(2005) Brides of year 2005

keke all, in the WC website.. exactly 75% in a poll voted England will win! (55,220 votes) :D not to rub onto ur would hor Daphne keke..

sdl

latest news: Barcelona's Lionel Messi.. the one who dares wreck havoc in the champions league over the loss of Chelsea and red card of Del Horna will be playing in Argentina..

Am sure he will wreck more havoc to Serbia.. so another convincing bet for argentina to win at least 2 goals..

haha Daphne.. if u not confident then can bet T&T +1.5goals.. 2.25 at the moment.. so odds quite high due to possibility of eng scoring >2 goals..

hey Ching!! yea.. pls have fun

Janf.. how come u going against my odds ar? keke.. kidding.. but ball always koyak shape.. so really hope EVERYONE wins! haha..

haha sdl.. i stare at the paradiz ctr screen contemplating between ecuador or costa.. and costa ranking #26 somemore.. so juz buy costa lor..

Ladies.. cannot see rankings lah.. maybe in some way can help u abit.. but the players more important.. and whether they adapted to weather and style of playing.. which is too chim for yall keke..

yalor sdl, i duno how to see style/weather etc one so anyhow hamtam.. haha. plus the fella in frt of my q oso bot costa so im glad i got 1 more supporter.. haha. so dumb of janf..

jenn - ecuador world ranking #39.

The latest HDB WIS units lousy man.. so far from MRT.. no wonder they come up with the email to boost sales.. bet the sales will be very slow..

Jenn.. Boon Lay oredi very far liao.. then still have to take feeder bus to the flats.. crazy lor.. unless the ppl working in Jurong, and parents staying there then ok lor.. but going to city also sian..

Jenn, but I help u take out lah.. 0-0 wun happen, 0-1 also wun happen.. 1-1 slight probability.. 1-0 and 2-1 is a better probability :D

SDL,Jenn,
my fren went to apply for the WIS lor....tmr selecting flat liao...she wanted there cos near to her bf's hse lor..

I working at Boon Lay lor....quite sianz at times...lucky got company transport..

Thought i saw ting logged in here??!!

Daphne
Me only bet $10 on each game.. i forgo the sweden game if not, 4.40am, i need to wake up to see the final score again... ha ha ha

Jenn.. izit?!?! HAHAHA... probably why their country also never made it to the WC.. if they ever get in hor.. they will probably win the WC!! haha.. if u get what I mean..

Newbbi,
I had worked in Jurong before...i just dun like there..further so many factories around, the air is more dusty there...my skin got rashes often..i worked there for abt 1 yr and i quitted lao
kee kee.

Jenn,
oic..amyb she too busy liao =).... wat time your hb coem fetch u tonite? we go for dinner and soem shopping lor =)...i tinking of getting something for my colleague who is leaving lor...mayb go citylink and see see...

Jenn,
oic....ya lor...but to me still okie lor...I dun like working at Shenton or tanjong pagar area lor..cos its always so crowded leh...