrs old gal along....i c them quite jia liat lo...cos we hv a lot of moutain climbing leh...her gal walk a while tired dun wan to walk so bth hv to take turn & carry lo...realli xin ku!

newbbi, haha u so cute...use power...dunno y she not heart pain to pinch his son lo...through dis trip his son got many blue black back...cos sil can't tolerate his son!

jam- ya.. smtimes i cant even tahan his screams. he can literally cry until no voice! even my hb also buey tahan, say wan to invest in ear plugs liao. haha
my hb says wan to bring aldan to HK disneyland nxt yr. haha! i was tinkin he stil so young leh, duno hw to apprec...

Ting,
Yap yap i agreed. Now Aldan is still too young to go to Disneyland..He wouldnt be able to appreciate and ur and hb also wouldnt be able to enjoy cos have to 100% attend to Aldan...

Beta wait until he is able to walk , able to identify mickey mouse, etc... like 20 - 24mths and above will be beta and more appropriate bah.

Too young go holiday = waste of $$ meh.

jam,
ahyo, cannot pinch lor...hiaz..poor boy..

Ting,
ya lor, too young they duno de...best to bring them go ard 3-4yrs old =D...Now bbs bery clever one, they will close their eyes and eheheh, lao gei, whenu carry them up, they smile big big at u *faintz*..

Jenn,
tks ger..

Newbbi,
U are most welcome

Ur house is quite spacious, so renting these toys shldnt have much problem..... kee kee

ting, haha izzit yr hb so cute wan to invest in ear plugs....but tink too young bring them go like waste $$ leh....tink when they knOw how to walk will b beter...at least no nid to carry them everytime! if not v tired lo!

Berry,
Welcome back... see from Facebook, the GOH family had enjoyed themself v much in HK lei... and Kieran can eat such a big scoop of ice cream ???

Can go to my blog and Janf's blog to view some of the photos. The others have not download yet.

no lar... he eat a bit only one... he's not so into ice cream... eat a bit he will give back to us...
fun but super super tired... but glad he enjoyed disneyland... i enjoyed it too...

saw your blog but little pictures leh... how come no mummies pics?

jenn. me trf too

To Account POSB Savings
131-16297-9 jenn
Amount S$40.38
Transaction Reference 1957873446

Heh, hope i paid up all my debts

Good morning, ladies............
Is a boring monday.

Last friday too busy with work, didnt log in... how come no one is here huh?????

<font color="0077aa">Pierced</font>
Thx i had received ur transfer. Now awaiting for Vpost to send me the item....once the cream are here will let u know hor

Blue Genie,
Ur side have NTUC, right ??? I wanted NTUC but too bad was too far from my mum's plc.

I had enrolled Jayden with Gingerbread Sklhouse. He is starting on 01 April 2009.

morning gals!

so finalli jenn u decided to put yr J at childcare centre le...so yr mom will b more relax le ba?

blue genie,

yrs now how many mth le??

Good morning, Jam
Yap i had enrolled Jayden since Aug'08. Me very kaisu must make sure i can secure a seat for him... Cos those private school the maxi is 10 students in the toddler class. And from there is all the way to K2 le.

Ya lor... by then my mum will be more relax le.

jenn, yrs onli maxi 10 students so muz b quite ex ba??? my niece oso at child care fm 2 yrs till now more fang bian can attend class till K2 no nid to fetch here &amp; there lo!

Jam,
After the gov subsidy of $300, per mth we have to pay $450 all the way to K2 lor... so is also a long time finance committment meh.

jenn, so yrs more ex leh..tink my niece aft subsidy is 200+ near to 300 ba...she is at salavation army wan...juz opposite my mom plc so v fan bian!

Jam,
Ya lor..that is why is exp !!!!! But no choice cos i have to find a school that is near to my mum lei.... SK dun have any salavation army too...