(2005) Brides of year 2005

anna ~ u really mislead alot of ppl leh,,,,,

germ & stypy ~ dont anyhow guess lah,,, ok ok,, i tell u girls on our next outing okie!!!

Cutie - I cant wait till next outing lah....tell me now. And btw, remember last week I told you bout a fren who own a BS? I trying him again next week. See what he can offer me....

girls,,, dont guess liao lah,,,, nothing great one lah,,, dont disappoint yrself!! ha ha ha

stupy ~ try to bargain more!!!

<font color="0077aa">stupy ~ u just woke up issit? hehehe....actually, i also dunno what Germ is asking u. LOL!

Today's Touraco ROM day!!
Anyone has her HP now? can PM me? Cos i left the list at home leh..</font>

ssmilezz - Hi.....and every weekday morning, Im just like in dream land....hehehe.

cutie - will update you wat my fren's offering.

ssmilezz

cuite said she will let us know her ans on out next outing so me asked stupy whether can she wait that long to get an ans from cutie.

jellytots77,
becos this connection is from a colleague and i dunno whether I can get this price myself, I also heard abt $12 per bottles type.. but they were saying, the wine not very good.

Moreover, I am lazy to go negotiate myself and then gather 10 cartons.. I will try to ask to keep the stock at the supplier place and collect it when it is nearer to my AD.

I can get my colleague to pass u all the contact as well, then you can form groups to buy at the price if u find now is too early.. keekee.

Yo, morning every1......

Hmm, so we r still playing the guessing game....
cute - any prize if we get it rite???
maybe some beauty contest during yr school days?

morning gals... how is everyone??

cutie, tell me leh..wat's the secret? must let everyone noe mah....

anyway gals, i had the photos on friday wif me now.. who want it???

<font color="0077aa">Blur ~ yo..og course i want the pics [email protected]

waiting for the pics yah?

Cutie ~ thanks. I go check my email later..i think Touraco's ROM is at 2pm or something. She prob very excited now. kekekee

<font color="aa00aa">Cookies ~ hey! I got your email. Thanks.
It will come in useful with all the listing and info which u have complied. Arigato!!</font>

Hi hi...

*Sigh me busy today so won't be able to drop many posts. Just kaypoh check out the thread every now and then so keep the conversation going k.

Blur, I want pics too pls [email protected] thanks

Smilezz, we should all bombard touraco with sms today eh... she must be so nervous now. hehe...

<font color="0000ff">Leeds ~ morning morning....

I just SMS Touraco. hee..she super kan cheong now. Standing by for her makeup artist to come at 11pm. Told her to take a quick bite cos i don't think she will be eating much from now till later. hehehee....</font>

Hi gals - Im leaving the office oredi...cant do any posting anymore. Gonna be bz today.... You gals enjoy!!

Blur2 - dun forget to sent me the pics ok? Give you a kiss 1st b4 I go off.....Muack....Muack

morning gals ...

did you all miss me yesterday? hehehehe .. unfortunately, today is going to be a repeat of yesterday ... sigh .. so am going to miss out again .... but in the meantime:

germ &amp; jelly ~ did you gals mention that you want the jelly bag too? could you SMS or PM or email me? my email is [email protected]

i think there was someone new who also wanted jelly bag ... can whoever it is, PM or email me too? i'm putting in the final orders this evening.

steamboat dinner ~ i'll confirm with you guys later if i can make it or not ... not sure right now ...

chatterbox ~ hi hi .. welcome to the thread .. no problems .. drop me an email, i'll reply with the dimensions, pic of bag and colour swatch colours availability.

Ladies Going For Style Wedding Show On 25 April

1) icy
2) jitpong
3) Karen(bits)
4) jellytots
5) kysha
6) elaine77
7) blur blur

Calling the above ladies! Shall we meet up at the show?

chatterbox, ssmilezz, cookie, anna, stupy,.. u got mail..

kysha, cutie.. can post up ur email add?? i din have it wif me..

hi everyone good morning.... wow excited for Touraco leh... today big day...

yo icy.... do PM me the contact for the wine... for the $12+ wine is okie leh cos i drink during her wedding last year leh....

yo blur... pls email me the pic @ [email protected]

yo cookie... pardon me.... wat excel spreadsheet u talking about.... can share with me....

yo dinah.... yap i have PM u yesterday said i want the jelly bag... will sms u lah.... easier... hee hee

chatterbox ~ bag is available in Singapore but quality is slightly different lor ... think you can ask the other ladies here cos they saw my bag last week ....anyway sent you email already

jelly ~ funny .. didn't get your PM leh ... but got your SMS liao ... thanks

alright ladies .. it is back to work for me ... going out of the forum now ... talk later ...

Ladies who have seen the bag,
it doesn't seem like a jelly bag to me in the pixs leh :P it feels like jelly?
BTW, where can we get it in Spore?
the design of the bag is the same of the branded bag hermes rite?

cookie - me PM u my email add oredi, pls send me the list. thanks!

blur - awaiting ur pics

Ladies going to this sun wedding show - do let me know if u wld like to meet up.

Me leaving office now.....bye!

blur,
I also never get ur email [email protected]

jellytots77,
The contact let me check with my colleague, then let u know.

kysha,
regarding meet up, must let me check with my fh.. dunno he comfortable with it or not. haha.