(2005) Brides of year 2005

jam,
i agree with your mom leh.
cos there is once i am on block leave. hb working. i am like a week of hsewife loh. tot can relax, but hor, so many things to clean and do in the hse till so tire loh.

newbbi,
hb's mc till tml. will be back in his trg base to see his medical office for further review on his blood test. think most prob he will not continue even if the green light is given to him.

jam- tink i may do tat! thn gv tuition n take up part time cos.. plannin lah. but duno if can tahan w only 1 fixed income anot. tats y hb hesitant to hv bb too soon.

wah linda, i reali peifu u leh. i go bk hm after work so tired so jus close 1 eye =P

linda, so i tell my mom i dun wan to be a hsewife... cos i can work & still can earn $$$ rather stay at home & bcome huang lian po...

actually Linda.. our floor now is the matt design, so its actually harder to feel it when its dirty lor. thats why we gonna clean it often liao even though 90% of the time our windows are closed..

then just last night stupid neighbors who wanna check out our hse.. fly spaceship nvr come in the end, waste our efforts and electricity knn!!

sdl, if can bcome tai tai gd wat...dat means hb got alot of $$$ so wife juz shopping, hi tea...maid do all hsewk loh!! somemore still can da ban mei mei!!

Have a busy day with many meeting... haiz.

SDL
For friday, 7plus, i dun think i can meet up for dinner....cos 7plus, i might still be working.. Most probably joining for movie..Can i ask my friend to tack along too??? Hb might not be free to watch with me..

Think i dun want to be a tai tai, seem too boring lao... further i still have hands, i want to work... cant imagine always go shopping ... will become a FATWOMAN soon... ha ha ha, cos most of the tai tai are on the plump side... kee kee

SDL,
BISH You... since where/ when i said / mentioned that i gonna treat u for movie..
Think u snaking for too long hours lao... not in the right mind.... ha ha ha ha

U can continue to dream about it hor.

ting,

actually, how i wish i can close one eye leh.. but just cannot loh. there is once i very tire, tell myself tml then sweep the floor, i lay on the bed, tire but mind keep thinking my floor haven sweep, so i woke up and sweep afterwhich i fal asleep quite immediately.. kekekeke...

jam,
actually hb also like dat, ask him to do something, he will either say wait or tml... which i hate, so in the end, i do myself.

sdl,
oic... think matt one is good cos you dun really feel the dust. initially wanted a matt one, but no white tile to match my deco. so in the end, end up with homogenous lor.

so you have already offically move into your new hse leow is it?

hi janf *waves* =D
yea we meetin for dinner n movie this fri =)

aiyo linda, u sounds as if u addicted to cleanin the floor leh!! for me, i sleepy head, if tired, heck watever nt done, leave til tmw, slp 1st!
386844.gif

SDL,
so bad huh they all?... so u all start cooking dinner yet?

Linda,
oic...beter not continue lor...but is it your
hb's dreams to be in this unit?

Ting,
i did thught of giving tution leh...earn extra lor...was tinking of looking for part time job too...

If anyone has any part time lobang, let me knwo ya..tks =).

ting,
hahahaha.... ya loh...
that's y hor, everyone say i "xiao"...

jam,
think its the detergent that you used loh.
is your floor tiles or parquet?

as for me, i will use the magic clean to clean once b4 mopping, after mopping, i will used it to clean it again. hee...

Jam,
Usually i will use the "Wa Jie Lin" to clean the floor for 1st round...then mop the floor again with the floor cleaner liquid...

Usually wouldnt feel sticky... Agreed with SDL, perharps the floor is still wet lor..

is tiles floor...i use dunno wat detergent dat my mom recommend wan....aft mopping wif detergent i will mop again wif clean water!!

even the fl dry liow still feel sticky leh!! my mom using the same detergent but feeling different leh...weird!!

sdl,
hhehehehe... pai say pai say... think recently bcos of my hb... my brain also cannot remember to much thing leow...

i know got matt one, but dun have white colour.

newbbi,
ya loh... i console him loh, said that if really cannot continue, try next year loh, maybe god wants us to have bb early loh. hehehehe...
think he feel disappointed loh, but told me that he is ok...

jam - i wun be joining for show coz going wif my company..

fri dinner looks fine for now.. i chk wif hub 1st see got anythg on on fri anot..

linda - u buay sian everyday do hsework ah?? i mean, go home aft work oredi so tired liao..really peifu u.. SianQiLiangMu!

halo! me back from boring meeting...

this fri ah? my hb can't join cos he got his usual class but he also wanna watch this movie so i guess i'll be watching with him instead during the weekends... too bad this time, he got no free tickets.

wah housework! i'm the guilty one... i seldom do housework.... keke..... last time i very on one but then realized that MIL only does it on weekends and sometimes i help to vacuum, she will vacuum again so i figure, might as well let her do it then. so basically i only help her vacuum when i know she is not coming home on weekends... if not, i don't do any other cleaning leh.... except for the washing of my own undergarments....

newbbi.. ya lor.. purposely made the room cool so they can feel at ease.. but fly spaceship instead.. din even msg to say cannot make it!

Janf,
I think in this forum, both Linda and Newbbi are the Sian Qi Liang Mu !!! The models...

SDL
So when are u booking the tickets huh???

Jam.. which floor tiles btw? is it the WC floor tiles? we got problems with the stupid WC tiles.. wash so many times still have the sticky feeling!

Linda.. hmm.. usually got quite alot of white homog matt finishes tiles, strange your shop that time dun have. hmm.. anyway make do with it lor since yall chosen liao.

newbbi- u can gv tuition lor.. i used to gv last time but stopped liao. i feel its gd money n flexi also.. hb got one student too n teacher pd even more! but also no more liao cos the boy's parents decided nt to let him continue..

daphne- u stayin w mil mah... nxt time got own hse thn goten do ownself liao! =D

daphne, u like 1 of my fren...stay wif IL oso no nid to do hsewk...gd hor...my fren's IL somemore got to work wan leh...actually i got ask my fren if yr IL do hsewk u nv do u feel guilty boh?? she say no loh..wkend she even sleep until quite late than wake up