(2005) Brides of year 2005

keke.. just now oredi bought Ukraine to win.. also 4.50 @ $50

they shud also start betting system for no. of yellow/red cards for the whole game! haha..

Jenn.. small to me liao haha.. my argen bets way bigger than that :D but I switch the bets equally among the 2 scores liao.. $500 for 2-0 / $500 for 3-0.

Wa..today is my heaviest bet

Ukraine to win - $10.00
Tsunisa to win - $10.00
Germany to win - $50.00
TG - 2/3 goals - $10.00

Good luck to me ya...

SDL,
Hope is 1-2, then we win $$ lao... ha ha ha

Wa..ur co so good wan huh.Cos korea win, so hv half day, so in the next matches, once korea win, u oso hv more off days ya ?

jenn - 10bucks only lah.. XiaoDuYiQing.. keke.

sdl/jenn - so this fri cfm muz sit in frt of tv box at 9pm liao! cannot go out!

i juz bot a pack of lightly salted chips for tonite.. yday evening bot 2packs of fish crackers and ate 1pack.. wat else are good munchers for WC watching??

Tomorrow match : -
Ecuador vs Costa Rica
England vs Trinidad&Tobago
Sweden vs Paraguay

Me will put ecuador to win...cos they oso win Poland the previous round.

Daphne
Ya..friday, really exciting..
Me will know the half time in the office first..then rush home to watch the live telecast..kee kee

SDL
Friday, my friends also might come to my house to watch matches... ha ha, then can YAH together for agentina match lao....

think tomorrow i'm only buying that match..... the rest not buying... must take a break for a while....

my colleague says tonight spain match, is risky but he expects to see a lot of goals in total...

Think me not buying any match tomor neither, tomorw, happy go threading with newbbi and shopping with her for lingerie....

Friday then watch in front of the TV to watch Agentina win .... kee kee

jenn, me not meeting u tomorrow leh....

sdl, dunno him... he only play underdogs too like me but i still got to think think how to hedge one... he doesn hedge one lor..... think he very sure tri will win or at least draw. i'm banging on a draw

SDL
What are doing in depot road huh...... come to Mount faber to walk walk huh... ha ha ha

Daphne,
sorry...oki. see u next time...

haha Jenn.. think I so eng go to depot ar :PPP haha.. me taking 61 to Ikea hor.. no time go ur plc.. :PPP haha

can top up.. bet as much as u can lor :D but not until u bankrupt lah :P keke..

Jenn.. chey.. add another $40 more each lah! :D keke.. kidding

keke Janf.. hopefully I wun lose concentration lor.. cuz at the end surely will wan..

At the blue corner, Spain we have a 25% liverpool squad.. injured is barcelona's Raul who will be sorely missed.. We have liverpool's Luis Garcia up front to poach on goal.. we have AC Milan's Puyol to ward off attacks..

At the red corner, Ukraine.. we have the super striker and possible golden boot Shevchenko on the field.. we have 4 Andriy's who are great striker, midfielders and defender, strong and fast.. their defence water tight..

Ukraine's strong points are off at the moment.. Spain are making use of the heat to tire off Ukraine by runs..

Offsides: Ukraine 3 - 0 Spain.. as shows the russians are attacking..