(2005) Brides of year 2005

Dinah ~ hmm ya but I'm wondering why is everybody singing slow/draggy song last night though....putting me to sleep....who do you think will be out tonight? My guess ~ jennifer

anna ~ don't know wht it's still around. Kushinbo is a jap joint at Suntec? concept is the same as marche...

marche good idea eh? I juz scared we'll be given a noisy area and you know Fridays are always quite packed..

fates ~ it's that country music style ... really cannot tahan ... but FH who lived in texas for a few years when he was studying there said that country music is huge in the US. bigger than any other type of music ... super sian ...

not sure how would be cut out tonight ... didn't like most of them ... hehehe ... didn't think much of matt and jasmine last night ... they were quite disappointing ...

oh kushinbo is like marche? nvr been there...is the food gd?

yup marche is crowded... haha. does kushinbo hv big benches too?? guess we can't go to too quiet or romantic spot either... later kena chase out...too noisy.. haha.

hi popie!

i know where it is cos its actually jus opp my hm... but i didnt know that slot is actually for a future sports complex!! haha... how silly of me rite?

yah loh, im really quite fed up wif e hdb wis system.. so secretive but yet there r stil ppl who wil know first hand news n start quing b4 everyone else so in e end, they wil always get e most favorable q no... so fed up!

yah, u know at jw, theres another few units op e chinese temple? its been build for sometime too but stil not release for selection yet? dunno y? actually im eyeing those units lah!! hehe.. hopefully it will b open for release within these 2 mths...

Morning ladies ~~ *waves*

Seems like we still can't decide wat to makan up to now. LOL!!

marche is always noisy lar, but that means even if we are a noisy bunch there, no one would take note right? :P

Kushibo? It's upstairs near to the Courts right? I've not been there, issit nice?

You guys arh..really very hardworking and S M A R T!
Well done, work hard on your thesis yah? all your hard work will pay off.

Dinah ~ Yup called him & he asked me to call him back today as he's not convenient to talk :P:p
Btw I just passed your geomancer contact to jelly.

Can't wait for tonight's results

anna ~ hmmm the food is okay...like most jap food...dunno if it's still around....can somebody confirm? or can suggest other place? :P:p

hi germ!

welcome back!hope u r feeling better now..

wow, u hav such exp taste... fullerton hotel!! how i wish i can also hold my wedding there but its really way too steep for my budget... envy u! btw, sorry for my ignorance but wats a montage? izit a mtv style video of some sort? sorry im not able to help u wif tis

fates ~ heheeh .. she PMed me too to ask me for the contact details ....

i hope i make it home in time to watch ... sigh ... i've a 730 appt with jawn.happy.ever.after .. then dinner with family

Hi morning all!!!

Hi anna,
we found abt our names when we are sharing the venue quotations haha

Hi Ying,
I used to be a distance learning student before, just finish my studies end of last year.. heehee.. perhaps i am in the same school as u.

I didn't manage to catch all of AI though. Only watched that John Stevens' performance. Simon really loves him hor..never bad mouth his performance before!

Dinah ~ u going to Jawn tonight ? Have they shifted from Meridian yet?

wow you gals really hardworking!!
masters all plus going to bs on wkday!! i only hv interest to go on wkends le.. too lazy. rather go home to laze wkdays...

but 29... we going to pass by merchant court and see see on on way home. i feedback my comments tom k?

smilez ~ erm ... they didn't mention that they were not there anymore ... so i guess they are still at meridien?
hehehe

no lah, doing a bachelor program but a honours one..so must do thesis.

The american idol theme is country songs.
So maybe, they must sing slow songs...

Wah, food..yummy. Hhaha, too big a group, not to sure where can all of you go. Sorry...only can think of Marche.

ssmilezz ~ dunno how's the food...I dunno where to suggest liao
Maybe stick to Dinah's Spizza? I can't stand John Steven's and hubby commented his voice very unique, but to me, it's boring. I saw the sms trailer on people commenting he look like ARCHIE..... LOLzz

Dinah ~ you sure can make it

Mornin Icy! anna!

Btw merchant court is nice but needs at least 38 tables

I'm planning for a mid 2005 wedding and was glad to find this thread!
Mind if I join in?

Wow, this thread must be the fastest moving one in the entire forum.

I'm also interested in Merchant Court. Has anyone one of you confirmed your booking at MC?

Hi kysha,
welcome here!!
Have u got a date yet? Me also mid 2005.. heeheee

I think people here still dun have anyone confirm MC yet.. cos the min table is quite high.

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-1">Nickname</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">BD/AGE</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FH/FW
</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">ROM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD photoshot</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Claire</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">22 May 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">2 Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Sheraton Towers</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Santiago</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">leeds</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">9 Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Four Seasons Hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Bridal Zone</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">duffybuff</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa"> 9 Mar 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">19 Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">ROM - china club
AD - Conrad hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa"> -</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Ung</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">jitpong</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">19 Feb 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Meritius Mandarin</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Everbliss</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">elaine</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">27 Feb 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa"> Carlton</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">alvinanna</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">3 Sep 98</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">6 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Conrad Hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Bridal Veil</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Fates</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">12 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Golden Horse Awards</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">dinah</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">35</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">19 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">19 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Grand Hyatt</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">touraco</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">30</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">20 Apr 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa"> 2 Apr 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa"> The Sentosa Spa and Resort</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa"> Seletar Broadway</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Icy </font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">20 Nov 04 </font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">3 Jun 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Pan Pacific</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Z Wedding D'sign</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">cookies_gal</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa"> 10 Jan 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa"> 18 Jun 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Church - St Andrew's Cathedral
AD - Raffles Hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa"> Bridal Concept</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">josie</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">1 Oct 03 </font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa"> 1 Oct 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Golden Horse Award </font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Sweet</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">30 May 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa"> Oct 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Milan</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Karen</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">26</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">5 Nov 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa"> 5 Nov 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">ssmilezz</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">31 Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">31 Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Church - St Francis Xavier</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">anna</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Church - Wesley Methodist</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">jellytots</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">26</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">20 Mar 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Paris de Brides</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Matthew</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">31 May 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Noble House</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Golden Horse Awards</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">starz_galaxy</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Golden Horse Awards</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></font></font></td></tr></table>

Fates ~ Can lar...Spizza also alright with me. Must we make a reservation? Dinah, do you know?

I found his songs very boring..and dull. eee...not my cup of tea!

Dinah ~ OIC! Cos the last time i heard they were in the mist of moving to dunno where. LOL!

Hi Kysha ~ welcome to the thread yah? make yourself at home. Wanna update your details in the chart?
hehee.

Icy ~ wah..u super efficient leh...so fast cut and paste the chart. :P

ying
where you doin yr bachelors? in business as well?

fates
yup i know its 38..but i think is ok with us. cos my dad asked for 20-25 tables...
but i heard tt they charge even for chair covers??? <shock> so maybe we will not shortlist them...

kysha ~ welcome welcome ... to the family ... hehehehe

smilez ~ yes we need to make reservation .. but i can do that once we have the final confirmed number of who's going

Hi kysha! welcome on board~

anna ~ it's $2 nett per chair mannn! Can you imagine spending $720 (excl. VIP tables)on chair covers?!! Their reasoning: all their chairs very new ...

anna ~ you can try to bargain for them to include the covers .. i know that as part of my deal with the hyatt, chair covers are provided not just for the dinner .. but for my solmenization as well

Hi ssmilezz,
me kept a copy at my computer already mah, so just add on, copy and paste.

Fates,
The gown will be super ex hor... the beadings and etc.. BS will charge extra right?

Hi Kysha,

Welcome here. The girls here are very experienced. You will benefit a lot from them...

Merchant Court is out for me..have to min guaranteed for 35 tables..I think.

But they have very nice ballroom. And the best part is, you and yr husband can go for a romatic stroll after your AD...

yaya strange to charge for chair covers...give me an uneasy feeling like many hidden costs...

hey you gals heard of the bs christian creation... i see on this forum seems to be a lot of ppl complaining against this bs??

i think i am going to eat jap food this wkend liao... you gals talk makin me hungry...but dunno this wkend can or not le.. fh not ard... <sian>

where are all these ku....places? sorry cannot rem the names... yum.

Hi kysha.... another new members of the gossip team.... hee hee welcome welcome

Hi all.... i think marche.... is too noise... wait we talk have to be bery loud man... i think we shall start look look @@ already as it will be in 3 weeks times... ks huh.... well i think is better to make a reservation at least on the 16th week in order they can have enough space for us...
Well i being to one fulleraton... outside one facing the sea... environment is open... can make alot of noise cos... open mah bery loud also wind blow away mah... hee hee... that time we have abt 16paxs so i find it ok....

Hi icy and ssmilezz,

Thanks for the warm welcome! My wedding will spread between 2 days 22 to 23rd May 05. Planning to do customary and church wedding on 22nd and wedding banquet on 23rd.

how do i update my details in the chart?

oh ya hi kysha hi hi. <big>
to cum in you must disclose yr ad yr rom day yr venue yr name yr fh name yr age yr occupation yr mother name father name hahahah..
no la.. just kidding...

ying ~ hehehe .. you think too highly of us lah... very experienced .. just learning from each other and sharing lor

hi anna,
Ya i agree, MC gave me that kind of lots of hidden cost feeling, cos they are not flexible on perks.

I love japanese food too, ever went to Miramar Hotel, there is this ikoi (i hope I spell right) japanese restaurant serve japanese buffet. I like going there to eat lots of sashimi, very fresh..

kysha ~ hehee...icy is our chart co-ordinator yah?
We are also meeting up next month. So feel free to confirm with Fates (our event co-ordinator) if u can make it yah?

Anna ~ My friend did hers with CC or In-Creation. And she was so unhappy with her wedding. All in all, better to avoid that shop. Their service and quality not good at all.

Ying ~ which uni is your degree from?

Anna ~ Hahahha ^5! MC said all the hotels who included sit covers actually cost it into the total sum, so they are very 'flexible'. Heh...

ying ~ yalah romantic but my hubby commented that MC's theme is a tad too 'FLOWERY' for him! Btw after AD I guess one of us will be drunk/tired so where got time to stroll.....heh..

jelly ~ Good idea! Let's go embargo or anyone of the joints there

hi pple,
back from meeting
i just realise i am the oldest bride to be in the list.....

and i realise that claire is getting married on my birthday

Hi kysha
I can add it for you, heheee cos I have the whole backup copy with me.. heehee

U can refer to the help section, but quite troublesome.. :D

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-1">Nickname</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">BD/AGE</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FH/FW
</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">ROM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD photoshot</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Claire</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">22 May 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">2 Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Sheraton Towers</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Santiago</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">leeds</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">9 Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Four Seasons Hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Bridal Zone</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">duffybuff</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa"> 9 Mar 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">19 Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">ROM - china club
AD - Conrad hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa"> -</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Ung</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">jitpong</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">19 Feb 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Meritius Mandarin</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Everbliss</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">elaine</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">27 Feb 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa"> Carlton</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">alvinanna</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">3 Sep 98</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">6 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Conrad Hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Bridal Veil</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Fates</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">12 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Golden Horse Awards</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">dinah</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">35</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">19 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">19 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Grand Hyatt</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">touraco</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">30</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">20 Apr 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa"> 2 Apr 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa"> The Sentosa Spa and Resort</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa"> Seletar Broadway</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">kysha</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">22 May 05 </font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">23 May 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">icy</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">20 Nov 04 </font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">3 Jun 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Pan Pacific</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Z Wedding D'sign</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">cookies_gal</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa"> 10 Jan 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa"> 18 Jun 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Church - St Andrew's Cathedral
AD - Raffles Hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa"> Bridal Concept</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">josie</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">1 Oct 03 </font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa"> 1 Oct 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Golden Horse Award </font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Sweet</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">30 May 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa"> Oct 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Milan</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Karen</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">26</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">5 Nov 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa"> 5 Nov 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">ssmilezz</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">31 Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">31 Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Church - St Francis Xavier</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">anna</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Church - Wesley Methodist</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">jellytots</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">26</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">20 Mar 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Paris de Brides</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Matthew</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">31 May 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Noble House</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Golden Horse Awards</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">starz_galaxy</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Golden Horse Awards</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></font></font></td></tr></table>

fates
you mean mc say tt? so shock!!! i mean...so terrible. ya i call them they said dec05 price not out yet cos they are very exclusive and hv only 1 ballrm??????

where's miramar buffet? how much? otehr than sashimi wats gd there? i dun eat raw...

um.. embargo? tts the disco rite?

Anna ~ yah...stay away ok? My friend ended up so frustrated and she was so depressed. Her MU artist also very lousy, we had to do a lot of touch up for her.

Icy / Dinah ~ u guys tried the Plaza Hotel buffet? (along Beach Road) Theirs also have very fresh salmon. Very good....value for money so always crowded even on weekdays!!

ya, miramar also very nice!!! yummyyy!!

aiyoh, all this buffet talk, makes me want to go eat also...so can gorge myself with salmon. hehee

Hi Dinah,

Ya, I love that place very cozy.. but getting too popular that it can filled up every fridays, saturdays and sundays.. wa.. I feel like going down tonight.

been to the plaza hotel a few times...food not bad

went to dim sum last sunday at miramar hotel....delicious...me eat until i feel like puking...heee

anna ~ hmmm to me it's just marketing loh....some give free beer, some free sit covers and Yes their pricing valid till August 2005 only. It's true too they have 1 ballroom only, but don't worry just go and take a look. It's nice actually cos' no pillar so no blockage...

Embargo is not a disco, more like a pub? And they serve pizza, finger food and all. No lah I think not a good place, maybe Prima Food .... few units away

touraco ~ you're not the oldest....I am

Hi there...

I am doing a business degree with MDIS.

Wah, fates..that gown is super nice....BUT i am too fat for it.
Hey, remember, you can still go for the stroll the next day.