(2005) Brides of year 2005

jam, yeah betting tonight but i will see what my hb buy first.... don't wnat later like yesterday, we got buy doubles one leh.... wasted. so see what he buys and then i'll prob hedge against it.

jenn, it's my german intern actually. haha.... but hor, he also gave 2-1 for france and 4 goals for brazil..... so this one hor.... really depend on players.... the ball is really round lor.... my most disappointing one is france actually. tot they would at least score 1 goal leh....

sdl, not depondent lah...since fri is 9pm match lah...i will watch & support argentina all the way...cos mi bet them will win WC leh...BTW wat is the odds like for argentina to win WC huh???

daphne, hb yesterday follow mi the 2-1 for france match leh...u think chances quite high than mi bet onli $10 niah so he increase the bet if win can earn more...think better to do in yr way hor...buy different match!!

actually i think is all depend on luck loh!

daphne, nv thought of using WC bet to invest on more 4D huh?? hahhaha
yesterday ask my bro got bet on WC he say no cos he wanna to hv more $$ to buy 4D chances higher!!

morning.. wah all so siao on on WC! hb n me dun bet one, jus watch only. hee

linda- yup we went hrbrtwn. polo ralph hvg 50% discount! shd hv bot few more polo tees bk! keke. did u try the super man rollar coaster at movewld? wah super fast n shiok!

me wil be bk to work nxt mon.. enjoy these few days 1st =D

jenn, but hor i doubt germany this time will win so many goals leh... cos they so up there liao.... think it's poland that will die die defend at least.

this one don't need ask my intern. he sure support germany one...yesterday he was like "nah, this is a straight win of cos"... hehe.... and he can't be bothered to even think whether to give balls or not....

jam, i got buy 4D but not much cos most of the $$ switch to here liao.... haha....

Ok.. my 3rd and last match of the week:

Italy vs USA.. I will bet exact score: 1-0 and 2-0

notes: US will fight since they lost badly to czech.. but the Italians will be too strong for them. US wants to beat them? sorry.. its too late dudes.. time for u guys to pack your bags :D

ting,
habourtown really have good buy right?
did you shop till they close?

i din take all the rides. not adventurous enuf. hee...
but my hb took all of the them in dreamworld as well as movieworld.
he likes the superman rides too.

if yall realize hor.. I only go for exact scores.. the action will be stronger.. got stronger reactions during match times! keke.. sometimes good to keep the excitement going in our life I guess.. :D

linda- yalor! but we din shop alot. bot lots of adidas socks n 2 polo tees only. hehe. hb was grumblin alrdy! we left the plc at abt 4pm.
too bad we din go to dreamwld. seawld reali nt worth gg, more for kids. nt much rides also. n i din get to c koala bears n kangaroos!

get below tips fm 1 of my coll...not sure zung zung boh!!

Hi all soccer kakis,
Something for u balls fans to ponder about without risks.
1 Spain vs Ukraine ( match code 0715).
Go for Draw , 0-0 or 1-1
if u are adventurous enuff go for Away win.
maybe 0-1
2. Tunisia vs Saudi ( match code 0716).
Tunisia to win , 2-0 or 2-1
3. Germany vs Poland ( match code 0717)
Germany to win, 3-0 or 4-0.

read at your own risks , Lose dun blame me hor,
If u make some money u noe wat to do hor.
at least a cup of starbuck coffee leh.

Regards.
From your friendly BoChap Tipster.

jenn & sdl, my coll saw dis tips oso wanna to try her luck but i told her the prediction is different fm u'll leh...i tell mi oso dunno abt the games wan...juz follow ppl wan!!

yea Jenn.. this time germany wun score that many goals lor.. and tunisia can win.. but not 100% can win.. saudis cannot anyhow play wan.. and ukraine got super striker.. also cannot play play..

daphne, mi dunno abt his prediction lah...think jenn & sdl dun really agreed wif his prediction loh...

sdl, my hb consider to buy 1 goal for spain game... saudi 3-0!

sorry Jam.. now looking at things.. Spain may draw with Ukraine or at worse lose to them.. Ukraine's defence will be as solid as Chelsea's best form.. cuz: in the past few friendlies with international teams.. Ukraine has NEVER conceded any goals since Oct last yr! Ukraine now have 4 dangermen instead of 1.

SDL, since u got no faith in brazil to win WC so dat means i can increase my bet on Argentina lah?? my hb buy for mi $10 odd is $8!

Jam.. keke.. but dun bet so much lor ;)

Jenn.. just play for fun lor.. dun bet too much too

sdl, don worry even if i increase will b another $10 niah...cos juz for WC fun!!

so u think my coll spain prediction quite zung lah!! anyway mi not betting 2nite games will juz wait f fri argentina match!!

Janf.. our customer mostly Japs this month all close shop cuz they angry with their loss.. so koreans traders give gd reason to declare 1/2 day also lor keke..