(2005) Brides of year 2005

sdl - dun have meh? go check dictionary lah.. u very evil lor.. i serious abt my being very behind in my work lor.. stressed!! hahah

slob·ber ( P ) Pronunciation Key (slbr)
v. slob·bered, slob·ber·ing, slob·bers
v. intr.
To let saliva or liquid spill out from the mouth; drool.
To express sentiment or enthusiasm effusively or incoherently; gush.

v. tr.
To wet or smear with or as if with saliva or liquid dribbled from the mouth.

n.
Saliva or liquid running from the mouth; drool.
Effusive or incoherent expression; drivel.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
[Middle English sloberen, perhaps of Low German origin.]
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
slobber·er n.
slobber·y adj.

2 entries found for f@ck.
f@ck ( P ) Pronunciation Key (fk) Vulgar Slang
v. f@cked, f@ck·ing, f@cks
v. tr.
To have sexual intercourse with.
To take advantage of, betray, or cheat; victimize.
Used in the imperative as a signal of angry dismissal.

v. intr.
To engage in sexual intercourse.
To act wastefully or foolishly.
To interfere; meddle. Often used with with.

n.
An act of sexual intercourse.
A partner in sexual intercourse.
A despised person.
Used as an intensive: What the f@ck did you do that for?

interj.
Used to express extreme displeasure.

Phrasal Verbs:
f@ck off
Used in the imperative as a signal of angry dismissal.
To spend time idly.
To masturbate.
f@ck over
To treat unfairly; take advantage of.
f@ck up
To make a mistake; bungle something.
To act carelessly, foolishly, or incorrectly.
To cause to be intoxicated.

[Middle English, attested in pseudo-Latin fuccant, (they) f@ck, deciphered from gxddbov.]
Word History: The obscenity f@ck is a very old word and has been considered shocking from the first, though it is seen in print much more often now than in the past. Its first known occurrence, in code because of its unacceptability, is in a poem composed in a mixture of Latin and English sometime before 1500. The poem, which satirizes the Carmelite friars of Cambridge, England, takes its title, “Flen flyys,†from the first words of its opening line, “Flen, flyys, and freris,†that is, “fleas, flies, and friars.†The line that contains f@ck reads “Non sunt in coeli, quia gxddbov xxkxzt pg ifmk.†The Latin words “Non sunt in coeli, quia,†mean “they [the friars] are not in heaven, since.†The code “gxddbov xxkxzt pg ifmk†is easily broken by simply substituting the preceding letter in the alphabet, keeping in mind differences in the alphabet and in spelling between then and now: i was then used for both i and j; v was used for both u and v; and vv was used for w. This yields “fvccant [a fake Latin form] vvivys of heli.†The whole thus reads in translation: “They are not in heaven because they f@ck wives of Ely [a town near Cambridge].â€

Good Morning, ladies !!!
Yeah, finally 2day is friday lao...

Newbbi,
Tomor, me going to suntec for the IT fair, thinking of buying a 1GB thumb drive, heard it cost $55 for Imitation for IGB , quite worth buy and also buy some groceries from Carrefour

Then to Ikea to buy one bind for the window.

Evening, back to SK - my mum house...kee kee

newbbi - today evening going back my ma's pl.. sun got fren's kids bday so going kids party.. my SIL was saying tat when we reach 30s' will start to hv alot of kids' parties to attend liao.. haha.

Jenn,
wow, sounds like u goign to have a busy sat..hehe..finally its fri hor...so sianz...

Me going mil hse to ahve dinner tonite, tmr goign out with sis...and evening got to go for a gathering with poly frenz...then sun go back to my munm's hse...

Janf,
heehee...stressed hor like that?

morning... fri! yea yea! =D

tmw gg to attend a fren's church weddin thn dinner at revolvin restau. stil hvnr decide wat to wear leh.
hb shiok today, gg gym thn to pc show... enjoy life!! haha

caitlyn, sdl, daphne n me gg.. nt sure abt the rest..

Newbbi,
Me and hb will be going lah...but i wouldn be able to stay too long cos me got my 1st exam on 20th June. Stress mah !!!

So how, should we do a pot luck, individual bring some food and share share !!!

morning tgif!! ting, confirm I will be going lor.. but hor, after Linda find out so many of us going, her hb sure scared! wahaha.. he's quiet person from what I met him last time. :D

hey all.. check my friendster leh.. found a honkie video that will sure make ur fri even happier mood! haha.. and karaoke for sure!

morning all,

Finally its friday.

Newbbi,
tml, morning do hsework, then go for driving lesson then to my gpa hse for dinner.

sun, got family pinic at east coast.

all,
seem like this time round is a big group to my hse.
what do you all suggest? everyone bringing hb (SDL bring JC)?

SDL,
my hb is quite quiet by natural but if he is familar with you, he will talk loh. kekekeke...

good morning all.....

let me start off wiht a little promotion on my SIL's cafe...

RedLine Cafe, Lounge & Gallery
200 Upper Thomson Road #01-04 Thomson Imperial Court

Today opening so next time if you guys are nearby can drop-by. Prices are quite reasonable but prob is you need car to go there.
ok, my task completed! haha....

sdl, karaoke? i don't sing one but my hb loves to sing.... that one he sure come along one... haha....

caitlyn
Aiya...men can easily start topic talking wan lei, from army days....sure hv many things to talk wan...ask ur hb to come lar...
Further, got SDL, he super talkative lei...ha ha ha

keke.. my hb wld prefer to stay hm i think.. can play his games w/out me bugging him.. maybe he'll go out w his frens also lor.. =)

hahaha.. my hb ah.. i guess he's quiet and not the veyr sociable kind bah.. keeke.. maybe i tell him daphne n ting's hb gg.. maybe he may not mind coming.. =)

daphne - if my hb dun go, can i hitch a ride frm u and hb?? keke.. i dunno how to drive there myself..

Ha ha, my hb cant sing lah, he talk can already lor
So we will listen to all singing.

SDL
U something wrong, is it? sing wtih Calvin duet, wait JC & daphne BISH u till u bang...ha ha ha ha

ting - keke.. if i want him to come he will lah.. but i thnk he wld much prefer to play games.. haha.. if his kakis free to play then maybe he wun come lor.. =)e 2 of us prefer to have pte time nw n then... so we appreciate each other more.. hahaha..

caitlyn.. where got lah.. I not fan of karaoke.. u ask JC when u have the chance lah.. when she and her kaki all go karaoke.. I sit there drinking quietly