(2005) Brides of year 2005

Hi guess what... i eating sinful food now... choc.... omg.... wat am i doing with choc in my mouth.... but really nice... me not scare only a few days after seeing the dentist... hee hee...

Water rarely drink cos sometimes busy until no time for water.... busy chating with u gals away man....

fates... we also lah... but we dun wear flowers on clothes we bring water bottle this sat at plaza show... hee hee... know what... thats gXy....

Dinah ~ wow..*vital* ah? hehee...so kan tong...heheee...:P not leaving lar...still bumming around here....

Eh, Leeds + Ying, u guys want to join us for our outing or not?

Jelly ~ we not gays la! LOLzzzzz Yummy! chocolate! *crave*

ssmilezz ~ Ya try to go Pilates and Muai Thai once a week

I was thinking hor..how we going to recognise one another on 16th April?? so many of us...easily 10 of us right?

Hmm...well, i could just shout DINAH!! Cos she's the only one here with her name as her nick...then she will answer me hor...

Fates ~ so we meeting where arh?? Is it at that Club Street Pizza place?

smilez ~ hehehe ... of course lah ... we so sayang each other around here ... hehehe ...

and yes just call out my name and i'll put up my hand ... hehehe ...

someone please bring a camera on the outing evening ... will be very enjoyable and an evening to remember of us!

ssmilezz,

need name tags or what.. hahaha.. i am thinking how to link the names with the nick and the person..

Dinah ~ haha..yah..dinah is not such a common day. :P Yes,i will bring my digicam along. Some else also bring ok? I'm very forgetful, better to standby another one or two cams.

Fates ~ oh yah...the gays and their plastic water bottles at Changi hor..hhahaha...

Muay Thai?? This seems tough!! How many in a class usually?

Dinah ~ haha..yah..dinah is not such a common name. :P Yes,i will bring my digicam along. Some else also bring ok? I'm very forgetful, better to standby another one or two cams.

Fates ~ oh yah...the gays and their plastic water bottles at Changi hor..hhahaha...

Muay Thai?? This seems tough!! How many in a class usually?

Hey Touraco,

I bought my ring from Lee Hwa and it costs $246 each and it's platinium lor :> Not easy to find a ring that a couple will like. We went to most jewellaries like Poh Heng, Soo Kee, Gold Heart, etc etc. However, I bought my proposal ring from Soo Kee lor.

Leeds,
Hen night ah.. My FW's friends are a crazy bunch lor so dun know what they wanna do for her. Sure something rauchy and fun la. She should know her limits and I have full trust in her.
Stag night wise, guys just go out and drink and maybe reflect on their last nights on bachelor hood. Not all will go KTV joints and etc. Depends on the crowd they are in also.

Sorry for slow in replying at times everyone as been so busy in office.

fates ~ name tags?? heee..don't want lar..shy lar...i hope u guys can remember my name. Maybe i'm very quiet in person just more chatty in the forum. hahaha...*as if*

hi matthew,

$246 each....$1 more expensive than mine only leh...good buy,eh? my FH doesn't mind anything as long as i'm ok with it.

FOUND IT!!!

THE 2005 BRIDES FIRST GATHERING!

Venue: TBA
Date: 16th April '04
Time: 7pm

Confirmed:
1. Icy,
2. jitpong,
3. duffybuff,
4. Dinah,
5. fates
6. touraco (not sure)
7. ssmilezz
8. anna
9. jellytots77

Anybody else I missed?

you know ladies .. i am finding it difficult to believe the "i'm very quiet in person just more chatty in the forum"

really? Touraco, u also so quiet? ok lar..then we can sit side by side.....hahahaa...then we pass a pen and paper and write to each other...like we are on the forum like that. hahaha...:P maybe then we can warm up.

I'm quite nervous abt meeting new ppl and take a while to warm up lor..i may talk gibblish cos too nervous so pls pardon me!!

ssmilezz, touraco!
I don't believe you're quiet in person!!

name tags for all? or flowers? !! or .. or...

So where are you people suggesting? Club street? Jap food? Chinese food? bla blabla...

hhehehe ...while on one hand i think name tags quite obiang .. but i also think quite effective .. but what are we going to write on the name tags? the nicknames or the real names? hehehehe ... 'heng' i don't have this problem

Worst scenerio I can imagine is you look at me, I look at you and we forgot one another's NICK!! LOLzz

Errr.....we're not that forgetful right? Hee.. ssmilezz comon..you're the happy apple here so someone gotta be the ice breaker :P

Fates ~ it's true wat...hahaa...ok lar, i like to joke a lot & am usually frank lor..so i hope u guys won't take offense. hehee...i'm quite *harmless*....*innocent face*

Dinah ~ i guess u are an extrovert?
hheee...but but..Touraco and I shy mah.....:P

Dunno leh...what to makan? everything is good hor...yum yum.

Icy ~ No kiddin?! You shy too?

Then I also shy lar.......... *pout*

Honestly speaking I dun think it'll be so bad cos' by then, Dinah and _____ will have met at the Regent Show, and myself and jelly will have met by then

smilez ~ weellll ... in my line .. i have to be thick-skinned lor ... hahahah a... not lah ... i'm quite ok meeting new people ...

Yah..Dinah, u'll be wearing a sign that says.."Hi, I'm Dinah" hahaa...

erm..can lar, i will try my best to remember our names lar..or perhaps before we meet hor..we should PM fates our real names....then i will carry the list along. So can refer from time to time..hahaha!

ssmilezz ~ take attendance huhhhh? LOLzz..

It's okie touraco, we'll make you very comfortable!

Yo Icy ~ Ya gotta call each other including Surnames already !

Nooo! no pics..then our colleagues will know what we have been up to! *wink wink*

Haven't heard of this place. is it on the ground floor?

ssmilezz! Yaloh me and Icy same english name

Actually can call by nicks too lar, no prob with me..

I heard about the Italian joint at the Perfect10's morning show. The food sounds good.

Fates ~ if we converse during dinner using our nicks hor, ppl will think we are abit wierd hor..hahaa....:P but worse to worse, call nicks lor..i agreee...

Dinah ~ u been there before issit?

fates & smilez ~ not really bad encounter .. just that food there isn't that great ... went there for lunch with colleagues previously just once and never went back again

<blink>THE 2005 BRIDES FIRST GATHERING! </blink>

Venue: TBA
Date: 16th April '04
Time: 7pm

Confirmed:
1. Icy,
2. jitpong,
3. duffybuff,
4. Dinah,
5. fates
6. touraco (not sure)
7. ssmilezz
8. anna
9. jellytots77

leeds,
sorry i've been slow in replying.. aahah! Busy making dinner for hb...

I really have no idea if he wants a stag party.. hmn.. I should ask him? OR maybe not.. lol! Shouldnt put ideas that are not originally in there..!ahahah! Hmn.. actually a male striptease is a good idea for our hen party dont u think? *wink wink* Are there such things in SG?