(2005) Brides of year 2005

jam,
ya lor, but he bet small small only lor, $10 per match..hee..so far only won once lor...hope he wins again..he only bet on the no of goals lor..

Hmm...actually we had a real big fight on sun nite lor..aft he came home aft watching WC abt 11pm+... we had a big quarrel until 2am lor!!...i was crying lor...then almost wanted to leave home..haahaa... in the end,yset morning woke up sore throat, eyes swollen so toko mc lor...Now we okie liao lor...haiz...

Hb only watch selective matches lor, he can only wtch those at 9pm lor...aft that he will walk bk to our hse to sleep lor..mayb sats we will go over and stay at his parents hse lor...

so yest and today he won't be watching, tmr nite will be watching lor...

newbbi, so at least u'll hv settled liow...think for 9pm show is still ok cos end abt 11pm loh...sometimes hb wanna to watch 2nd game but cannot tong...oso go & sleep...if those he really wanna to watch think u let him watch cos juz dis mth only...mi kan kai liow...u wanna to watch juz watch if not nv give him watch nx time will bring out & say...

jam,
haahaa...ya lor...actually we quarelled on other things too lor...haiz...1st time quarl til like that.... but good to quarel so that everything can be emptied in our hearts and its like a box that is empty again lor..rather than nv quarel and everything accumulating lor, worst like
that...

this kind of thing hor, cannot control until so strict lah.... if he wanna watch, just let him lor..... it's not a big deal after all... and it's only once every 4 years..... like my friend, he usually don't gamble but only gamble for WC so i think that's fine as long as it's not too much...

Daphne,
ya lor...i also din restrict him lor..tink its kinda of like alot of things bottled up and then pops up lor...hee..but glad its over...

Daphne/all.. honestly korea is not playing well this WC.. so I expect them to at least draw, or korea win by a one goal margin.. thats why I put DH/DD for the korea match

Starry/Jam/Daphne.. honestly these are my predictions:

- Korea can try DH/DD or on a safer side Togo +1.5goal.
- Switzerland +1.5, france draw/win 1-1 and 2-1 on exact score, 2 and 3 on total goals..
- Croatia +1.5, brazil win 3-1 and 2-1 on exact score, 3 and 4 on total goals

both swiss and croatia are no pushover.. they will fight till they die keke.. so expect them to eat ball this time round.. so Jenn says is correct by the perspective of it.

daphne, c u'll bet until like v fun so dis morning ask hb to help mi to buy total score for korea match leh...2 goal but i anihow play wan...wat u predict huh??

korea exact score to win 1-0/2-1 is at 5.80/7.20 respectively.. quite high.. but I prefer to bet on DH/DD.. both odds are at 4.50/4.90.. and togo +1.5goal at 1.25.. which is low.

jam, sama as you! haha..... actually u must bet to find the game fun and frustrating..... like last nite.... i was in the mid of my mj and i put on hold to watch the 3 min injury time.... all my kakis were cheering for me and then wah..... at the very last min..... my hopes dashed! and my friends' hopes also gone cos i vent it all at mj! haha......

Daphne.. thats why bet on DH/DD is the next safer alternative.. but if I were u I wun bet korea match.. will bet brazil match instead.. where u can expect more than 3 goals.. I am thinking of betting 4 and 5 goals to push limits..

haha dis whole mth we will all discuss abt WC bet liow...so sdl will b our WC's consultant...FOC!!!

sdl, mi tell yr prediction for 2nite game....think hb will go & do hm liow...hahhaha

Daphne,
U are most welcome...I made the appt 7pm okie for u too?so where should we have a quick dinner leh?

Jenn,
7pm okie for u? =)...

daphne, since hb working pm shift dis wk & he wan mi to update the score f him so muz else chip in & bet abit so watch liow oso not dat boring like wat u say...but mi onli bet small amt like $10 niah f 2nite korea match ttl score for 2!

keke.. thats better :PP hahaha.. kidding.. but serious its safer.. dun get psycho by higher odds..

daphne.. Eng vs Trinidad is another scary match.. I wun bet that if I were yall.. but if have to bet.. think will bet 2/4 goals ..

Jam.. france best take 2/3 goals.. follow what I put lor up there keke.. but maybe hor.. for u.. if u dare, u can bet 2-1 exact score..

sdl, i mk up my mind liow...ask hb to buy france wan ttl score 3!! if i buy 2 & 3 if really either wan win oso can't c $$...so juz try my luck on 3 goals!!

jam! steady! haha.....

my friend is telling me to try tri win for that game..... cos the odds is $13 for now. he bought it at odds $15 and he put in $50 for that.

sdl, hb like to buy exact sore which i think v difficult mi juz beignner leh!

daphne, r u betting on france ttl score?? mi onli bet $10! hahaha