sdl, aiyo dis morning so angry wif my hb cos of my shoes loh...he keep on nag say b4 leave hm nv chk shoes condition & now duan le cannot wear...blah balh...i was already so angry liow stil nag nag ma chiam i wan like dat!! nv help mi to solve my prob still keep on say mi! so pek chek!!
jam- wat brand is ur heels? C&K? i got bad experience w this brand.. but stil i continue buy cos comfy n cheap leh! hehee. tink ladies' shoes reali v fragile. few stripes tat kind. hb alwz comment this kind of shoe hw to wear?! haha
this mornin i was drivin frm home, no rain leh til reach buona vista side thn sudden dwnpour! crazy weather!
ting, ya loh is dis C&K brand loh...i hv quite a no. of shoes fm them too...the shoes quite ok loh & the prc is cheap compared to others brand loh...mi oso got m)phosis heels but really hurting mi alot so dun like loh...even URS shoes suppose to b comfy but i both 2 pair high heels wear already always pain leh!!
ting, i like to buy shoes loh....my mom always nag at mi..aft married now is my hb nag at mi...hm already got so many new shoes hv not wear & u still buy... so u ok wif breeks boh??
caitlyn,
dun worry lor...when will your test be ready?
Daphne/caitlyn,
Ask u all hor, that time which part of Bangkok did u all buy your wedding favour from huh?cos got a fren interested leh.... Wat other type of favours are there apart from keychains?Any letter-openers?
jam- i'm ok =) hehe, we gals lidat, shoes nvr enough! =D my feet size is 8 or even 9! so v difficult to find. so i told hb lucky leh if nt i sure buy lots also! haha
so whose gg to breeks book 1st? which part of taka is tat?
hehe.. what really shock me is the price of 2 piece bikinis!! I see the price I gonna faintz liao!! I set bikini can buy me about 12 pairs of good socks = 36 undergarments!!
caitlyn, yeah same prob as you cos she also not regular... hers is 40 days cycle so meaning 1 or 2 cycle lesser in a year so lesser chances of conceiving and she has higher male hormones... as she doesn't ovulate and she also has cysts which was removed....
daphne - for me is i have irregular.. no fixed amt of days cycle.. keke.. e first check shows tt my male hormones are normal.. lesser than e female hormones.. so tt is good.. now is check the female hormones again becoz e last test was done on O day.. so results not very accurate..
Ask u all hor, that time u all went Bangkok to buy the wedding keychains hor, which part of Bangkok did u go go to?still rem how much it is? Apart from keychains, any other type of favours available? Checkign for my fren =)...
DAphne,caitlyn,jam,
tks for your replies...guess i missed out the postings just now =)...Do u all happen to see letter openers there? Heard that the chatuchat mkt dun open on wkdays huh? they only open on wkends evenings?
daphne - keke.. i also dunno.. maybe they are e same tests coz how many hormones do we have rite? hahha.. but i not gg for IVF or IUI tt kind.. =)
newbbi - i think open on weekends only.. whole day.. very very big place.. i just bot from e first stall i saw tt sold coz scared i can't find it again! haha.. yup.. have letter openers also
sdl, yr hp got prob huh?? y i called & ask mi to wait & will connect my call & suddently cut off!! y yr phone so chim wan!! u call mi beter lah!!