(2005) Brides of year 2005

ting - nah.. i not worried abt tt.. i letting nature take its course.. =) just sian-ness abt my job in general i guess..

hi jam!! =)

caitlyn,
i read abt your postings in the TTC thread lor...be postive okie..we will "ting" you all the way...
kao_babydust2.gif

hi all....

morning me at some stupid and boring workshop.... now break time and then later got meetings again till 4pm..... sigh... like that whole day gone and i can't do my work!

newbbi, did the doc advise what kind of diet? i think he should try to eat more vege and fruits.... that's what one of my colleague did after she got breast cancer. recently she went to remove her ovary.... but still must be active and exercise.... very impt cos higher intake of oxygen and cancer can't survive in oxygenated environment.... *that's what i read somewhere lah*

caitlyn, ya loh...working is like dat loh...somtimes busy sometimes free...at least u believe we nv log in due to work busy...unlike dis sdl...

sdl, dis fri movie can't join u'll loh...cos hb wanna to watch so got to watch wif him...but can join u'll f dinner loh if at orchard area cos hb working shift dis wk loh!!

caitlyn,
good lor....at least your hb supports u all the way leh...msut remain postive okie =)... no more lessons later?

Jam,
how ws your wkends?

Daphne,
relax ger...cheerup..had lunch?

Doc haven say yet lor..only know cannot eat seafood..

newbbi, my wkend almost the same...like a routine v xian...sat go IL plc & aft dat do some shopping or movie...sun will be doing house work loh....

last wed nite my bro come over & saw bathroom ask mi to do him a favor to clean the gap on in between the tiles...i use toothbrush to brush the line...hb say v stress to stay at his plc cos my bro like to b v clean wan loh...

caitlyn- yea its alwz wonderful to noe ur hb is by ur side all the way! keke. no nid shy lah! =D

jam- does it help tat u use toothbrush to clean? my bathrm tiles gap also dirty liao! so fast lor! we only do hsewk once a wk leh, no other time to do so esp on wk days, cm bk home alrdy like 10pm thn bathe n slp liao!

jam,
oic...tink the gap between the tiles is the most difficult part to clean leh...the gap is white in color huh?

We do hsework every sat morning lor..take us abt 4hrs to do :vacuum and clean floor,wash toiliets, iron clothes,hang and wash clothes,clean the furnitures,etc lor...sometime need go marketing to get some food too...

ting, actually it do help...is better to clean often rather than wait till dirty than clean loh...my mom plc bathrm tiles gap is clean my mom say she clean often wan...i actually use bleach & washing powder to soak on tiles gap for a while & use toothbrush to brush away the dirt loh...

after married all these work bcome routines..xian...i wash clothes twice a wk so ironing os twice a wk...vacuum oso twice a wk...cos my hair always drop wan leh...so xian!!

newbbi, the tiles gap is white color but think now abit yellowish...thought of to apply the white color again so will look new!!

haha Jam.. wat wat.. I oso busy wan ok :D keke..

anyway ok, if yall wanna watch movie then we meet 7pm at cineleisure main entrance hor?

sdl, actually daily basis will b better loh...but really no time & tired leh...most of the time i hv to order my hb to do dis & do dat...he not automatic wan...only sun he will automatic vacuum & mop floor (cos every sun i asked him to do until he automatic liow)

who's goin for the movie??

jam- wah thn i beta start cleanin liao! my hb only in charge of vacumin n moppin every wk thn all the rest i bao lor! i even cleaned the surface of all furniture, super tiring! lucky i din hv build-ins n stuff, else sure die!

caitlyn,

hb is better now. thanks.

jam,
i do housework everyday even when i back home very late at night.my toilet and floor is a must to clean everyday. thorough one will be on sat or sunday. hehehhe...

hb is a very lucky man. cos i dun really ask him to do housework for me. unless i really tire or he is willing to help me.

ting, most of hse wk i bao oso loh..is really tiring job...worse than working!!

linda, wow pei fu ni leh...sometimes mid of the wk will wash toilet too loh...

hehe okie Jam, so tentatively u joining also lor like dat keke..
ya lor always small grp.. think group getting smaller n smaller haha..

sdl,
ya....
everyday i will sweep the floor. sometime twice a week i will mop the floor.
toilet everyday after bath will at least "rinse". then weekend will wash thoroughly for both toilet.

y, you "huai yi" me ah??

ting, yesterday was discussing wif my coll abt hsewk...she say b4 got kids she got do hsewk here clean there clean...aft got kids she say no time & oso dun bother liow!!

keke no lah..

so far we have already mopped and clean the whole hse 3 times within half a week liao.. nice to feel the flr when everything clean..

actually being full time hsewife is not easy task loh..my mom always say u'll think mi at home nothing to do i got alot of hse wk nid to do loh!!

jam- yalor, if got kids wher got time to do hsewk! i alrdy tinkin of who to take care of bb nxt time cos both sides parents stil wrkg so cant ask them... get maid n leave w bb alone, bu fang xin leh...

yea sdl, i like the feelin too! when the floor is clean! hehee

ting, like dat hor b4 planning f bb got to think 1st loh...i got a few coll cos no1 take care f their bb they resign & bcome full time hsewife...not every1 can take it wan loh...

ting,
everyone in the office knows that i do hsework everyday loh. so they tell me that when got kids i will not do the hsework everyday leow, cos no time.

but when i told my family and close relatives that, they say the same thing to me, "you will sure do one loh, you are a freak"... :P

sdl,
you will notice that the floor will get very dusty easily cos new house all the same. it will improved when you moved in for at least a mth or so then slowly the dust will lessen...

linda, if mi like u hor...tink my hb v happi! sometimes asked him to do something can wait 2moro & 2moro still hv not do...so angry will nag him..