Cutie - I cant wait till next outing lah....tell me now. And btw, remember last week I told you bout a fren who own a BS? I trying him again next week. See what he can offer me....
jellytots77,
becos this connection is from a colleague and i dunno whether I can get this price myself, I also heard abt $12 per bottles type.. but they were saying, the wine not very good.
Moreover, I am lazy to go negotiate myself and then gather 10 cartons.. I will try to ask to keep the stock at the supplier place and collect it when it is nearer to my AD.
I can get my colleague to pass u all the contact as well, then you can form groups to buy at the price if u find now is too early.. keekee.
Morning everyone!
I've forwarded out the excel file to those who requested for it. Be patient if you don't see it yet. The yahoo server is a little slow...
I just SMS Touraco. hee..she super kan cheong now. Standing by for her makeup artist to come at 11pm. Told her to take a quick bite cos i don't think she will be eating much from now till later. hehehee....</font>
did you all miss me yesterday? hehehehe .. unfortunately, today is going to be a repeat of yesterday ... sigh .. so am going to miss out again .... but in the meantime:
germ & jelly ~ did you gals mention that you want the jelly bag too? could you SMS or PM or email me? my email is [email protected]
i think there was someone new who also wanted jelly bag ... can whoever it is, PM or email me too? i'm putting in the final orders this evening.
steamboat dinner ~ i'll confirm with you guys later if i can make it or not ... not sure right now ...
chatterbox ~ hi hi .. welcome to the thread .. no problems .. drop me an email, i'll reply with the dimensions, pic of bag and colour swatch colours availability.
chatterbox ~ bag is available in Singapore but quality is slightly different lor ... think you can ask the other ladies here cos they saw my bag last week ....anyway sent you email already
jelly ~ funny .. didn't get your PM leh ... but got your SMS liao ... thanks
alright ladies .. it is back to work for me ... going out of the forum now ... talk later ...
Ladies who have seen the bag,
it doesn't seem like a jelly bag to me in the pixs leh it feels like jelly?
BTW, where can we get it in Spore?
the design of the bag is the same of the branded bag hermes rite?