Good morning, ladies
I enjoyed ytday gathering very much lei, although the timing is short (7-9)pm, but at least everyone turn up and have a good chats!!!!!
I sms berry this morning, but no reply from her, wondering if she is oki boh.....
oh ya last nite gathering was great! nx time we dine at chinese restaurant wif round table if not v diff to chat! like last nite hv to shout fm dis end to another end...hehe...
jam- my hb gv me the directions n missed one step! i cldnt find the exit n in the end, decided to drive to tpy central n park n take mrt dwn. scared if i turn smwhere else, cant find the plc, jam thn erp thn waste time n petrol!
sdl, ABC dun like chinese food?? hahha yesterday he plc sibei noisy leh...long table diff to chat leh! er hope last nite u won't feel boring & dun wanna to join us in our nx gathering f chinese food! hehe
wakakaka~~ that'll force yall to head down to facebook, FB.. move on to FB leh.. there more happening lor.. this thread so old liao.. discard the old head for the new hehe~~
SDL
Think ytday only u appreciate the music meh, i find it too noisy liew..
Pierced,
So will u consider to sign @ Foto U, since now got promotion, worth to sign lor..... wait until ur hb come back lah, must take photo by 30 Jun 08
Blue genie,
Nope, all the photos are by david... ha ha ha
SDL,
Tt plc how to chat huh...i hardly can hear what u guys and gals are talking abt...basically have to shout across.... and the live band is too loud lor.