(2005) Brides of year 2005

hi jellytots & dinah,
no doubt it's good to share & exchange views as this forum is meant for this purpose; however we all know tat there's bound to be some pple who r not genuine in their views in certain aspects..& alot of views varies from 1 to another..i believe we hv all seen these before. I wud rather choose to protect my svs providers jus in case..

but of cos after saying this, i'm still open to sharing w u guys but perhaps on 1-to-1 basis rather than advertising them here.. hope u understand.

duffy ~ that's so true ... when i read some of the other posts in other threads .. sometimes i really wonder ... i am so glad that our bunch here in this thread have been so genuine and great and friendly!

i can't wait till april 16th

Hi touraco,

the price around there, like not very competitive, I ask Yew Kwang for quotation too.. u interested?

yaya agree abt the genuine thing. so happy to find a gd thread too.. haha.

duffy
yup got it...um but no contacts for both le.. can pm me the contacts?

tdy thread a bit slower...i go for meeting cum back stil can catch ball.

um... i still eating my lao pa bing... from this morning not finish yet...

thurs tdy. soon will be wkends. wat you gals doing this wkend???

oh gals... *clap* *clap* *clap* hip hip hurray... for this bunch of genius fellows...

guess what my immediate boss went for meeting... so now no1 seeing me doing posting... phew... not so afraid of being caught as the colleague sitting behind me is on leave today.... hee hee

Hi touraco... PM u the contact for the florist liao....

hi icy... so fast got ur contract already huh... must read carefully and seek advise from your colleague whose have been through b4... in order to prevent unhappiness for both side

duffy
thks. do pm me the gown designer contacts too when you get fm fh...

feel a bit funny to be getting married. somehow i still feel like a young ger..
i almost feel like i getting too old, outgrown my house, no choice must move... ;(

Hi jellytots,
dunno can ask who, most of them either dun have dinner ones or not married or married long time back..

Hi touraco,
Yap, I have yew kwang quotes already.. for ur quote is just one venue right?

icy,
i am not sure...he sends me a list of prices...either physical rolls of films or digital ones...full day or half day. same as yours?

icy,
u mean ROM...i did not ask Yew Kwang for ROM quotes. Can u send the ROM quotes to me?
yah...for mine the quite is for in the registrar only.

icy ~ thank q very muchie...

Hey..did u guys read this post abt ppl complaining that the forum was mis-used by some users? They say the users use this place to chit chat instead of talking abt related to wedding topics!! It's under the Improvements to SB Forum header!

smilez
omg... what if they ban us???? <shock> then we all migrate to the female brides forum???

um... i think we better all exchange e mails... compile a table of emails in case we get banned then we can email each other to migrate???

Anna ~ don't worry, as long as once a while we chat abt wedding related issues, it's not wrong wat!! See, u just ask for quotes and so on.

And plus they were complaining abt two users who know each other and use this place to "talk". That's not right mah...there's so many of us here easier to share thoughts &amp; comments here.

Hi ssmilezz,
did u saw the exact post they complain?? That post really very jialat, like couple chatting over phone.

Icy, yah, i saw the post. Erm..very strange hor..maybe they can't email in office or cannot contact each other so no choice! use the forum? but it's not right at all! They might as well go IRC or ICQ or IM?

Hi gals.... me lost liao... what is yew Kwang... pardon me for my well known mountain tortise... cos some of u may not know...

I have been bery mountain the bery 1st day i join this forum... cos hv no idea abt anything related to Bridal

Hi anna... my christian name is given when i was born in my birth cert and NRIC... at first dun like it that much cos in Sec there a guy with the same name as me... then classmates and schmates always disturb both of us.... thats y in pri and sec i dun use my christian name....

However, now i luv it bery much... and think its not a toooo common christian name *ops* no offence

haha. jelly no probs.
i have 2 and i use both though i prefer anna to felicit even though anna may be more common. but its hard to get ppl to pronounce my name rite... i like it ah-na and not anne-na.

Hi leeds,

Yes, i been to St Geogory before, but the massage room abit small, thus dont have the cosy feeling

icy
like tt same le.. i dun mean xxx as in those r(a) kind... but quite disgusting to discuss this in the forum and quite bo liao rite? i mean so strange the post......

wow... how come so many xxx in this thread now so our topic is now xxx lah... so what xxx u 1 this xxxx or that xxxx.... ha ha

hi anna... well since my christian name is on my NRIC i will not use others.... cos its the name my aunt give it to me....

hi all! *waves*

what a stressful meeting I had....

Oh you girls talking about that boliao thread ar? I'd looked through and agreed they're really spamming...

Hello ladies,

Busy day today... Only manage to take a peep every now and then, and obviously at the rate this thread is going, I'm lost again!

Fates, I tried to look for you in PF thread but you not there leh.

Yah I read that thread also. I think those people really nothing to do, can't talk on the fone or something so resort to mis-using this forum.

Fates ~ how was your pilates last evening? I had my PT session last night. Feeling very sore today. hehee....:P

jelly ~ it's deleted already leh..cos someone brought it up to the system ppl yesterday. So no more juicy news to read!