(2005) Brides of year 2005

sdl, yeah actually total goals more fun leh.... i was figuring, if $10 on 2 goals, u get back $33.50 and then $10 on 3 goals, u get back $37.50 and either one if spot on, u still win at least $10 after deducting $20. haha.... but if neither spot, then u lose $20.

yea daphne.. thats how I usually bet
got cushion so u wun get heart attack so fast! haha..
my bets last time can range from 500 to 1000.. damn shiong and heart racing for me.. but now I only can bet 200 max..

sometimes if the odds are good for H-H or A-A.. will also bet with cushion.. i.e. if their odds >2.00
usually but HH/DH or AA/DA.. if u reckon a draw is possible.. either DH/DD or DA/DD

hmm..... sdl, actually i very stupid... never tot of betting that way..... today then think of cushioning .... so maybe next game i'll do that.....

chamz lah... see all the du gui here... haha..... my hb don't gamble one, now he kenna influenced by me.... haha..... think this month no savings liao....

Daphne,
so far, me bet small small bet first..cos after all, is the inital first few matches...wait till the 16 strong teams..the total scores will be lesser..

Jenn.. yes.. but hor.. last time not = this time lor.. all sorts of crazy scorelines.. I betted last WC mah.. semi-final I confident 0 goals.. in the end come up >3 goals.. so pek chek.. haiz..

Japan's Nakamura and Nakata (lousy Inamoto is on the bench) will be looking fwd to push their attack thru the flanks as with aussie's viduka, Kewell and Cahill. lazaridiz will be aussie's 4th epl player..

by the looks of the game.. I can safely say when braz meets Japan.. Bra 3 - 0 Japan and better still, bra 4 - 0 Aust.. I am so pissed off..

YES!!!!!!!!!! 3-1!!!!!!!!!!!

Final score Aus 3 - 1 Jpn
Cahill 84', 89' Aloisi 90', Nakamura 26'

1x2: Australia
1/2goal: Australia -1.5goal
no. of goals: 4
exact score: 3-1
ht/ft: A/H

USA - Czech Rep next.. USA's epl is Mcbride on squad, freidel on bench. Czech's Serie A's Nedved.. epl/Chelsea's goalie Cech is on, A.villa's Milan Baros injured.

keke Jenn, me won on my first bet first match! keke.. on exact score..
next time can bet on czech liao.. they are strong! thanks to the future Arsenal player Tomas kosicky

SDL
Any tips for today's matches?
Korea Republic vs Togo
France vs Switzerland
Brazil vs Croatia

Me thinking of buying winer : -
Korea and - 1 1/2
France
Brazil and - 1 1/2

Jenn, think some of them have to play safe:

- Korea can try DH/DD
- Switzerland +1.5, france win 1-1 and 2-1 on exact score, 2 and 3 on total goals..
- Croatia +1.5, brazil win 3-1 and 2-1 on exact score, 3 and 4 on total goals

morning all,

so jenn & sdl happi wif the match last nite huh... mi got watch the 2nd half jpn vs aussie & 1st half usa vs czech...cos hb working pm shift ask mi to update score f him...anyway he loss all the game last nite...lousy prediction!!

Lucky last place my bet sia! Can imaging Aust so good....wat tactic they used? Anyway, got win better than lose!

Ya sdl, give us some tips on Korea match tonight.

Hey gal, can go and watch client hill....the story plot not bad...it looks scary but not really that scary one.

morning all..

aiyah..... i bet on 3 goals for jp and aussie and aussie scored their 3rd goal in the injury time! i was speechless for a while..... sigh! i tot got chance leh.... when they are 2-1.

then hb bet on japan and lost too. he also buy usa also lost. hmm.... i buy itay won but i also buy 3 and 4 goals.... then me stupid mouth say scarly they win only 2 goals and they really won 2! sigh!!!!! but heng i got win a bit on mj last nite! haha..... won $50.

sdl, give some tips for tonight leh....