(2005) Brides of year 2005

Jenn,
ya lor...nice weather to zz...

Still tinking whether to take leave tmr anot cos got a fren wedding lor...got to attend her dinner at fullerton....

any plans for the wkends?

Newbbi...
Oh...fullerton huh - Jade restaurant huh? The banquet there quite expensive leh...but why need to take leave lei?

For my weekend...me hving class on sat (2-9pm), then sun (10-5pm)...so cannot hv any plans lei, sob sob

BTW, ytday, u went to visit ur brother, he getting beta?

Jenn,
ya lor...1st time attending dinner there..hee...Take leave also becoz last wkend we bought a study table and wan them to deliver tmr lor....Besides I need a good rest too..Been too busy these days,so din do much hsework...

Its your last semester huh?

Ya, he was put into the isolation ward again...becos the ward for cancer patients is full lor,so crowded hor....Today then he start his chemo....=).

Newbbi
O i c, where u bought ur study table huh?
Since u had arranged them to delive tomor, then u hv to take leave lor and hv a good rest..... kee kee

Is my second last semester. In July, will be my last semester lao...looking forward

Dun worry for ur brother, he will sure be getting better !!!

BTW, can you pls sms me the address and number where we can do our threading ? Cos got one friend interested to do it.

Jenn,
I bought it from a furniture shop at Bukit Batok.The lady there is good lor cos can bargain prices with her...She can give the prices we want lor, so in the end we bought a 5 feet length study table,another externable table,a computer chair and a small tv console with her...
Ya lor, wan to have a good rest =).

Wow, thats fast lor....u can do it one, jia you okie =).

Tks ger...

I left the name card at home leh, can i sms to u tonite? ;p....

Wonder where is the rest today?...

morning all,

sdl,
your JC is finally back. you must have missed her alot. how's her trip?

newbbi,
dun worry, you bro will recover very soon. we will all pray for him.

newbbi, JC going striaght to work.. cuz now considered unpaid leave lor..

keke Linda.. somehow when u back I lost the miss feeling :D

Jenn,
oic...hee...

SDL,
tink she just started lor, haven 3mths aft her confirmation so now watever leave she going to take or mc, will be unpaid lor...

sdl,
oic... like dat a bit lugi hor...

daphne,
depending on your r/s with them loh.
for me, but think average $100 should be ok lah.

Daphne,
Market rate for hotel normally is $80.00 for ordiniary friend..
If really good buddy, then $100 - $150, depending on ur pocket.

it's my hb's ex classmate. not in contact for a while cos lost the number. but recently they saw our photos at the BS cos same BS and same coordinator so managed to get our contact and therefore invited us. so I don't know how much to give.... hmm..... if two of us going, give $160?

Jenn-Don't know how to share. The story is too long. We are working out now. Hope that it can be resolve or else.... I might be single again.. HAHA

Ching,
oh dear...hope its not bery serious lor...Must try to work things out ya....

Daphne,
tink $160 is good enough leh ;p...heehee...

All,
i still haven got a gift for my fren who is leaving end of this mth leh..haiz...no time go shopping...maby this wkend...

sdl, at last yr bao bei come hm oh...not lonely anymore!!

ching, long time no c...hope u can settled yr thing wif hb soon...

Jenn, so i try to finished my work 1st loh b4 i loged in...if really v busy than i won't log in if not i can only chat chat than cannot finished my work!! so if i don log in either on leave or busy...hahaha

Ching.. we all concern with one another.. hope maybe u can tell us
maybe we can all share advices
and me the only precious male comments :D kekeke