daphne- i wanted to hv karoke room too leh but hb dun like lor so no pt only i sing! haha
caitlyn- my hb also into games. racing bike lah, car lah.. his fav! ytd he was surfin net on boke jackets. tink he's gonna gv me another 'surprise' again soon! grrr
caitlyn- difficult leh! told him we gonna spend in aust liao. he can cm up w lots of reasons one n i cant nvr out-talk him! i kip sayin 'u v rich rite. ppl got car alrdy big hole in pocket. u got a car n bike!!' =_=
me here..... sigh.... my cough has turned to flu.... very the jia lat.... dunno why this year i like some sick cat.... keep getting sick. very frustrating....
ting, think once u preggie, he will cut down lor.... my hb also initially very crazy over modifying his car.... then after he sees his sis preggie and the expenses spent, he cut down liao.... now the car is just a mode of transportation....
ya me see doctor last week for my cough and fever but dunno why last night, the flu bug came.... think me and my mgr spreading to each other. she got the cough from me and i think i got the flu from her....
daphne- nw his attn turned to his bike lor. tat day was tellin me he reached the stage liao, wun be modifyin his car anymore! i was in disbelief! haha
flu bug is stil gg ard... mus take care leh. rest more this wkend! =)
caitlyn- i hope so lor. dun wan to restrict him too much also. as long as he pays watever hse related exps he has to! hehe
haha.... tough to sit far away cos she is just behind me.... though we have one more colleague between us but i think it's a matter of time this colleague got it too....
caitlyn, u same as my hb.... he also spends mostly on food... but how come you two still so skinny??????
me also trying to control my expenses cos somehow my credit card bills like going up and not down...
daphne, mi too credit cards bills up up...everytime buy things happily signed when bills here than asked myself i got signed so much meh??? still thinking of going shopping dis wkend hb say u better pay yr bills 1st than go shopping...hahah
sdl, mi hving gathering wif my fren dis eve ard yr working plc...got any plc to recommend f dinner at suntec or marina boh?? can sit long & chit chat & wif good foods boh??