latest news: Barcelona's Lionel Messi.. the one who dares wreck havoc in the champions league over the loss of Chelsea and red card of Del Horna will be playing in Argentina..
Am sure he will wreck more havoc to Serbia.. so another convincing bet for argentina to win at least 2 goals..
Ladies.. cannot see rankings lah.. maybe in some way can help u abit.. but the players more important.. and whether they adapted to weather and style of playing.. which is too chim for yall keke..
yalor sdl, i duno how to see style/weather etc one so anyhow hamtam.. haha. plus the fella in frt of my q oso bot costa so im glad i got 1 more supporter.. haha. so dumb of janf..
Jenn.. Boon Lay oredi very far liao.. then still have to take feeder bus to the flats.. crazy lor.. unless the ppl working in Jurong, and parents staying there then ok lor.. but going to city also sian..
Jenn.. izit?!?! HAHAHA... probably why their country also never made it to the WC.. if they ever get in hor.. they will probably win the WC!! haha.. if u get what I mean..
Newbbi,
I had worked in Jurong before...i just dun like there..further so many factories around, the air is more dusty there...my skin got rashes often..i worked there for abt 1 yr and i quitted lao
Jenn,
oic..amyb she too busy liao =).... wat time your hb coem fetch u tonite? we go for dinner and soem shopping lor =)...i tinking of getting something for my colleague who is leaving lor...mayb go citylink and see see...