(2005) Brides of year 2005

jenn - wah, u really put alot of effort into jayden's meals! =)

isaiah been on a porridge strike.. sigh.. not eating much.. not interested in solids generally.. even if cook new things all tt he nt interested.. his overall food intake is prob only 1/4 of wat he used to eat.. 2 weeks like tt liao!

Caitlyn,
Could Isaiah be teething ? Ytday he is so cute, know how to f.kiss, peek a boo... my J too stubborn to learn meh, teach until my blood boil.

I dun have much choice but to crack my brain to cook food which can include his FM lor as Jayden has been on milk strike since 3 months ago !!!! PD say his per day in take of milk shld be 480ml and J is so far away from the target !!!!

jenn - haha.. he'll surprise u one day by just suddenly doing it all! haha.. we din even teach isaiah peek a boo per say.. just one day he kept covering his face then opening up his hands and giggling.. we thot wat he trying to do! haha..

Caitlyn,daphne
ha ha ha... seem that is quite balance of bb boy and girl lei.

Boys (6)
- Kieran
- Kieran
- Isaiah
- Ryan
- Jayden
- Aldan

Girls (6)
- Inez
- Andrea
- Megan
- Charlotte
- Caitlyn
- Janice's girl

jenn - keke.. hmm.. really quite balanced liao hor.. tt time v skewed towards boys.. hee.. with e new gals in 08 then even out a bit!! haah

Caitlyn,
ha ha, yap is very balance with 3 bb girl in year 2008 !!!! kee kee.

So just nice mah, the boys are all older (born in year 07) to suit the younger girls from year 08 !!! kee kee.

Very fast meh, next tuesday, you are going for your c-section !!!!

jenn - yah lor! in fact i may be gg in for c-sect as early as wed.. hee.. coz i tihnk mei mei is v low liao.. n my BH getting more n more freq.. so may push op date earlier.. if not later become emer c-sect again!! v expensive!

afternoon ladies,
yesterday me & hubby were veri impressed tat nowadays HDB have basement parking !!!!! & the layout quite like condo oso

Caityln,
yesterday u looked so tired....
u didnt slept well?

Jenn,
u didnt incld Shannon leh...
than it will be a imbalance liao... hehehe

harlo gals. today youth day so hb no sch. later goin let my mum bb sit aldan thn we both go pator. hehe.. gg for a movie.

caitlyn- wed is jus 2 days away!! u prepared anot? like so fast startin all over again for u hor =)

snowy - is it? hee.. guess in 3rd tri, feeling tired is e norm.. esp since got an active little boy.. =) we've also been out since morning.. =)

ting - not prepared!!! i only just took out my nursing bra etc to wash!! faint hor.. haven't even pack my hospital bag.. arrghhh.. n really wondering how we gonna cope!!

caitlyn- keke.. but u experienced liao lah, so shdnt be a prob mah =)
haha.. thks... cant even rem the last time we went for a movie tog! nw even go out also rushin kind. wan to shop also difficult! must go places tat has nursin rm thn need to pump milk lah..
yup, told her to take leave since hb nt wrkg. hehe

ting - believe it anot, my hb n i only watched our FIRST movie last week in TWO Years! haha.. now is got TWO bb leh.. diff.. will be difficult i believe.. but got to persevere

Snowy, opps, sorry, pai seh, how come i forgot to include the beauty Shannon !!!!!!

Boys (6)
- Kieran
- Kieran
- Isaiah
- Ryan
- Jayden
- Aldan

Girls (7)
- Inez
- Andrea
- Megan
- <font size="+2">Shannon</font>
- Charlotte
- Caitlyn
- Janice's girl

So there are actually more girls than boys, better faster "chop" a wife for Jayden here first, kee kee

Re-hi from lunch,
Oh ya, today is YOUTH DAY, guess what, i just returned from vivocity, damn crowded with all the youngsters lor, talking damn loud and basically like no space to walk meh.... horrible day meh !!!!!

Caitlyn,
Ya lor, is true, last year most are mainly boys !!!! So far, aldan is the only boy born in year 08 !!!!!

BTW, thanks for your early AP lei !!!!

jenn - no prob.. ytday i was giving out APs to all e jul bb! hee.. yupz.. then my jul 08 thread also mainly gals.. coincidence??

daphne - andrea's AP is with cindy.. =)

Caitlyn,
Wa, so qiao huh.... so have many Jul08 mummy pop ???? kee kee

Me in Jul07, you in Jul08... so mei mei and Jayden is only one year gap !!!!

jenn - yupz.. quite a no of jul mummies have popped liao.. usually e case rite.. tt time my jun mummies also alot popped in may..

Caitlyn,
Do faster pack your hospital bag lei, cos you will never know when mei mei suddenly want to see the world faster lei ???

Saw ur blog, so do you intend to report to police regards your scatched car ??? Aiyo, got such "black heart" ppl around meh.....

caitlyn, wah thanks for the early AP leh...

u delivering this wed? at TMC? if so, i can visit you during lunch cos just a few bus stops away from my office.... keke...

jenn - keke.. yupz.. hb been nagging n nagging.. he helped me pack a bit liao.. but coz i only just took out my nursing bras and PJs to wash, he can't pack them yet.. think he gg to get heart attack liao.. haha.. my hb says report also no use.. so dun think so bah

daphne - no prob.. hee.. not cfm this wed yet.. depends on check up tmr.. if can, i still prefer to deliver next tues.. =) u work so near TMC? tt means u work v near my hb.. =)

daphne - haha.. tt time i also thot tt way.. but realised 2 so close in age gap is scary!! hee.. u n hb still haven't firm up ur bb plans??

he is so tired....... ever since he joined the new bank, he's been going work very early and coming back late sometimes to the extent that he is cutting down on his tkd classes.... and now he's taking CFP course and with exams, i think now all that can seduce him is just the bed....

daphne - wahahaha.. i thot for guys they'll somehow be able to summon up e eneergy?? keke.. but his schedule does sound v tired! hee.. u just seduce him on tt ONE special nite lah!! haha

caitlyn, usually by the time i want to try, he is happily snoring loudly away liao... by then simi mood also gone lah.... and now is me ask and he say, tired, next time which never came! haha... change of role now....

Daphne/Caitlyn,
ha ha, me and hb is never talk and also no action... kee kee

U know hor, every weekend, we will go back to depot road hse, but lei, hb try to sleep together in the same room but his snoring is too loud until Jayden also wake up and cry, so no choice, he has to go out and sleep in another room.

jenn, haha... your hb so poor thing....
my hb also snore very loud but i think andrea got used to it already cos hor, my mum also snore actually but not as loud and andrea herself snore! so on weekends when 3 of us on the same bed, it's me that cannot sleep! cos i got 2 band players.... one small one and one loud one!

Daphne,
Actually me also a very light sleeper, i cant sleep when hb snore too loud, if i request him to go out, he wouldnt listen... too bad, his son also cannot tahan his loud snoring, keep crying, so hb out of no choice hv to go out and sleep on the sofa lor..... so weekends u always be a panda lor, cos cant sleep properly mah.

jenn, i think after all these years, i learnt to ignore the snoring liao... keke..... sometimes when it's too loud, i'll push hb and he turn and the snoring stops..... keke....

Daphne,
Aiyo, u can still learn to ignore, me simply cannot make it lor, even i cover myself with another pillow.... ha ha ha ha....... keep telling him to go on diet, last time slimmer no snoring wan...now fatter snoring damn loud lor.

Jenn,
Ya lor, watashi's room became our gathering place =D...hehe...really happy and time flies hor, all ur bbs turning one years old liao, so fast..

U sure hv alot of receipes hor, must ask u when charlotte is older...

caitlyn,
Have a smooth delivery hor =)..Keep us updated ya...

Daphne,
Andrea really looks so muc hlike u wor..really lor....

Good morning, ladies ...........
1st to report here again

Wa, these 2 days sky so dark, tot gotta to have thunder rain but never rain..... very cooling meh !!! kee kee

<font color="0077aa">Newbbi</font>
You are most welcome lah, will email you and ting the receipes once your baby can eat solid !!!

morning all!
come in post before big boss come in then cannot post...

newbbi, looks like me ah.... hahaha...... ya a lot of pp are now saying that she looks more like me and mil not very happy lor.... keke but hor, andrea has one feather that looks like my mil.... it's her eyes! sigh.... me and hb both double eye-lids and mil has hidden double eye-lids and andrea chose to follow that..... and hor, i think mil also not happy to hear that comment....

Morning Ladies...

Ryan would like thank all aunties here for the lovely gifts &amp; APs.. hope the kids have enjoyed the toys and mummies have good time catching up.. sorry for not being a attentive host ya... too many ppl liao...