(2005) Brides of year 2005

one of e jul08 mummies popped liao.. faint.. n prior to her popping, she was having LS for a week.. oh no, i starting to get worried!!

Caitlyn,
Oh... yap, 3mths premature, bb have to put @ NICU... very ke lian too.... bb have to over 2.6kg then can discharge, right ???

Daphne,
Me saw ur url liew, colour really different liew, so u want to drop your order boh ???

ok me confirmed not getting agnes b from the BP liao.. just did a little research and realized that it's much cheaper in HK and JP (the real ones).... and can easily get imitation in china for about $20.... will be asking my mum to help me get it if she sees it cos she is now in China and my aunt is in HK getting the bb clothings... so will ask them to lookout for me instead...

daphne, nvm, u sell the sundress to the mummy first. hee...i wait for ur new stocks.

daphne, ya lor i now scared that the dumplings might be fake. sekali itz imitation and over pay for so much. i told mi fren not to buy the dumpling liao,
later end up the colours not the same even worse!

I bot 1 pack of Pampers NB and 1 pack of Mamy Poko S size 72pc, should be enough for 2mths supply hor? cos hospital will give me e balance diapers, so maybe half a pack...

Good morning, ladies ........
TGIF

Newbbi,
Yap is true that NTUC is having discount on diapers... me gotta to stock up tomor... kee kee

Jenn,
hehe...which diapers u going to buy? hehe..u saw my sms ths morning? tmr i going out with inlaws and hb for lunch lor..maybe after that, ask them detour to ur place to collect the items =)...hee

Is e NTUC discount much much cheaper than medical Hall?

Newbbi,
Yap, if NTUC is having discount. Is cheaper than medical Hall.

Me gotta to buy nepia and PETPET diapers. kee kee. Yes, i want to reply you but my batt low. Me shld be home, u sms me when u are on your way lor...roughly abt what time ???

Blue Genie,
Morning too...btw, ur boy using which brand diapers ???

Newbbi,
Shld be afternoon bah, cos morning will be too busy with Jayden, feeding + bathing... kee kee.
Yap me will be buying nepia L and XL PETPET to stock up... kee kee

Jenn,
i see..nvm lor, i will sms u lor =)..

hee...time to stock up...me hv NB and S size liao so not stocking up yet...wan to let bb try to use 1st..

Ask u hor, when u just dwelivered J hor, he slept with u in ur room and u feed him in e nite?

cos now me tinking hor, if i hv BM, then nite time can wake my bb up to latch her on, so is it more convenient if bb sleep with me on my bed, then i just latch her on, rather than i walk out of my room, go to the pink room where she and my mil sharing room and then carry her to my own bedroom for feeding...hmm...But like that will wake hb lor...I also duno leh..

Newbbi,
No lei, J slept with the CL in another room and i dun wake up at night cos J is on FM during night time ... even so, my CL have to wake up every 3 hours for night feeding....

Ever since me moved to SK, J slept with me everyday on my bed... cos he dun like to sleep on the playpen alone...

Jenn,
I see...But i read somewhere that its good if can BF during the nite in e beginning to stimulate BM wor...me also tinking whether shd give bb drink FM at nite or BM at nite...If give FM, then my mil can do it...If give EBM, mil can give also, if BF, i hv to wake up...hmm..

So cute, tink he used to sleeping with u liao =D..

morning all!

newbbi, frankly speaking, 1 pkt of NB pampers is definitely not enough in the first mth. i think i used up around 3pkts leh..... cos bb poo alot!

Newbbi,
Infant are very impatient when they are hungry, so at night give ebm abit difficult cos still have to heat up and it take times... so if u can directly latch on will be better lor

BTW, tomor, will oso pass u a bag which is for blue genie liew.....

newbbi, you either have to latch or pump often to get the milk flow going and if you are going to wake up to pump, you might as well latch to save the hassle of washing and sterilizing the pumps.

Morning, daphne !!!!
U forgot to pass me the ikan bilis huh ??? kee kee... btw, no hurry lei, cos tomr me will be meeting pierced to get the DVD, able to meet u again ya !!!!!

ladies, there's a promo for pigeon wipes at $8.20 (incl gst) for 3 pkts. I'm ordering 11 pkts to get free delivery. anyone want to share the bulk with me?

Newbbi
For the first mth, think me finshed 2 packs NB and 2 packs S size diapers cos the 1st two weeks, they will poo alot... have to change 7 - 8pcs diapers per day

Morn all...

Newbbi, ya, if purely on diapers, 1 pack not enuf, plus half pack from hosp. i used up 3-4 packs during the beginning stage coz didnt use cloth rite at the beginning. scary...

i saw the diapers promo too, but dun thk will buy liao coz that time pampers had promo and i stock up 1 big box of L and XL, den the pampers i recently bought another pack M from the 30% off. now scared megan cant wear leh, the Goo.n diapers she wear M now but getting quite small for her...sigh...

Daphne,
really? cos was tinking TMC will give me back abt half a pack, then I bot 1 pack, hmm...no choice lor, if really not enough, then ask hb go buy =)..hee..But s size and NB size not much diff hor?

Jenn,
true lor..hmm...so at nnite FM betteR? no prob...

Wat time u meeting piereced tmr? cos then i can shun bian collect the cds frm u wor..

Wua, thats alot hor..hmm...like that shd I buy 1 more pack of S size diapers or 1 more NB size?

Daphne,
me not getting liao cos stocked up lots of carlson wipes liao..hee

Daphne,
Think Cottoncandy shld be interested as i saw her posting in the same thread. Are u now on MSN ? Maybe you can ask her yo !!!!

jenn, ya lor! i reach your place, see your hb's face and suddenly remembered your ikan bilis! haha.... but i'm not saying that your hb looks like ikan bilis lah but jsut remembered suddenly when i saw him lor..... keke... and then me blur sotong, went to your blk so many times and then also suddenly realized that one of my good friend stay there..... cos all along i remember her old add which was another blk but after it was torn down and they were given the new blk, i haven't been to her place.... cos my hb has dropped her off before and then he mentioned that it's the same blk...

Jenn,
okie, tks ger =D...so now me tinking whether to get another pack of NB anot..but i need to go to Teck whye the medical hall cos $15, cheaper neh..see how lor, maybe ask my sis they all to buy for me...

All,
how long did ur bbs take frn NB to s size? within a mth? NB and S size only abit difference hor?

newbbi, it really depends lor, like megan didnt wear S that much bef i switch her over to M. coz her thighs really big so cant wear too small diapers for a long time.

newbbi, andrea was on NB pampers for 2mths cos she was 2.8kg at birth and hit 3.7kg in first month and even then, NB pampers like jsut nice for her.... S is for 4kg above? can't remember but i know she was on NB for more than 1 month.

cottoncandy! where are you? wanna share wipes??? keke... anyway, i've ordered liao so if anyone here wants, just beep me ya...

yeah and like megan, after andrea switched to S and in about 1 month later, changed to M. so it really depends on how fast your bb become ba ba...

Daphne,
Cottoncandy just changed job, unable to surf net but can MSN, so if u are now on MSN, u can ask her regards sharing the wipes..

As for me, me prefer to use the cheap carlson wipes... kee kee

mornign all.. got mc for today.. had cramps again middle of last nite..

jenn - just saw ur msg.. thanks! hb happened to pop by NTUC ytday so he stocked e milkl powder.. each tin save abt $3~

isaiah dun like e cheerios leh.. cry n cry.. sigh.. he just hates new food i think.. v sian.. let my mil feed him..

pierced,
But hor, when i go into NTUC website to see pampers NB price, like no discount cos still $16.20 for NB wor..hmm...maybe NB no discount?
I see...cos i bot 1 pack of MP s size liao, was tinking if NB finish, then use s size lor..hee

u still latch ur ger during nite feeds?

Daphne,
i see...tink really hv to try and error de hor..

last nite so funny.... andrea took a sudden interest in my boobs..... i was like huh, wanna latch but mummy no milk leh..... but never mind i tot let her suckle... wah lao, who knows she bite and pull ah! i immediately told her boobs close shop liao....