(2005) Brides of year 2005

Yo girls! Why stopped chatting

Boss found out? Or all of you going home?

Hee...hee my boss pon teng today. that's why I posted more than usual this morning. but still got paperwork to clear...end of finanial year, my finance dept chase us to get things done.

i am still around...offical knock off time is 6pm

ying11...u worked in some educational institution? NUS or NTU or pte institutions?

ehehhe ... i was e-filing my taxes ... so for a while a bit occupied ...

actually my official work-day is 8.30 - 5.30 ... but have never ever gone off on time before

Hi ying11,

If not educational inst, then are you a nurse?

Hi Dinah,
Ya hor..taxes..must go and dig out the form for the number to e-file.

touraco ~ yah ..i almost forgot to file .. suddenly remember so better do today/this week, otherwise next week i am off then by the time i come back, sure cannot remember

Hi touraco,
What Singpass? This will be my 2nd income tax filing of my life, the last time file but no need pay tax. So I still very blur about these things. My FH still studying PhD so he not of help at all.

I'm here *waves* kinda busy with work at the moment. Have not done my e-filing yet too. Must do that asap~

Counting down to 6 now....gotta run to the gym!!

For awhile I tot we'd jammed up the SB servers....got me worried for a while :P:p:p

ying~service sector? dealing with students?

my place air-con down...cannot take it liao... go holland v see whether Martha Stewart Weddings spring issue out. bye!

Wow u guys really someting man.... all knock off s puntual one.... me always the poor soul working hard in the office....sob sob

Well i suggest maybe Dinah will tell us what she will be wearing on the 16th then on that day we walk towards her tell her *passwords* then can go in... hee hee... just a silly suggestion...

Oh Karen... singpass can be retrive from the cpf website or at cpf building... it allow u to access to your cpf account to check your monthly statement... also got other pupose 1 which i dun quite know... cos only cpf always go to check got enough $$ to deduct my house loan or not... sob sob

wow! hi gals... i'm back... see you gals managed to archive a couple sheets again..

fates & icy
same name?? wow! how did you know?

smilez
lol...call each other nick? lucky mine sounds fine...haha.

dinah
jap food - dunno where is gd... any rec? jap food feels less sinful.. haha.

anna,
u asking my name har...ermm...me shy shy to say it in public leh...heehee...me no christian name so say already different pple pronounce differently all the time

<font color="119911">Touraco ~ *gasp* woman, what are u doing here so late at night? not enuff fun in the office issit? hahaha....u don't have an English name yah? so it's a sweet sounding chinese name?

Anna ~ yes..jap food is good leh..wanna suggest a place and help fates to decide on a location?

Jelly ~ i have tons of work to do lar...if not for gym, i wouldn't have left on the dot. :P Anyway, tommorrow must OT...cos sat not working, if not can't finish my dateline. Bummer!!

Good idea leh..those with their real names here..Dinah + Anna..both must be our contact point. So what's the password? I am so dumb...*duh* password cannot say out in the forum right? else everyone would know and it's not a password anymore! hehehee</font>

ssmilezz,
i am doing my thesis lor...sigh...during the day,work in the office.at night have to slog as well....ku min ah

and what you are doing up so late?
anyway, this will be the last posting for today....me go Zzzzz liao...goodnite

good morning!

was so busy yesterday that i didn;t even hv time to come in to chk out the thread..so finally got a chance to browse thru what u guys were chatting yesterday.

Hi all....

Touraco..I am also doing my thesis..so tiring! Doing part time studies really really sucks. Finally, it will come to an end in MAY. Yea....

...working in campus. So sort of I am like the student administrator or in other words, their nanny.

touraco
wat thesis you doing? you doing yr mba? where you doing it?

wah yr name - u making me curious... to solve the prob of the chinese name, you can give yrself a cheistian name ma... i chose anna (ah-na) for its simplicity... tho most ppl pronounce it anne-na.. no control so i give up liao. haha.

smilez
jap food ah? i oso dunno where is gd...any gals got any suggestion? which jap rest is gd ard town?
getting hungry just thinking of it... sinful sinful...

anna, ying:
yah...doing my MBA so doing my thesis lor...when it's over then i'm free...heehee
very tiring to study part time

going for meeting...see ya later

Hi good moring everyone.... so nice to see some of u are back.... esp duffybuff

duffybuff... drop u a PM for ur facial therpist... call maggie yesterday and make an appointment with her for me and my FH.... hee hee

hi smilezzz... OT today no problem.... i will always be here together with u lah....

yap regards to the meeting... i think we should find some place that can allow us to sit sit bery long and also can eat one.... cos i believe that its hard to move ard with a big group of ppl and hard to get seats also....

furthermore i believe we will be a bunch of noise women.... * 3 women = 1 market * mah

Morning everybody!
Spring Issue not out yet.

Hi touraco,
I work near Holland v, use to stay near there years ago. You doing MBA right? U near holland v too? All the best in yr thesis writing, hated that part during my hons and that's why i did not want to continue studying (esp if in S'pore). Grad students are 'slaves' here.

Hi good moring everyone.... so nice to see some of u are back.... esp duffybuff

duffybuff... drop u a PM for ur facial therpist... call maggie yesterday and make an appointment with her for me and my FH.... hee hee

hi smilezzz... OT today no problem.... i will always be here together with u lah....

yap regards to the meeting... i think we should find some place that can allow us to sit sit bery long and also can eat one.... cos i believe that its hard to move ard with a big group of ppl and hard to get seats also....

furthermore i believe we will be a bunch of noise women.... * 3 women = 1 market * mah

morning ladies ....

jelly ~ PMed you the info already

anna ~ yes ... my FH loves jap food so really depends on what type you guys would like to have ... sushi, sashimi, yakitori etc ...

smilez ~ i suddenly feel like those kind of sign-posts ... along the road ... so that people know where they are .. but in our instance, so that when we all meet up, we can identify the correct meeting place etc ... hehehe

jelly ~ add me in as one more bookworm lah ... hehehe ... but just that i am taking my break right now before i embark on my masters next year after the wedding ... hehehehe

Morning all! *waves*

Yawnzz...not enough sleep...

Watch American Idol till 12am~! Boy I really love this show..

Where to eat ar? Can sit long long and chat long long one ahuh? HMmm...Marche? Too noisy right?

Jap?? Kushinbo?

anna ~ hmm ... i really like this outlet in shaw .. it is called kuriya .... not bad actually

oh no .. not an MBA, i just haven't really decided what ... likely to be either one in international relations or in mass communications ... i am likely to either do it as a long-distance program .. or ... hehehe .. if i can get funding and FH can find a job, then we'll go overseas instead ....

fates ~ me too .. super sleepy now ... but i didn't really like the genre last night.

fates
wats kushinbo?
marche sounds like gd idea too... can sit forever right there? and i think i seen long benches there... big tables can acoomodate quite a lot of ppl... plus i think they nvr chase customers after finish meal cos no one to breathe down yr neck.. haha.