(2005) Brides of year 2005

Ukraine is now slightly jaded.. but fights to keep up the furious pace and superb passes of the Spanish.. Real Madrid's Casillas is not tested for the 1/4 of the match..

Ukraine do not deserve the red card and the penalty.. spain 3 - 0 ukr.. the referee should be sent off instead for the harsh decision.

Newbbi.
Me only won on Germany Match... i bet $50.00, was so scared when germany still didnt goal at 90 min, luckily at 91 min..there was a goal....

Tonight, shld we meet at 7pm @ city hall MRT station, then we hv dinner @ City Hall?

Jenn,
heehee..so won abit lah? ;p.

The appt is 7pm leh, if possible, mayb 6.45pm will be good hor?... Sure, me ok with cityhall...anything ncie there? Are we still goign shopping? ;p..Your hb coming to fetch you tonite?

Newbbi.
No lah..me still lose, cos the earlier 2 match, i still lose $$.

I will try to go there as early by 6.45pm, oki. We can go to Marks and Spencer to see if there is any nice lingerie....kee kee

Yap yap, my hb will be fetching me tonight

Jenn,
heehee...okie lor....

so nice hor, your hb fetching you.... =)...Wat do u wan to eat this evening? Daphne not joining us huh? she half day todaty hor?

Newbbi,
Daphne on half day leave tomorw.

Hmm, i have no preference on food..but what do you want to eat lei?

U taking a train back to SK huh? Maybe i can ask my hb to drop you @ Chinatown MRT? Is is okie for u? But my hb drive a van..if you dun mind

BTW, ur brother getting better?

morning ladies.. alot of unexpected kelongs for last night matches.. haha..

and only the saudi's manage to do my bidding! keke.. cuz either they win or they draw!! :D

as I predicted Germany 1/2 goals..

Jenn.. England will definitely score 1 or 2 goals for this.. if Eng can play as fleuntly like Spain last night and with abit of kelong.. bet 1 and 2 goals as well.

Jenn,
u will passby chinatown station? ;p...Of cos i won't mind lor, my hb also drive a van lor...a mini one, bery cute...hee...tks leh...

he huh?yest look bery sianz lor...tink he worried that he might need to go for OP lor...tmr he will be discharged liao, then follow by 2 wks of chemo, then going for the scanning lor...

SDL,
me huh?still the same lor....mc on mon, tue came bk office, yest on leave lor....hee...tired cos spent the whole day at the hospital lor..

Wat abt u?how are u?

SDL
U expect this round, all are low goals scoring huh....
My heart almost pump out when germany didnt score a single goal at 90 min lei...

Newbbi
No problem, we can send you to Chinatown where there is direct train home to SK.

If not, u had to walk that long long distance in Dhoby Ghaut station

hi all..... my hb won the spain match.... and then yest i itchy follow my colleague play bookie on total goals 2 and more and heng i won $$ from there to cover my other loss.... i very upset with the spain match. stupid referee....
then germany i last min didn't buy... regretted a lot cos what i predicted all came out leh..... arrghhh.....

Daphne.. I was also upset lor.. even though Spain demolished Ukraine.. but Ukraine also shud have dictated the pace.. and not let the Spanish bully them to their own pace and skills.. haiz..

Daphne,
U predicted Germany to win by one goal huh?

So today what are all your predictation today ya...
Me betting sweden vs paraguay with TG 0,1,2
Coasta Rica and England to win.

jenn, i think england got high chance to win but i'm not buying cos payout is so low.... as for sweden and paraguay, i feel can try for draw. or i'll take paraguay eat 1.5 but again the odds so low too for this so also not worth playing... total goals, i don't know.... i think 1 or 2 high chance.
coaster rica i'm not playing cos dunno their style and also wanna rest my pockets for a while... hehe....
i didn't predict germany to win by one goal. i just predict they will win but poland can eat the balls. but i wrong about the total goals..... i tot 2 and 3.

Ya Jenn.. think shud rest the pockets and wait for tmr match better
sometimes need rest so can have clear mind which team will perf better :D

for me even though I close eye bet for ukraine and lost.. I somewhat know how to aviod betting on ukraine liao and put slightly more faith in Spain :D

SDL
Ya..i know, that is why i had oso predicted Germany to be the WC campion this year... ha ha, so can imagine @ 4.50am in the morning, i was shouting GOAL at 91 min... ha ha ha

sdl, i think no one really expects spain to win so many goals.... if not for the stupid referee that gave the red card, they may just win 2 goals....or at most 3! and i would have won my total goals!!!!!

Daphne.. you are right.. kelong matches will disturb the whole systematic play.. so go against everything once it starts.. haiz.. what to do.. I reckon soccer shouldnt have referee monopolizing on decision alone.. the top stands should have camera's stop play timing like basketball.. show video and make decision from there! hahaha.. so a mix of Cricket and basketball rules! :D then we can call it FIFA FAIR PLAY!! geez..

aiya yesterday chatting but afternoon our internet down....so din follow up abt the match predicition...anyway i din buy the match f yesterday oso....hb oso give it a miss too...heng..if not go donate to s'pore pool liow...

sdl, tink this 2 days matches all kelong wan...think many ppl din not hv zung prediction... predict those got many goals but is either 1 or nil...those did not expect to score more but it did....ball is really round!! sigh

my coll hv juz forward his 2nite predication loh as follows :-

Hi balls frends,
This moaning sky dark dark like gg to rain.
mus be careful leh, scare ppl throw bad eggs at me
but anyway not my fault ma hor, I never ask u buy wor, jus give infor.
Aiya Ball is round sometimes u win sometimes u lose wer got everyday win
like tat no need to work liao.
Jus in case u are still interested here are today tips :
1. Ecuador vs Costa Rica ( code 0718).
Ecuador to win.
goals 2 or 3
2. England vs Trinidad ( code 0719)
England to win
goals 2 or 3
3. Sweden vs Paraguay (code 0720)
Sweden to win
goals 3 or 4

Good luck to those have faith in me.
like i say dun blame me hor if u dun make.
well if u make a starbck coffee will do.
your feedback is most welcum.

Read at yr own risks.
Happy ball watching
From yr BoChap Tipster

Jam.. not round liao lor.. really kenna kick until dunno like wat liao.. hahaha.. then I think also shouldnt let the tabliods affect your betting.