(2005) Brides of year 2005

Highness,
Oh, at least u and ur hb install the CCTV, at least can still monitor when at work. But can ur mum or mil drop by anytime so as to monitor the maid ?

Will u be taking straight 12 weeks ML or take 10 weeks first, then clear the remaining 2 weeks later ?

i'm hoping my mum will drop by to spot check the maid lor.. my mum nearer to me.. my MIL at CCK.. too far..
my company policy is to take at least 41 working days first.. the rest can clear within 6mths.. i may come back on Oct, then i left 6 working days of ML lor..

Highness,
Ya lor, must talk to ur mum and tell her to spot check at times..... must let the maid know that someone is observing and monitoring her lor, she cannot do anything she like lor.

yalor... i'm hoping she will lor.. but my mum like freedom lah.. cannot tie her down.. haha..

caitlyn's little one will be same bday with my hb.. keke.. 10th july..

no leh.. not celebrating.. i may not even get to see him.. nowadays seldom see hb... he's working very long hours and irregular shift.. haiz..

planning to go eat hi tea buffet this coming wkend with my friends.. keke..

i already buy him a new hp and a LV wallet last mth.. so no more for bday, keke..
no surprise lah.. unless his son wanna come out tmr.. then will be BIG surprise.. hahaha..

Me just rec'd a sms from caitlyn mum

<font size="+2"><font color="0077aa">Baby Caitlyn has arrived, weighing in at 2.875 and 48cm</font></font>

Congrats Caitlyn

hi gals.. these few days, aldan like on milk strike leh. nt drinkin much. like ytd, fed him only 90ml of ebm n he dun wan liao, all the way til 4 hrs later stil didnt cry for milk! i fed him another 90ml again n he like take so long to finish! duno wat hapen leh.. he has ben urinatin regularly leh, poo once every 2 days. tinkin if i shd bring him to PD anot..

congrats caitlyn!! anyone gg to visit her n bb?

Winnie,
Ur log in got problem ??? BTW, how is ur girl in the infant care ? BTW, do you want to join us for the baby bash ? Most probably we will postpone to mid Oct or early november as Janf is going to give birth in Sep/Oct !

so qiao! my friend also just pop like this aftern also by c-section at TMC!.... probably i'll pop by to see caitlyn's mum and my friend together then.... so fun... hee...

jenn- duno lei. wil monitor nxt few days again. i only gv him 90ml fm for last feed plus latch him. today seems beta abit. hope it's jus a passin phase.
bb caitlyn so lovely! hee

congrats to caitlyn! her bb gal of good size..

jenn - dun need to accomodate me for the 1oct bash ya if everyone can make it.. can go ahead wif the gathering.. the most i join u gals again at the next gathering..

Good morning, ladies..........

Janf,
Neither did i bank my bb's cord... i "donated" away, ha ha ha...

TGIF
But gotta to be a wet morning again, but hor, me going to my warehouse for stock check later, wouldn be able to chat. Will be back only after lunch.

janf, i bank andrea's with lifecord.

ting, i think u monitor for a few days lor..... sometimes it's just a phase.... just like jayden and andrea suddenly on milk strike..... i guess they are also adjusting ba... sometimes can suddenly want a lot of milk wan...

haha.. Jenn, aiya.. let u catch me shopping there.. hahaha..

no lah.. won't be getting.. anyway, this BP did indicate these are "inspire", not authentic... but tink can get these designs at malls too.. and abt the same price... so after consideration, won't be getting it lor..

Good morning, ladies.........
Is a boring monday again..however me looking forward for this sat, hope wouldn have any last min that change my schedule......

oh ya jenn..... so fast hor this sat..... me almost forgot about it! haha...... btw, andrea's bday dinner now changed back to her actual day instead.....

jenn, ya will do on actual day instead lor ... next sat.... but easy for me lah cos just go lunch niah wtih immediate family members so now all i need to do is find a cake for that day.... hee....

Daphne,
Oh, i see. On Jayden's actual day, we going to the ZOO, cos me got free pass as my company got sponsor one of the animal... kee kee

Hmm, maybe you can consider bengawan solo ? They got cute disney cantoon chacter cake and is quite nice too.

jenn, ya lor going to check out bengawan solo this weekend lor... cos i wanna get pooh bear design lah... keke... dunno if it's the mummy that want to eat cake or for andrea's bday... keke...

me also going to zoo.... probably this weekend ba cos i also got the pass from my company.... initially wanted next weekend but hb got exams on sun and so will try to go this wkend instead.... but i htink also a bit cannot go cos hb exams on this sat too leh...

Morning ladies...

Jenn,Daphne,
so fast hor, ur bb is 1yrs old liao..me waiting for my charlotte to be 1yrs old too..hehe..

U know hor, just now my MIL was asking me to pack some bb things so that she can bring over to pack lor, me got this type of bb gana snatch away feeling leh =(.

Daphne,
So qiao, both of us are going to ZOO on our bb's bday
ha ha, me also order the cake from PINE garden based on me and my hb's favourite flavour... kee kee....

ger2,

time fly hor...another three wks time u gg back to work le...

maybe ur mil wanna prepare tings for ur ger first before u go back to work..dun feel that way la.

newbbi, then i think as blue_genie say, your MIL is preparing stuff to look after your girl lor..... rather than last min then very stressed one.... i think have to get used to mil or mum spending a lot of time wtih bb lor.... for me on weekdays, bb is wtih my mum and sometimes when i work late, i come back, bb sleep already then on weekends, bb with with MIL most of the time except night time.... so i think bb spend time with me probably 20% of her time?

snowy_casper.... bo pian one lah..... cos my job is either I travel or if not, i got late concalls so at least 2x a week, when i got home, she is zzz already.... and when i woke up, if i'm lucky, she is awake and i will just spend 5 - 10 mins with her... so i try to make up on fri and sat night when bb zzz with me and on weekends when i go back to in laws place, i will try to org activities to go out so that i get to spend time with bb too cos wtih my mil around, she will hog the bb as in carry her all the time.... so actually is not very close to me..... closer to my mum lor.... so i treasure all the leave i took cos when i'm on leave and at home, my mum will leave andrea with me and she will take a break....

hi all.. =)

tired and sleep deprived reportin here.. haha.. caitlyn's been feeding hrly.. meaning she's basically on my boob every half hr.. n i dun get any rest.. yawnz.. even at nites.. only thing is she'll have abt a 2 hr nap in e aftn.. so i hurry nap also..hee.. think my latch is not rite or sth.. hopefully she does have some milk..

anyone here has any nos to those lc tt make home visits? can sms me?? thanks!