(2005) Brides of year 2005

Cutie, Duffy, please PM me the contact for photographer also. Thanks

Cookies, thanks for the info. Where can I get $1800 for both video/photographers? Any good recommendation?

anna ~ is not so much of politics lah,, who will dare to play politics with Chairman's PA
. one thing is that bosses now very independent, so we PA abit redundant liao lor!!
my FH also thinking of Malaysia, i will kill him if he really do!!

Hi kysa and smilezzz..

hahaa.. im just joking.. im not sad.. just creating some awareness..

smilezz.. my email addy is [email protected].. will be waiting for the pics..

cutiebear.. ic.. i thought u are an agent.. Is it too early to engaged a photographer now? I have not really source for it but have a few in mean.. im still considering if i need any videographer..

elaine ~ when is yr AD?? cos i'm the type which i like to settle things early,, then i can get one thing off my mind type!! i recently bought a handycam, so will ask friends to video for me,, and after which i can bring along for my honeymoon too!!!

cutie, chairman's PA ah? Good life ah... If bosses are independent better still, then can chat in this thread 1 whole day. haha.... I see a lot of the PAs in my company very good life leh. Always taking leave, long lunches, come in late and leave on the dot. I dont mind being one too! Oh, and the bonus always very good year in year out! haha...

cutie
ya you're right hor... i forget pa hv diff privilege... haha. some pa i met nice le.. others aiyo.. horrible. got one even her boss oso got to listen to her kind... i think depends on the type of boss you hv some more independent, some less..
pa to chairman...gd ma.. why you say career not wat you wanted?

hmm. malaysia. depends on where you go ma.. if migrate go stay in redang, fm blur blur pics shld be not bad ma..

leeds
wah!!! wat company you wk for? in which industry? i think i oso wan to move there...got vacancy for tea lady or not? hahaha...

leeds & anna ~ ya,, u gals are right!! i rather good life one lah!! have a fairly big space all alone by myself! now u know why i can chat whole day liao, ha ha ha!! and also due to being so close to the big boss, alot of colleagues dont really dare to come near me!!

leeds ~ cos i'm a normal human being, can never get satisfied!! ha ha ha,, and u are right!! i'm those PA which can go for long lunch, take leave as and when i like and go home on the dot!! hee hee

leeds
finance cos? you mean financial institutions right? not finance cos?
you wk for a bank? same as smilez and me.
what do you do there?

Cutie, wah you another one like Blurblur, she thought i look like familiar too. I got older sister, but she's not in SG lah.

cutie
oh you oso wk for financial firm? hmm... i c.. i nvr ask the pas here how much they get... bonus is pte rite? or not in yr co? must go ask them.. maybe they get >6 mths. hahah.

Wah cutie, really ahhh?? Cannot keep secret lah, must announce to everybody here already ah... No wonder so chio. heheh....

Anna, i'm analyst. You?

leeds
i pm-ed you. post here later cannot erase. haha.

why cutie so chio? you mean she tell you she is ex supermodel or miss s'pore? wah!!! ;p

cutie
no la... you our chio-est already... where got puke.. haha. we still waiting for your confession now... which beauty pageant?

ladies,

Got this promotion deal to Bangkok on 30th April - 2nd May (Fri - Sun) on Value Air. The new budget airline. Inclusive of airport transfer and hotel stay. starts from $199 onwards.... Go in the morning and come back at night....

A good deal right but a pity I cannot make it.. Any of u interested, I pass the email to u.

Matt

leeds,
For abt $1.8k - $2k, you can consider Inspire Production (my final choice), Segami, Natural Shots, Leonard's Photography, 1EyeClick (spell out the "1" coz I wasn't allowed to post the orig name), Moomedia, Linn Photography & Angel Dev'ment (full name "development"). These are one-stop shops, meaning you get both services from the same company. These companies have various packages depending on what you need, and some of their packages do cost above $2k...

Alternatively, you can source ala carte.

haha... I'm sure everybody here is curious already ah...

Cutie, haha... bribe me until like that. hmmmm let me think abt it....

Anna, keep guessing.

<font color="aa00aa">My posts lor..keep going missing in cyberspace ma....

anyway, what's chio chio big secret arh? any clues? *grins*

Leeds, must share the good news with us yah? :P seems like cutie has some really exciting news leh..

let's see..is cutie's boss your customer? LOL!

Buffy ~ me hope today i can hit 1000 post. hehehee....

Anna, PMed back.

Duffy, got the contacts. Thanks.

Cookies, So for less than 2k quite a lot of options right? What do you think abt Moomedia?

smilez
chio chio secret is she was ex miss singapore world lor...haha.

leeds
just pm-ed you the reply. you indonesian as well? went to the indo thread, saw yr postings.. haha.

buffy ~ haha...no mah, today i really quite busy so happily reading Leeds/Anna/Cutie's exchange here..didn't participate. haha...

not really cheating lar...:P