(2005) Brides of year 2005

jenn,

watashi/jenn,

rhink my inez is the real duracell. which my sis caling her now.
she can wake up ard 9+ for milk, sleep till 11 to 12 pm, eat lunch then nap for 1 or 2 hours then wake up till after dinner ard 8pm then wanna sleep, then sleep for an hr wake up. ard 9 then finally sleep ard earliest at 12am...
so my sleep ime is always ard 1am.

linda! andrea's sleeping time is so similar to inez..... haha...... me too now sleep earliest 1am..... cos by the time i settle her down will be 11+ or 12am liao....

but andrea wakes up earlier.... usually by 7am she is wide awake and will crawl over me to wake me up.. cos now we both are sleeping on the floor with mattress cos my own bed is double decker bed... and my hb will squeeze with us on the floor....
so andrea has additional sleeping time around 9am and wakes up around 10.30am and zzz again around 1 and wake up at 2 and zzz again at 4 and wakes up at 5 plus and then zzz again at 8 and up by 9 and finally konk out by 11+

jialat, her photoshoot is 1pm on sat.... i think i better let her sleep later in the morning else she will be cranky at photoshoot.... oops...

andrea nite sleep now very weird.... just 2 days ago, she slept thru from 11pm to 7am... then last nite, wakes up at 3am for one feed..... 3 days ago was up every 2.5hrs for feed.... me really panda now....

helo ladies,
manage to read some of the post....

daphne,
wah the making of ikan bilis take lots of time leh....
cn we jus wash, take off the fish head & intestine than straight to the microwave treat heat up as dry up??
than cn shorter the time... hehehe ;p

btw, i oso buy the agnes b dumpling bag leh... but hv nt pay yet lah... coz tiking to take the sling bag like pierced ordered ;p kekeke
so tempting.

jenn,
i tik i saw the fruit toys near my mum place leh...hmmm... will go see see tis weekend.

daphne..
oic... ya better let her sleep longer.
for inez, she is a late morning baby wakes up ard 9am then will only make noise ard 9.30 to wake me up for milk. then after milk she make her sleep again. think both gals have the same sleeping time.

inez since 7 weeks old din wake up for feeding leow. just that she very difficult to sleep well. she will flip, turn, toss... all kind of movement like never have a good sleep one. therefore not only both myself and hb panda, inez also panda.

hi snowy

daphne & linda,
your girls veri kwai lor....
shannon wakes by 8am and will crawl over me to wake me up liao
after tat she will zzz ard 10.30am, 1pm & 5.30pm and will onli zzz most 1hr each time.
zzz again between 8-9pm thougout til the next morng.
in between the nites, at least 2 feeds... so i m panda for veri long too....

Jenn,
oic..so means the Fm all in e bottle, so I just ask them for the glass bottles and they will know hor? that time after delivery, u got drink water hor before drinking e red dates drink..

hee..hi gals!

toking abt slp pattern:
megan wakes up at 7-7.30, den nap at 9.30 for 45 mins to 1 hr, her long slp at 12pm to 2 plus 3 and a catnap at 5pm den she will slp at 7 plus to 8. wakes up at 2 am to feed, den all the way depending on her mood. but i find her schedule oso aga aga coz sometimes she suddenly change pattern.

daphne,

btw, wat toys is fun ah??
any to recommend?

snow, i also dunno wat is fun... the last i rented is the piano which andrea enjoyed. next i'm aiming the learning table or the one that watashi mentioned. also put on wait list for the buggy.

snowy u oso tempted to get the sling bag too? hee...i keep changing mi mind on which colour coz act all seems nice but end up choosing dark blue coz easiest to match.
if we know, we should joined all our orders tog..keke

Re-Hi ,
Just back from lunchie...........

Daphne,
huh... the boutique doesnt seem to carry the colours... so sherlene's bp is authetic boh ?

jenn and pierced, i also dunno.... just that someone went to the boutique to check out the size and realized that the colors the shop carry is different from sherlene's. so she is asking if authentic? and i think someone did ask if dust bag is given but sherlene doesn't seems to be answering that leh... pierced, u got the bag before rite? do they look like sherlene's?

Daphne,
Me is a tood toad lor, i dun even know that ANGES is branded lor... ha ha ha

Me oso not buying lah...actually COACH have 30% off liew... me more tempted ... ha ha ha ha

daphne, mine's black too with blue handle so the black one cfn have. but the rest i dunno leh, i thk the white and green one have too. as for the rest cant really rem the colour combi.

i didnt check the sling bag colour so cant be sure.
what i afraid is fake, not even factory overruns...then pay so much for the bag still fake.

jenn, me wanna get one for my boy now...

that time got bp on this, i thot of DIY no need to buy, now no time, wanna buy also dun have bp...sighs...

jenn, ya so very bo hua to pay so much for china made bags...sian rite? at least burberry bag made in japan so u dun feel so heart pain to pay so much

Pierced,
Aiyo, i really didnt know that COACH is made in china liew... only my LV bags, i make sure i saw the words - MADE IN FRANCE.... ha ha ha

Then really bo hua to pay for such bags made in china.... quanlity doubt meh..... kee kee

AS for the blue burberry bags... saw from WANT TO SELL, got ppl selling too.... if keen can get from there since is BN .

just up frm my nap.. keep feeling pukey.. hv a feelign maybe ms is back to haunt me..

blue_genie - can buy from popular.. think e ones quite a few of us bot is from there.. e strange thing is it's usually in e chinese dept.. the manufacturer is 'novum'

caitlyn, i don't know leh.... but i really like the pink and white bags lor.... will see what sharlene says first....
but pierced mentioned that the real one got white and green so i think that color should be safe?