(2005) Brides of year 2005

caitlyn, i c.. just sms whenever u free to pop over lor. tonite also can.
your dad made soup for u?... your mil leh? she cook also rite?

watashi - yupz, my mil cooks but she din cook today.. my dad made black chix soup.. off n on he will just make so 'bu' soup for me lor.. my mil off n on also will lah.. but must my hb ask her to make! haha.. my dad quite worried abt me coz he heard ppl say no good for my body to hv kids so near in age.. =)

harlo gals! me stil here! on leave this wk, hope can pop anytime this wk so can save my leave for nxt wk! keke...
this mornin went gynae, bb alrdy 3kg liao. past few days felt sore at the v there, like got sth wana come out lidat! duno isit the head?!

jenn- hee.. wil def msg one of u if i pop! everyone like waitin for my news! haha
me 38 wks liao.. no signs of anything yet except sore at v area. am walkin alot leh...

Ting,
Dun forget to inform us once u pop lei ???

BTW, ladies..
If u happen to go to any cold storage or mkt plc and saw this cheerios - Multi gain ? Can call me or help me to buy boh ???
648970.jpg

Many Thanks

jenn, haha i about to ask if someone can post the pic here for me to see..... this one meant for babies ah? ok then i think the one i saw is wrong then... heng that time never buy. told hb i better check with u gals first...

what's the diff between multigrain and wholegrain?

btw, anyone here got cold storage blue and yellow stamps and don't want? can pass to me cos i'm collecting them.... needs another 10 more to go....

Daphne,
The most common or the most availability stock u see is the yellow package -
648985.jpg

For this Jayden, oso like..but i bot extra one box, if u want, me just pour out 1/2 box and u let andrea try try ???

Pierced,
Ya, the cereal is for 7 - 8mths then can start to consume, once ur bb learn to chew, can give her to eat this luew...

For multi-gain, is made up of 5 whole grains and is lightly sweetened.

jenn, can can... and hor, i also want to pass you the ikan bilis... just grinded a bottle so will also pass you half. maybe get it from you on weekends can? or if not, thurs night...

pierced, is it? aiyo, then i thinnk picasa is down cos i already put in all the sizing and pricing. is it the one like shirt collar but is dress and got checkers one? that one is 6 - 9mths only.

Daphane,
Thanks in advance. U let me know so that i can arrange, but most probably you will only get from my hb who always go back to depot house for awhile, then 9plus come to SK wan.....

U oki with it ??? So this thurs huh ????

Pierced,
ha ha, u want to eat megan's food as well ???? so gotta to start her on rice ceral oleidi hor, so fast !!!!!

Daphne,
Do keep me noted of the sleepsuit, me now buying and keep 12 - 18mths and 18 - 24mths liew... so hard to find a good sleepsuit bp.

Daphne,
Need not pass me 1/2 bottle lah, just 1/4 bottle will do. The bottle which u pass to me @ caitlyn's hse, me oso have not finished yet... kee kee

jenn, wah so long ah..... ok cos mine almost finishing so get my maid to make new bottle for me.... hehe... i confirm with you on thursday can?

daphne, oh isit? hee...ya that's the one look like dress one.

jenn, ya! keke... nice cereal mah... i used to eat it leh. so fast hor, soon to start cereal. tiz fri she gg for her 2nd jab ald.

Daphne,
Must let me know, cos the cheerios are in SK, so if confirm meeting in depot, then will have to pack and pass to hb on thurs morning, so that thurs night then u able to get it liew...

ha ha, cos we didnt give the powder to J daily mah, sometimes the base oso ikan bilis , then we wouldnt put the powder again, scare he dun want to eat...

Pierced,
Wa.... i didnt know of this CHEERIOS until it went OOS in spore lor... ha ha, all the while, me only consume nestle or kelloggs brand... kee kee

Actually me still thinking can i use other brand - multigrain instead of only sticking to CHEERIOS which no one know when the shipment is coming in ..... sigh !

Do u ever see this cereal before ??? This is even better cos is 0 Sugar, kee kee..so sorry like searching high and low for cereal... ha ha ha

649043.jpg

jenn, ya if can eat lightly sweeten ones, dunno if can try CORN BRAN.. one of my fave too.

hee, yup will use ur heinz one first. see maybe 4 plus to 5 mths can start.

Pierced,
ha ha, really hard to find the right cereal for our bb... last time didnt know have to search for such food for bb.

My mum is also commenting that how come nowadays me introduced weird weird thinge for J... last time bb is easily contented with just porridge... ha ha ha

hello ladies,
wah your "hot" on cereal nw ah....
Cheerio... hmmm mayb cn let shannon try....
juz add milk?

daphne,
hw u do the ikan bilis powder?
teach me leh... hehehe

Snowy_
ha ha, u know hor, tt time my butt itchy lah, when my coll introduced to me, me still say no need , i can buy later...but later is whole spore no stock !!!!! And now me the gan qiong spider lah, have to ask around where to buy... ha ha, just need to add milk and soak the cereal and bb can eat liew... kee kee

snowy, my colleague taught me one. buy the packet of dried ikan bilis, pluck off the head and the stomach (the bitter part) and then rinse and sun it till dry.... then put into oven to make it crisp and then grind..... so will take a few days lor... cos of the sunning...

morning ladies!!!

jenn, wat kind of the milk u use for the cereal for J? bb's milk or HL milk? sorry to sound stupid...

this cereal brand cheerio seems nice ..think i go and see look ard and get some for my boy...kekeke

Good morning, ladies.......

Blue genie,
Me use Jayden's FM to soak the cereal.... no worry lah
... yap, cheerio is a highly recommended brand for bb to try... so hard to find meh...

Blue Genie,
Yap, can only be found in Cold Storage and Mkt plc...cos only cold storage import the brand.....

Need not go to Compass Pt to find cos OOS liew. I just check on last sunday morning ya.

jenn, hahaha...u know i keep refreshing this pg leh..today me quite eng so can yak continuously..

btw, the adidas shoes bp, got news when the organizer will be mailing to us?