(2005) Brides of year 2005

Watashi,
Aiyo, you are too ke qi liew, so ytday where did you bring Ryan to play ????

Your maid really very good ley, can see that she really adore Ryan alot and she also came to ask me what i cook for Jayden and ask me for the receipe !!!! kee kee

jenn.. brot him to take the duck tour. he was so engrossed in looking at the waves and ducky bus behind us...totally IGNORE me.. refuse to turn ard and let me take pics.
.. my maid asked u abt the corn chowder huh?.. she din tell me leh.. ya she really very sayang Ryan.

Jenn,
okie, tks ger..tink will take sometime..hee...

Daphne,
hee, really look so much like u wor...MILs are like dat hor...

watashi,
ur boy looks so much like u too..

bluegenie,
hi ya...

morning ger2..
btw, ur clocks are wif me le..
kindly make payment to msblur asap. tks.

jenn, dun mind to send me ur receipe? me running out of ideas what to give Isaac to eat le..

bluegenie,
Tks ger!! me onli saw msblur post yest cos no time to log in, will trf to her later lor..tks for collecting 4 me...me still wondering where are my clocks lor, tot its with her =)....Tks ya...

ger2, i met them @ kk y'day after work lor, so they pass ur clocks to me loh..see when free then i walk over and past u la..

jenn, i got the receipes le..xie xie ni~

Hi Blue Genie
You are welcome, hope issac will like the new dishes !!!!

Watashi,
Yap yap, she indeed ask me what i cooked cos of the creamy colour bah, look rather delicous !!! kee kee

Blue genie,newbbi
FYI, Vivocity also open a new SARIO shop, is near to POSB Bank on level 2 !!!! So if free can drop by hor, is newly open in July !!!!

jenn, tks for the information on the new SARIO shop @ vivocity..my frenz told me le..they went collect goody bag over the wkend..the goody bag is worthwhile lor but have to spend $20 to get..me din go lor...kinda regretted leh...

ger2, did u go collect?

jenn,
tks for e infor ger....I rec an sms frm sanrio giftgate lor =D...haven had e time or chance to go there yet...abit scare to bring bb out leh..hee..

bluegenie,
u bot anything frm kk?

Newbbi,Blue Genie
Oh, so you gals know the information liew, me only know when i went to the ATM, formally the shop used to sell clothing... kee kee

So me the OLD NEW PAPER huh....

aftn all.. =)

gynae appt this evening.. v nervous!! haha.. have been gg toilet super frequently n hvaing LS off n on.. symptoms??? arrgghhz

ger2, yes i bought a hk die cut fan frm kk..the one that meiji bought frm kp..

jenn, no la, u not OLD NEW PAPER la..some of my frenz also dunno cos they seldom go vivo mah....
btw, know anywhere got sell cheerios? i can't get them now..

hi caitlyn...

Blue Genie,
Regards Cheerios, u can still get from cold storage or market place. Me just bot one pack last weekend at vivocity.

So does Issac enjoy eating cheerios ?

jenn, ic, but seems that i cannot get frm the cold storage @ compasspt leh..thot out of stock le..sigh..

yes, he love them..tat's y me hunting high and low for it...kekeke

Blue Genie,
Oh i see, maybe you can try the cold storage near to your work place ? Or maybe during the weekend, u can try to go to town to buy bah

BTW, are you gotta to send your boy to any playgroup ? My boy is gotta to start his playgroup when he turn abt 20 months. Had sign him with talent plus playgroup which is near to my pama's place... kee kee

jenn, my workpl dun have cold storage leh, only ntuc and shop&save nia..tink have to go town to buy over the wkend lor...

i m tinking of sending him to playgrp...talent plus as well, soo coincidence!!! and it's near to my mil's pl too..but i haven call them up to chk the details leh..u find them gd huh?

Blue Genie,
ha ha, your mil stayed in rivervale crescent huh ??? My boy is going to Blk 152 wan....

I want to send my boy to playgroup first, when he turn 3 years old, will be sending him to 1/2 day child care, then convert to full day child care bah.

Blue Genie,
As per according to Ms Ler, she said the price in BLK 152 is special, cheaper by $10.00 as it was request by the RC....

Dunno true or not lor. Anyway, you need to pay $ when u submit the enrollment form. The children are not requried to buy and wear uniform

Jenn,
just finished massage, yup, taking 10sessions lor..today its e 7th liao..

caitlyn,
seems like its the signs liao wor...tmr u going to pop liao?

Newbbi,
Try to ask whether Asih can give you one more massage free boh, cos last time was 10 + 1 package yo...... kee kee. Tell asih that u will introduce more customers to her lah.... see what she can do for you ???? kee kee

Newbbi,
Thanks for your compliment, hope his rosy cheek can remain until he grow older... ha ha ha

Try to take more fish yo to boost up your MS bah, if not u have to consider and make decision whether u want to give charlotte 100% FM boh.

BTW, when asih massage ur boots, did she mentioned that no milk or anything boh ???

Jenn,
hehe, then he be yan tou hor =D...

I nv ask her to massage my boobs leh, she nv massage b4 wor...if massage, then will hv mil kcome out?

my MIl seldom cook fish now leh...haiz, thats y no supply lor...i taking fenugreek and a med given by gynae, like not much help lor..But 100% FM will casue bb to hv constipation leh..

Tink i din pump out regularly and onli latch her twice everyday, also din drink enough water, thats y..hiaz...

Blue Genie,
Oh i see, actually $10 also not much different bah, faster enroll cos there are limited children in a class.

Newbbi,
If u ask Asih to massage your boobs, sometimes she can help you to unblock and can help you to have better milk flow, so far, she always help me to massage and the milk will leak out lor. Hmm, maybe u can ask ur hb to hint to his mum to cook fish in order to have more milk lor, tt time when i am still bfeeding, my mum always cook fish for me daily .....

Dun worry for 100% FM, always give charlotte more water so as to prevent constipation. Jayden is on 100% FM when is 7plus mth, also dun have such problem lei, now daily he can poo up to maxi 4 times in a day

Blue Genie,
Yap that is what i heard when i called the manager, btw, think they only allow up to 3 classes opening bah. Each class abt 16 children. So cannot delay much longer lor. U can print out the enroll form online, do you have their website ? Is
http://www.talentplusgroup.net/

jenn,
okie, maybe tmr i ask her help me massage..hehe...ya lor, already told my hb liao lor, but my hb always ask me tell my MIL, i paisei mah..

now i already giving charlotte water. She loves water leh..can drink alot each day..

Newbbi,
That is very good meh, at least Charlotte like to drink water, then shldn have constipation problem

As for MIL, ya lah, i understand hor, some times is very hard to open the mouth to tell them what we want/need. If not, another alternative is to eat FISH OIL, which u can buy from GNC, but hor actually fenugreek is a very good product to boost up ss lor.

Newbbi,
BTW, when is your maternity gotta to end ? When going back to office ? So confirm monday-friday, u gotta to leave Charlotte at your MIL's plc, only weekend then bring her back huh ???

Jenn,
=D...but funny thing is she can't drink gripewater, drink liao LS wor...now we dun let her drink leh..i mix 5ml of gripewater to 60ml of water leh..

Me going bk to office on 4th Aug liao lor cos onli took 10wks, still hv 2 more wks to be taken when Charlotte goes for jabs =D..

Me cfm leaving bb with MIL frm mon-thurs lor, fri nite i bring her back lor..TInk i going to miss her real bad..hiaz...but wat to do, can't afford to be SAHM..hiaz..

i find fenugreek so so leh, maybe I nv pump regularly lor...I taking fish oil frm ACJ liao =D..

Newbbi,
Wa, u buy the fish oil from ACJ huh, me simply buy from GNC instead cos i find from ACJ is very exp lor.

Aiyo, cant say that lah, here only Ting can afford to be SAHM, the rest of us are all working mummy lei.... hmm since ur girl LS, then beta dun let her drink bah

But i find fenugreek good lei, cos tt time when my ss drop, i immediately eat, 3 days after can see the results liew.... but of cos, have to regulate ur pumping so that your boobs will be stimulate and help to produce more milk for bb lor.

Jenn,
cost abt $40+ lor...now u still taking?

Ya lor, so envy her at times..But sometimes, its good to go work , not so tiring as taking care of bb..hehe..

u pump every 3hrs?

Newbbi,
No no, i stopped taking fish oil ever since i stop pumping liew..but until now, when i squeeze, still have milk lei... ha ha ha

No lah, from day 1, i start pumping only every 6 hours... ha ha ha , cos i know once i go back to office , only can pump once in the office mah, so i regulate my pumping hours since day 1 lor.

jenn - wah, u so fast enrol jayden liao ah? i think i better start searchng ard my area liao!!

blue_genie - i just bot cheerios from cold storage at novena.. n see them at tanglin mall.. HTH

newbbi - initially will miss bb like crazy.. after a while, u will actually enjoy e break away frm bb for awhile n find u may have more patience for her.. =) tt's wat happened with me lah..

Caitlyn,
Cos me a kiasu mummy lei, plus that playgroup quite popular, so i faster crop a seat for Jayden first, cos i dun want to search for another playgroup in case no more opening...very headache wan and mafan lor. So u intend to send isaiah for full time child care ? Will teacher have further subisdy ?

HELLO gals...

caitlyn, pop-ing soon?
me schedule C-section on 17th July...
juz went checkup this morning...
everything ok... no signs yet..

jenn - oic.. i haven't even started looking ard my area.. i intend to send him for half day starting next yr.. no further subsidy for teacher lah.. hee..

highness - long time no see! hee.. when ur EDD actually? my c-sect scheduled 15 july.. but may push fwd depending on check up later! u delivering where ah?

Hi Highness,
Long time no see u chatting here, how are u getting on ??? Enjoy your peaceful sleep first, once the bb is not, is NOT ENOUGH SLEEP !!!! kee kee. So how much have you put on ? Dun seem to see your preggie photo in friendster lei. BTW, do you have Facebook ?

Caitlyn,
Oh i see, half day child care is also good
but faster search as u still need to go to the venue to take a look, talk to the principal and etc.

highness - tt's good.. any reason y u chose 17?? tt's actually my ideal choice but way too near my edd of 21/07 liao.. n i dun want to risk doing emer c-sect so may even push fwd now.. =)