(2005) Brides of year 2005

maybe i shd call new paper too! got his indian man at my hse dwnstairs, like to talk to himself v loudly n scold vulgarities even til the wee hrs of the nite. super noisy lor! called police a few times liao, but he wil be bk after few wks. tink he kana possessed or sth.. used to work in prison, hang ppl one!

wah linda, thn hor u may kana 1st leh if u strike the 1st time! =D

daphne- so fast? nxt wk 7th mth le?? can get eerie at times, he ma chiam spilt personality, askin qns n answerin them by himself. rumors was tat the spirits came bk to haunt him n tats y he became lidat! goshh

linda- shall await gd news frm u too =) is ur cycle v regular?

ting,
cycle quite regular. +/- 3 days.
have been observing my ovalation cycle for the past few mths... quite regular also.

if got good news sure tell you all... kekekekeke...

linda- wah tats gd. lidat higher chance of striking! =D mine quite long cycle.. nt reali regular one. hope can track my ovaluation accurately!

ting, is it? but it's not that guy's fault for the hanging mah.... and usually the prisoner will be covered with a black cloth so that he won't recognize who is the person in the room with him when he is hanged leh..

ting - depending on ur cycle length.. when i pass u e OPK, will pass u e instruction sheet.. =)

daphne - how many mths u wanna track for? i just buy 20 at a time one.. haha

yummy.. chicken cutlet!! now
387905.gif

daphne- duno leh.. anyway, he had disappeared for few wks, hopin he wun cm bk again!

linda- true leh. like tat time i reali tot i was preg since AF delayed for 2 wks n was disappointed lor. nw if delayed again, also wun dare to pin too much hopes liao.

yesterday mi went to view resale flat at my plc...4rm is ard 250 - 260k somemore they all asked f 20K cash...juz 5 to 7 yrs their conditions already v jia liat all got to do major reno...the agent tell mi most of 4rm flat is abv valuation prc wan loh so my agent ask mi to look f 5rm instead! sigh

jam - wat ur agent says is true.. most 4-rm flats will need cash upfront.. unless u manage to find those who urgently need to move or sth.. then maybe will be lesser upfront.. but e amt upfront can be negotiated i guess..e better e area e higher e cash upfront i think..

daphne, u r oso looking f resale flat rite...so hv u thought of how much will u fork out cash f abv valuation & reno cost?? my cousin is helping mi financial planning & i hv nv thought of dat until aft viewing for the flat ma chiam so much $$ will get involved leh!!

caitlyn, seems like 4rm got to pay upfront quite a big amt & those new flat is really small ard 90sq if the conditions is well kept & done up nicely i can still save on reno but those 4 rm is really cannot c wan loh...so do u think getting a 5rm flat is beter???

sdl, comapring 4rm & 5rm resale flat...think upfront f 5rm is lower or we can even get the flat withing valuation....all the while i thought of getting a 4rm flat but aft viewing those 4rm unit find the plc is rather small & most of the owner don do up their hse & oso not well maintained loh...according to the agent if wanna to get those nicely done up can try 5rm so i save abit at reno & upfront is not as high as 4rm flat..

jam, dunno how much to fork out for cash for resale leh.... cos the area i'm looking at is at least 400k plus.... resale normally must give how many % upfront for cash? then loan can take up to 80% only rite?

no lah jam.. my coll was juz telling me she went for the pre-preg test so asked me to go chk too.. anw, she has been nagging me to go chk from the day i got married (im not even kancheong but she more kancheong for me!)!! so tot of juz taking the add frm newbbi 1st in case i fine day LingWu and decide to go chk.. haha.