(2005) Brides of year 2005

SDL
I had 3 bi-fold doors , 2 for the washroom and one bi fold dividing my kitchen and living hall...and have been functioning well... so need not worry... U not going to push hard or bang it mah... should be quite durable wan.

sdl. gd loh...win liow better stop....

jenn, my hb oso predict either italy or fance to win WC...but really v difficult to predict...scarli 2nite portugal win!!

Jenn.. France manage to shut out Brazil singlehandedly.. so I definitely see that Port will not come easy to score a goal.. maybe a goal at most.. and they will be marking the French strikers like glue.. not a chance for port lor.. like the news I posted above..

jenn, u oso planning to go bangkok huh?? mi planning to go dis wkend wan but the buget airfare all fully booked.....we even tried on 1st wk of aug...which is chinese ghost month oso boh liow...my niece will b going on 19/jul which is on wed so she can manage to get cheap fare!!

SDL
So should i buy DD or DA or DH ???? I was thinking of either 1 or 2 goal only....

I read from newspaper than out of 7 matches where portgual and france met, france won all the 7 matches too.

sdl, so brazil & germany loss is a shock f u?? hb told mi his supervisor was buying brazil & franc match...a young guy bet $1k on brazil win & who noes brazil loss to franc...got 1k...

sdl - keke.. coz i read ur blog abt all e things u intend to do.. then i cannot visualise e outcome mah.. then e gals say ur flat v nice.. but i ?? coz all i see is empty empty work in prg.. haha.. but i'm sure ur place will look great once done!

Newbbi
I had not make up my mind to go to BBK yet...cos i had never travel by budget air line...and do my own airport trf... kee kee

jenn,

we r planning to go end sep...aft chinese 7 mth...but now waiting for my cousin to fix the date than can go ahead to book liow...if really wan to get buget airline wif cheaper fare got to book early!

Jam.. where u going leh.. your HM just passed not long ago so fast go for holiday again

SDL, we every wk got meeting one on wed...sometimes drag for very long time, always not fruitful one. sometimes they use it for training and workshops. super sian....

hi feifei, havent read the rest of today's thread. howz ur bro??

hi ting, yup, mi leg better liao....can walk properly but still cannot bend to one side...haha coz still need some time for the veins or whatever to recover...keke...
u plan for sept hols already?? i dreaming of hol and break again...hiak

SDL, haha...italy won! so glad germany lost...hahaha....boo!

Ting, oh ya hor.. I forgot Linda on 1/2 day! kekeke.. :P

I dunno leh abt sentosa.. so long liao havent been.. maybe go there take a look someday.

Chao Jenn.. forgot liao cannot meh :P keke..

Pierced,
Din get to speak to the surgeon yest lor...so pissed off cos got one maby like trainee doc came to take my bro's blood pressure, asked him soem questions and thats it....Said the surgeon can't meet us cos he was on leave last wk and his patients overlap til this week....so we were like even if he is on leave, its his responsiblilty to arrange the appts for his patients lor...

If got appt liao, then should stick to it mah...as if my bro not a patient like that...hb and i so angry lor...Tink becos my bro tmr then going for his scanning so the surgeon abit bo chap lor....then gave us another appt which is next tues to discuss on teh scanning results and blood test results to see if need to go for OP anot..haiz...duno whether to trust this type of surgeons anot..haiz...

so pierce.. can reach down to touch toes? anyway glad u can walk liao!

Yea!! Italy won.. revenge 1st part done.. I want Italy to play with France.. so revenge part 2 can be accomplished keke..

sdl- bring jc there one of these days lah. the palawang beach also renovated liao n heard its v nice! can try the 4D movie too. i watched tat at aust moviewld. v interesting! the chairs wil move accordingly as the movie goes n even got water splashin out! haha

pierced- of cos! keke. plannin to go redang.. hehe.. hw abt u?

Ha ha, Janf
Yes..i am germany's supporter...but they will be back four years laters..

Now i supported them to be in the 3rd position... kee kee

SDL
Everytime chao Jenn when i suan you... got anything new or not? Kee kee...

BTW, your house window, u tinned blue colour, is it???

SDL, dunno leh...heard is better to avoid travelling during ghost month leh...my coll even asked mi if agent wanna mi to view flat during ghost month postphone until aft ghost month too!!

Jenn chao fatlady Jenn.. no leh.. wanna suan u oso leh.. hmfff :P kekeke Germany wont be back for 40 yrs! :D

window blue color? hmm.. no leh.. maybe from outside may looks blue lor.. but I know u color blind from indoors :D :D

hee....sorrie jenn...but i wasnt keen on germany winning anyway. so glad they lost to italy.

feifei, aiyo, that's so irresponsible, how can juz cancel appt or postpone like that? imagine the family make time to go down and oso anxious to see what he says. see what he says first next wk, if not, can always seek a second opinion.

SDL, ya la, can walk liao..haha...what bend to touch toes, that's nothing to do with the feet mah....bish bish....

ting, heh, redang. that's nice...mi havent plan yet lei....dunno whether worth it to go cambodia at that time... if not, maybe juz stick to malaysia..

Jam
I do agreed that have to avoid travelling during ghost month... is just for safety purpose lah... cos supernatural stuff beta be padang...

sdl, thought of going to bangkok loh f shopping...mayb can buy some stuff f new home to keep first...heard ppl say chatuchak market going to pull down by this year leh...but dunno true or not!!