(2005) Brides of year 2005

Yall want a better confidence game? pick argentina match!! bet exact score 2-0/3-0.. u wont regret it

side track a bit... jenn, this thurs wat time we meet? i may not be able to join cos my mum coming back from her trip and i tot of going over to visit her.

daphne, so 2nite u bet for how many bowl of bak ku teh??? mi 3 bowl leh..think aft 2nite can no nid to eat bak ku teh liow loh...can slowly upgrade to better food! sdl all depend on u!!

haha.... jam, i didn't tell my hb how many bets i'm playing.... but i'm playing a couple of bets tonight and for some in the next few days..... haha....

sdl, mi too think so but he onli bet $20 niah!! if win is $3500 leh!! but 2dae the odds drop until $75!!

so u buy who win leh??

daphne, if buy early think the odds better leh...so if u spport italy juz buy $10 will do loh...juz 2 bowl of bak ku teh...hahha

Looking at the following stratics... have not hv 5 goals yet, since brazil so capable of scoring, so me decide on 5 goals, ha ha ha

Germany vs Costa Rica 4 - 2
Poland vs Ecuador 0 - 2
England vs Paraguay 1 - 0

Trinidad & T. vs Sweden 0 - 0
Argentina vs Ivory Coast 2 - 1
Serbia & M. vs Netherlands 0 - 1

Mexico vs Iran 3 - 1
Angola vs Portugal 0 - 1
Australia vs Japan 3 - 1

USA vs Czech Rep. 0 - 3
Italty vs Ghana 2 - 0

daphne, like dat we shall juz ask sdl to tell us who will win than we juz follow loh!! think got to bet early cos odds will b better leh!!

hahaha Jenn.. good way of thinking.. 5 goals is really possible lor.. thats why I gonna reckon but not bet 4/5 goals on braz..

as for the aussie win WC.. come on lah.. what kind of hope is that? hahaha.. fool's hope maybe :PPP hahaha

SDL, aussie win WC so zero chance hor!! anyway he juz bet $20....so i follow u lah argentina win WC...at least hb loss i still got chance...hahhaa

sdl, i dun wan to bet on dat loh...cos i sure loss wan lah...i will c whether yr top 4 is their choice boh...than fm there i pick 1 to bet on WC winner!!

SDL, sure, can call me along for mj. Play how much one?

The thread is going so fast...didn't catch who should we bet tonight!