(2005) Brides of year 2005

Blue genie,
Ur side there got rain or not ??? Very xian right ??? Sky always dark dark when either near to working time or knock off time....

jenn,

dun have rain when i come to work leh...
but guess later will have lor, cos for the past few days, my side rains in the afternoon and din stop when i wanna go home...super duper sianz leh...

Blue genie,
Sorry me have to chats later, busy preparing document for an orientation with new colleagues...

Now going, will be back soon...

morning all.. =)

jenn - i haven't met up with watashi yet so haven't let isaiah try out e cheerios.. today e last day of my mc.. so tempted to call gynae n ask for one more day! haha.. no pt gg back on fri rite? wahaha.. luckily last nite no more cramps!

Jenn,
I see...tks ger =D..

Tink will get a tin frm NTUC next mth to standby..That time where u order frm huh?cos saw u stock up quite alot..hee

watashi and cottoncandy, u all also got buy the dumpling bag from agnes B ah? aiyah, we should coordinate here cos if buy 5 got another special price leh..... i'm already getting 2.

Caitlyn,
Oh i see...ya lah, what for go back on friday ... take another day MC lah.... if i am u, will do that liew... kee kee

Newbbi,
Tt time, dunno how come FISCO will send one tin sample to my doorstep... kee kee... last time, FISCO will delivery 6 tins to home but later the delivery was banned cos government encourage mummies to bf instead of relying on FM. Silimac oso have such svs the previous time until banned.

As for all stage 1 FM, all delivery banned liew. For Stage 2 and above can have delivery. For Fisco is minimum 6 tins, for similac is minimum $200 purchase.

Daphne,
Simi anges B bag ? Really tt good meh ??? Cotton now in new office environment, unable to chat with us liew... if u want, can ask her via msn or i send the reply to her new office email ????

Caitlyn,
ha ha, confirm the gynae will give lor...tt time me oso have one day fake MC. Gynae visit on thurs, me just ask gyane for MC cos got difficulty in sleeping, very tired and he just gave to me lor....

jenn & daphne... i suggest u all dun rent the buggy leh. i return after a few days and exchg for the step & play piano... the buggy dun have much toys ard it to entertain him and the seat & bouncing spring likr quite tight so difficult to turn in the seat and not very bouncy.
the step piano is more worth it...

caitlyn, u home huh?.. i pass u the cherrios cereals later?

Newbbi,
Since u had decide to let ur charlotte drink FISCO, then when u are in TMC, u must let her start drinking liew ... and when u discharge , remeber to ask for few tin glasses from nurses liew... kee kee

Watashi,
Oh is it ??? Cos tt time i went to Linda's hse, her inez seem quite happy inside the buggy liew... kee kee, will take ntoed !!! Many thanks.

wah, u gals are regular toy "renters' eh? hee..

watashi - ard wat time? hee.. i sld be home lah.. but i scared i sleeping.. these few days i just sleep n sleep n sleep

Jenn,Daphne,
that time hor,i rem u all said armpits abit black black, so after delivery, does it fade off? cos now i also having that lor...

Caitlyn,
ha ha, what a good name - renters.... kee kee, well, just rent for one mth lor, and see if Jayden like boh... recently just bot those fruit basket (make of plastic, like real fruits) from those provn shop... he oso happy with that... kee kee

Newbbi,
Yap, armpits black black, after delivery will fade off wan.... plus me oso use whitening decordant.. kee kee. Yes, when u discharge, can ask for those glass bottles FM. Just need to heat up and bb can drink immediately (all hospitals) feed our bb from those glass bottles. And discard after feeding.

caitlyn, ard 1?... before i go over my mum's pl for lunch.

btw, i will give the leaofrog items a miss, dun think ryan can appreciate now. he's well entertained by his playground and fp learning table for now.

jenn, maybe different preference bah... just sharing my experience.

watashi - okies.. thanks.. paiseh u gotta bring it over to my place.. so now u n ryan at hm?

jenn - haha.. i also want to buy those toys for isaiah.. but dun really see them ard.. =)

Watashi,
ha ha..noted yo !!!! The learning table quite good, right ??? Me oso still deciding whether i shld buy for him cos now he like to stand and stand... sometime how lian dun want our support lor.

Caitlyn,
ha ha... my colleague's mum helped me to buy wan... cos i oso cant find in those shopping centre. she bot from AMK those old provn shop. $6 for one basket.

jenn, the learning table was a gift for his full mth.. just found it when my maid pack store room recently.. hehe... my best buy so far is the leapfrog learn ard playground... u shld go check it out !

Just a joke to share - <font size="+2">ME AND MY BOSS</font>

When I Take a long time to finish, I am slow,
When my boss takes a long time, he is thorough

When I don't do it, I am lazy,
When my boss does not do it, he is busy,

When I do something without being told, I am trying to be smart,
When my boss does the same, he takes the initiative,

When I please my boss, I am apple polishing,
When my boss pleases his boss, he is cooperating,

When I make a mistake, I' am an idiot.
When my boss makes a mistake, he's only human.

When I am out of the office, I am wondering around.
When my boss is out of the office, he's on business.

When I am on a day off sick, I am always sick.
When my boss is a day off sick, he must be very ill.

When I apply for leave, I must be going for an interview
When my boss applies for leave, it's because he's overworked.

When I do good, my boss never remembers,
When I do wrong, he never forgets.

Watashi,
Wa...so good got bb give u such good gifts for full mth..... and we same same, put all gifts into the store room... kee kee.

jenn - isaiah tries to climb onto his learnign table.. so dangerous.. must always have someone with him when he's awake.. v tiring.. n i hardly take care of him even when i at hm, coz my back will really break lor

afternoon ladies,

wow... everyone talking abt toys and renting toys.
me just rent another toy for inez. hahaha...

watashi/jenn/daphne,
the buggy car, inez loves it leh. maybe individual babies liking bah. put her in the buggy she can entertain herself for at least 20 to 30 mins. hahhah... so i can do my house work.

caitlyn,
take one more day to rest at home lah. think your gynae will give you one bah.

newbbi,
i also got black black patches on arm pit, ard my neck also have.
it will slowly fade away after birth one.

Daphne/caitlyn,linda
Me will ask again, but no guarantee hor.. me will try ya..... cos i heard this fruit busket they oso wait for quite long time...OOS for quite some time too...

jenn, i also wan to tompang!

caitlyn, he's a durecell baby nowadays.. after thi morning nap of max 2hrs.. afternoon he only nap max 45mins... then he will play and play till 8+.. then konk out..

caitlyn,
For J, he oso have 2 naps each time , each abt 1 - 2 hours too.. from 6pm - 10pm = no nap, then he will knock out by 10.30pm... kee kee

hi linda, ya lor diff baby has diff likings..

caitlyn, now adays my maid will play with him the leapfrog playground lor... if at my mum's house, then put him in the walker and he will roam ard the house in his own.

how i wish ryan can sleep 2hrs in the afternoon. he will keep screaming in the yao lan if u force him to sleep..

hey, anyone else wanna buy agne b bag? cos i am going to pay soon and if got new orders and if can make up to 5 small dumpling bags, then can get cheaper..... but not much lah... prob cheaper by $2 per bag? inclusive of free registered post cos i hit the min $$ already...

caitlyn, i'm also getting the small one which i think is big enough to be diaper bag lor.... i'm getting 2 cos tot of giving one to my mil as mother's day gift. then for my mum, me still headache over what to get her..... cos she likes bags that she can sling over her shoulder.