(2005) Brides of year 2005

Jam, this yr ghost month super.. got 2 months.. wah lao.. thats why we rushing to quickly finish the renov and move in by 9th July..

SDL
U then colour blind..cos i tot u install those window which are tinned blue.. i saw my neighbours in depot rd hv it..and its quite expensive..cos its is those sliding type.

hee Jam.. we got telepathy or something :D

as for chatuchak.. dunno leh.. when we were there, they now open only on weekends? also dunno whether true.. but all I know I HATE that hot plc.. haha

my coll sad germany lost coz he has a germany jersey and now cannot wear liao.. he got the tee 4yrs ago then now gotta wait another 4yrs then can wear.. haha. then we make fun of him say prob gotta wait for 40yrs ah!

Ya, SDL
u beta move before the 7th lunar mth.heard that if move hse during 7th mth, will invite those supernatural to go to your house to stay .... so eerie..!

SDL
There u go again... stop deceiving urself, u can never be a SUPERMAN ... FATMAN or villain or tootie suite u beta... kee kee

Further u not scared, does not mean that JC not scared oso mah....

woohoo!! I got my target before July 8th!! snr level liao!!

jenn, mi oso dunno how ppl calcuate & come to 2mth ghost month...

not going to bet liow loh..v difficult to predict leh...

by the way, hv u'll watch the superman liow huh?? not bad leh...i part superman going to die like dat loh i sobbing leh...so pai sei hb still say touching mah??

ting, ya lor, got 2 mths seventh mth that's why this yr a lot of weddings gotta squeeze bef and aft it...i got a few of invites esp in end sept and oct...

so g gals to watch superman cos of the blue eyes superman huh...my niece told mi the blue eyes effect cos he is wearing color contact lens....

daphne, mi oso wanna to watch the priates show....but 4got abt the part 1 liow...think channel 5 is showing coming wkend...

anyway.. serious liao lah haha.. so I planning to watch the movie Pirates of the Caribbean. Daphne/Jenn can make it.. howdabt yall? tentatively on Fri evening 14th July night time..

Janf
But 9pm too early to sleep lei.... me oso dun know can make it or not...cos not enough sleep make me headache.. i just ate 2 panadol to subside my headache... sigh.

Jenn.. not so late leh.. howabt 9pm +? anyone? we can have dinner together first lor..

Pierce.. now is your chance to redeem urself :P keke..