(2005) Brides of year 2005

i got FB too but seldom use. everytime login got so many requests. see liao also blurz! n goten click one by one. aiyoooo

sdl- u upload the photos in FB liao?

Hi ladies...

Me back frm frm checkup liao..hiaz...need to go take e sugar blood test next wed lor..hiaz..cos put on 3kg last mth, this mth 3.3kg so gynae worried I might hv diabetes so need to go draw blood ...

faster login b4 kena log out at 1.30pm.

pierced,
thanks for the ride.

sdl,
me no time to surf net and everything also block leh. can send the photo to my email address a not. send to [email protected]

newbbi, u mean the urine test not enuf to show if u are at risk? still muz go for blood test.

linda, no prob...itz on the way too

newbbi- u at home nw? hehe.. can take mc to rest after the blood test. for me, the most torturous was nt able to eat anythin since midnite til almost noon the nxt day! thn drink the sweet gassy drink on empty tummy, whole stomach feel so funny.

Pierced,
ya lor, urine test is oki elor..But becos las tmth put on 3kg, this mth put on 3.3kg and i din eat much, gynae worried might be sugar level..hiaz..

Ting,
me home now lor..Next wed going to take e blood test at 9am...the nurse tol dme 9am, draw 1tube of blood, then let me drink orange juice, then 11am draw blood and can go home liao...

Its gassy drink? is it big or small tube of blood huh?

haiz...i only put on 11kg so far , doesn't seems to be alot wor...bb is 1.1kg at 29wks...

Gynae advise me to cut down on sweet stuffs and fried stuffs..hiaz..

newbbi, ic...dun worry la should be ok, test is just a precaution. but muz listen to advice lor.
mi 3 SILs all got diabetes during pregnancy. now 2 of them stuck with diabetes liao aft birth and another SIL still preg but muz take 3 injections everyday! scary hor...

pierced, u mean even aft bb come out liow yr sils still hv diabetics?? cannot b cure??

newbbi, dun worry too much loh...aft the test & c how loh...anyway like wat pierced say listen to doc advice!

newbbi- ya.. we went to novena sq walk walk for 1 hr plus. saw all the food but cant eat. my hb even ate BK bf!! the drink bit gassy n cos i nt used to drinkin cold drinks in the mornin, sm more on empty stomach, so whole stomach like churnin lidat. one small tube of blood only =) the 2nd time i drew blood was another lady. she like inexperienced one leh. din press long enough after drawin n jus put plaster. thn i walked out n realised my blood was flowin out!! even stained my shirt =( she got a shock n quickly stopped the blood n gv me another plaster.

pierced- my coli who's preg also diabetic. everyday b4 meals goten to inject herself n monitor her sugar level. she said poke until nowhere to poke liao!!

Pierced,
ya lor..really scare liao..duno y, kept having craving for sweet stuffs like ice-cream, cakes, durian puffs lor..ate 2 durian puffs frm emicakes last wk..yest ate e hot frudge cake...haha..But its scary to take 3 injections everyday, OMG!...

Bery good hor u all, dun hv e piles prob..hiaz..me like old lady, here pain there pain..gynae today give me some plasters for muscleache..hiaz..

jam,
tks ger...ya lor, really hv to control liao..
wat time u reach home yest?

Ting,
I see...maybe shd go novena walk walk also lor since its a 2hrs wait..but will be bery hungry then..can drink plain water?cos sure thirsty de..I feel bery thirsty nowadays...

E inexperience nurse is young one? wear specs plump one?cos ACj only hv afew nurse lor, 1 tall and abit plump, wear specs..1 shorter plump n wear specs..1 looks older, curly hair nv wear specs but abit old..

btw, my bb's head turn down liao...

newbbi, tks beter liow...hmm so today is u on mc to go gynae check up huh?? usualli u apply leave or mc f dis kind of check up??

pierced- saw ur blog u got the sling for megan. is it useful?

newbbi- cannot drink water!! tink cos wil interfere w the readings. heng i got drank at home b4 i went to the clinic.
there's one more, tall n slim, no specs. nxt time i nt gonna let her take blood for me!

ting, ya lor very scary hor to do the injections.

the sling ah, to mi not that useful. i mean itz actually useful but prob is megan dun like to lie in it unless she's sleepy and i start walking ard.
so if she wakes up, i have to end up taking her out n carrying her.

thk she find it very hot, and she hate to lie down in that position and prefer to look ard. I got the other carrier and i find it better. but can try out lor and see if ur bb likes coz mi fren use frm day1 till now her son 9 mths and still using it.

ohya, thk the expo bb fair they selling it for $35? mi fren wants to go there and get one for herself too. plus can ask them to demo coz i didnt know how to use it at the start. then had to trial and error

Jam,
usually gynae will give me mc de..keke...so i can save leave lor =D..

Ting,
cannot drink water?omg, where got strength to walk..hee...but can drink at home?

pierced- i was tinkin to get the carrier like haversack tat kind but wil wait til bb is out n let him try at the shop 1st in case he dun like.

newbbi- drink as much as u can b4 u leave home for the clinic lor. hehe

Pierced,
Ya me oso want to get that bb pouch, remember i told u ytdays cos me really cant tahan J's weight for long liew.... he is now 8.5kg.........

Newbbi,
ha ha, yap he is growing well, so heavy until my arm gotta to break...so mi want to get the bb pouch, UP is $42.90, spore expo cost $35.00

Newbbi,
Ya, me will be buying.... kee kee ... now i am waiting for the david from photo-u to get back whether he can "squeeze" me in his schedule to take photo next sat !!!! kee kee

ting, ya man, at first i oso hesitant to buy the carrier coz more ex leh, 200 plus, a bit siao the price but luckily megan likes sitting in it compared to the sling. thk she got high class taste sia, 30 plus sling dun like, 200 plus carrier den ok.

jenn, ya lor better buy while having disc if not gotta wait for ppl to sell 2nd hand to be cheaper. i carry megan now oso super heavy. cant imagine later on.

cottoncandy, your boi very cute leh...looks like daddy rite?

jenn, me also email david asking if he can slot me in next wk bo... haha.... but me looking to take on thursday cos will be on leave....

DAphne,
Wa, u so fast , give u a slot by next thurs!!!! Tot u mentioned u still considering ytday ??? Kee kee

BTW, david is on course today, 17th and 18th Mar. Me looking on sat whereby cottoncandy is taking 2pm and me want to take 3pm slot...

U got saw the pics which i post earlier regards a July's mummy daughter ??? She is really super cute meh.

Daphne,
u also sign up the package? hehe...me will be taking the photo shoot next sat.David is having course nw so may reply slower.u want his no ?ya,kieran look more like daddy.

pierced... keke... cos after jenn say that no teeth yet take nicer mah so i think aiyah might as well lah since i'm on leave next wk, jsut take lah.... then prob when she is 1 year old, then take again??? haha.... maybe not then i need to think what i'm gonna do for her as a gift lor cos we are not going to hold party mah.. .

cotton, it's ok. i will wait for his reply via email lor..... but if you got call him or wat... maybe can help me to remind him that he got mail... keke...

Daphne,
No lah, is 1 hour apart only. Each photo session last for only 1 hour......

Ya meh, cos i saw my coll's boy 1yr photo, all tooth came out liew...then somehow i feel that i shld take more photos when Jayden is still toothless.

jenn ya lor.... keke.... and also cos ytd hb confirmed on his new job so he is in good mood and so he say ok then i chop chop want to book liao....