(2005) Brides of year 2005

Hi highness,
*waved*...hows things?

SDL,
set lor...will try give you soem disocunts =)...hee...will hold the deep fryer for you =)..keke...see when you ceem see lor...

Linda,
ya lor...

Ting,
hwos your sinus now? beta?

newbbi- yup beta but sleepy liao. hehee. tink i sprained my neck while sleepin, cant turn too much to the left
386457.gif

highness.. we just moved 2 days ago, everything ok and in a liveable state :D just some final purchase of furniture and electronics then wun be sian staying there liao :D JC miss my parents'plc at the moment lor haha.. 2 days complain very sian haha..

Just heard from my sis , the surgeon say they willisnert 2 more tubes at my bro's tummy to drain off thsoe dirty blood aft the OP...will also insert a tube at his throat to feed him the med...1st day they will give him morphine injection, the strongest one...then subsequet will be painkiller...Guess it will b bery painful lor.... =( =(.

highness.. probably ard late this yr also.. keke.. cuz the furniture and electronics are not cheap lor. then we can also have MJ gathering at my study

Hi pierced,

dun feel good lor after hearing wat my sis told me abt my bro's op lor...feel so pain for him lor...now he stressed up lor...Later hb and i are going bk to my mum's hse to kai dao him lor..haiz..

he is NUH lor...23rd July then admit again...

HI SDL, still pretty ok, everyone was quite down on sun aft the cremation. yest went back to aunt's place to look look see see. today try not to thk about it already. main thing is to thk of how to spport uncle's family now.

feifei, keep ur spirits up ok. i know how u feel. like thk back on how we saw our uncle fight the illness. when i was in SGH visiting him everyday, realised nowadays a lot of young ppl getting cancer. so scary. but they always say, if young and detect early, got very gd chance to recover. main thing is support and to take care aft all the treatment. juz thk of it that the op is for ur bro's gd. im sure he will be fine once everything is over.

SDL, what to do? that's life...fated i guess. bo bian...
and i believe that's what worried mi uncle most bef he died.
now to look towards who give $$...hee... luckily mi mum and brothers are all very close and supportive of one another.
so muz learn to enjoy life while we can. =)

Pierced,
tks ger...ya lor, i also heard alot of young ple getting cancer these days...thats y til now i haven go for my checkup..really scare if result show i got cancer lor, i sure can't take it one...

Pierce, yalor.. infact think his family lucky to have supportive relatives, otherwise sure got quarrels.. like my paternal side.. I really hate it. eversince my paternal granny pass away.. good riddance I dun see those quarrelsome fools that loves to compare with one another!

Anyway I learn not to meddle with other people's problems when I can.. own problems cannot jaga liao hahhaa!! lesser life stress :D

morning all.. ytday sent kids out for competition so cldn't log in..

pierced - sorry to hear abt ur uncle.. do take care..

linda - is ur hb better now? hope u're not too tired out too..

newbbi - will keep fingers crossed for ur bro.. try not to be too stressed up ya.. dun say u regret marrying.. maybe ur hb also feeling e stress? wait for a day when he is in a better mood to tok to him?

newbbi - tat's good.. but must try to tok to hb to make sure ur communication improves lor.. if nt nxt time will quarrel over such things again.. keke.. this is wat i do w my hb lor.. must drill n drill tt sometimes all we wanna do is to fa xie and then just need to shhhh n listen! haha

caitlyn,
tks ger....we did have a good talk lor...guess both od us are tired that day..tahts y lor...

SDL,
u all going for movies this fri?

Jenn,
tks ger...yest went to visit my bro, he bery stressed up lor...he said the surgeon showed him soem slides of those patients who had undergo the OP...with alot of tubes iinserted into them etc...he scare of pain...really pity him cos so young got to suffer like this...really...

dunno why but feeling darned sian today.. whole morning just been having this sian feeling.. really dunno wat's happening to me.. sighz..

Caitlyn, I oso got the super sian feeling lor.. and super sian of work oso.. haiz.. if only can start own business and come to office as and when I like..

haha caitlyn true lor its a paradox! haha.. so the past 3 days hor.. I give colleagues the super sian mood.. :D

thats why hor save then get out of sg and start simple business will be nice..

caitlyn- isit u r worried abt ur ttc-ing?

i also wish lor, got own biz, no nid to report to work at fixed hrs everyday! my tenant nw super gd life, he waitin for his insurance license n in the meantime, enjoyin life, can wake up as n when he likes, go out, hv fun, slp late, everyday lik wkend to him n best is no nid to worry abt $$! sm more stil goin korea nxt wk! shiok shiok

SDL,
24th Operation...then willbe going bk for review on 4th August lor...hope everything is ok then...The surgeon told my bro that the tumor might grow bk again so he must control his diet lor..hiaz...