(2005) Brides of year 2005

Ching.. what u wrote on the analogy about relationship cycle, consists of some truths yes.. but sometimes it will veer towards subjectivity lor.. we always have to make things right when married.. no doubt about it.. if not why even bother to marry?

SDL
Aiya...even my mum's video recorder oso spoil lao...so no choice lah..me will hv to register with mobtv in order to watch...ha ha ha

jam, dunno leh... he has been looking out at the few changers the past few days liao.... that's why i always get him to change for me... hehe.... ok, next time u ask him where he change. but not much diff lah for u and me cos we only changing few hundreds... not few thousands.... haha...

i dunno u gals lah...but sometimes when having argument mi oso will think did i married a right man...but aft qi xiao than ok liow...is juz when we r we mad anything will come to our mind...

daphne, quite true cos we coll don even compared the rate wif other money changer...juz change at any will do as she said we juz change a small amt...mk no big diff...

daphne, cos u din watch channel8 or 5 loh...aft the show they will indicate if u wanna to watch again can go mobtv...but oso dunno how's it work!!

Jam
Hv lor...at times when really angry, tend to say the wrong words that hurt...and in the mind when chaos... start to think negative..remain single beta than marry him..

But after cool down, will tend to forget the mad things we had tot before...

Getting married is a further commitment... and after staying 2gether, bounce to hv more conflict..but after all, is husband and wife, can talk things over wan lor.

jam, to me, no matter how angry, also cannot mention the word divorce..... cos i feel that marriage is a life-time affair and not something not happy then don't want. so to me, that's a very serious word and if going to mention that, better think thrice cos the min the word is spoken, u got to bear the consequences (whether positive or negative) that will come from it.

jenn & daphne,

when mad dat time oso nv think so much loh...aft qi xiao than realize loh...sometime is juz beyond ctrl wan leh...

Daphne..
I agreed lor... divorce is a difficult word to take back if one of the party had said it out..is really hurt.

Unless hb/wifey has betrayed ...then is different story lor.

gals if let say 1 day u find out dat yr hb betray u...will u'll close 1 eye...if u hv kids liow??? cos if still single thing will b different loh!!

Jam,
If no children - then yes.i will ask for divorce, by getting a PI and apply on single side..

If hv children - maybe i will close 1 eye and still i will confront him, that i am giving him one more chance, if he treasure the family, he had give that slut up... if not, the whole family will be ruin by him. Cant blame me for being heng xin.

if I am the lady.. if got kids.. then no choice have to tahan lor.. but if that mistress got preggie hor.. I sure confront him liao..

jam, now i can say, even with or without children, i'll divorce him and take custody of the child. but then if it does really happen, i don't know if i'll still do the same? i guess it all depends on the situation then.

jenn, is quite true hor...if got kids mayb got to close 1 eye...give him 1 chance but if old liow than different thinking...children grown up liow don think will go f divorce...as long as go out fool ard & don bring hm than bo chap loh...

yall all say say only lah.. but when comes to the real thing hor.. I will be really at wits end.. who knows maybe end life.. haha :D

if kids are really close to me, I will probably think twice and concentrate on kids rather than spouse lor.. since its a kids life and upbringing we are talking about.. dun wann ruin their future ..

sdl, dat mean lady got to tahan if got kids huh?? some lady actually don wan to believe their hb fool ard juz close 1 eye & go on wif their life & pretend nothing happpen!

Ya to be frank, last time, when i found that my ex was cheating on me... i dun ever dare to say anything, cos love him too much till so afraid to lose him. ..... was only the 3rd time, i left him for good.

jenn, is lucky dat u leave him...if not married liow even worst!!

my mom ah bei fren few of them got mistress leh...din their spouse dunno loh...so my mom say dun understand y ah ni old liow still wan to fool ard....children all grown up liow later ppl noe oso pai sei....

Jam
Think those ah bei want to fool around, cos they hv $$ (withdrawn from CPF) and want to hao lian they still hv charm... ha ha ha

That is y a lot of ah bei, above age 55 hv mistress from batam and other plc.

jenn, for me the first time i knew my ex was cheating, i also refused to leave him even though all my friends rallied around me to leave him but too scared to be alone again. but after it went on for a while, i feel that no point liao so i suggested to split without confiding in anyone and i just drop the news to my family and friends after few days later.

jam, i think they just want to prove that they got the charm and maybe wife too naggy at home and also outta shape so no more charm for the guys...

jam,
I would do the same like Jenn lor...cos keeping the family together is the most imoprtant thing leh...But if it is destroyed by an outsider, then sometng must be wrong with the couple....

haha Jam.. farny leh u..

ANYWAY I AM HAPPY AS OF NOW..

halleluja!!! Al-qaeda chief.. Al Musab Al-zaqawi is killed.. signals oil price movements sharply downwards!!

i got a fren...she betrayed her bf twice...1st time her bf 4give her but 2nd time her bf give her chance again but then she choose the guy who she noe at disco & ended her realtionship.. somemore dat time she & her bf already go & apply flat liow & pay $5k deposit...but the guy din request her to share the costs loh..when she wif the disco guy not even a mth dat guy 2 timer...so it is her reputation???

jam,
for me, if no kids, i will sure divorce with him.
if got kids, i will give him one more chance, but will be more aware of his movements in case, he cheat on me again, at least i can protect myself and my kids.

think i mention before that one of my coll is have affair.
now the wife and his 2 boys (age 8 and 10) also knows.
wife cry everyday and beg him to leave the women (wife is not a "simple" woman, she is a dealer), younger son ask tell him that if my coll leave the family, he will go and die.
still my stupid and heartless coll, say that he will not leave the woman and said that he had "married" the women in front of the "guan yin".
now he seems like so ya ya, go ard telling pll that now he got 2 women after him and always tell us how the women (age 26 and coll age 46) "satisfied his needs in BED.
WAH LAO.... feel like giving him 2 tight slap loh.
and best the women had already "took" almost $20k from my coll and my coll can say that she urgently need the $$$ to save life!!!
LAME right!!!!

Jenn.. not so fast lor.. haha.. our terminal in seoul will make noise.. my buyers will be happy.. cuz the wti and brent are collapsing as we speak..