(2005) Brides of year 2005

keke caitlyn, true true =) wat kind of games ur hb like?

jenn- my hb cant sing too. he drags gg to karoke one! haha. says mus pay to sing? wat for? hahaha

daphne - i dun think i want to see lor.. hahah..

ting - my hb ah.. he likes to play.. hmm.. hahha.. he's now playing x-men.. he play alot of games lehz..

caitlyn, actually i also like to play games one but mine is those more kiddy kind....like pirates, The Sims, sim city, hotel something...

SDL
U confirm u sit there quietly wan meh...unlike u lei.. dun act act lah....ha ha ha

Ting,
Ya, that is a good idea..get SDL to dance belly dancing since his tummy had reduced due to his own strict diet and JC's sandwich, kee kee

caitlyn, my hb not sure yet... i haven't asked him cos he now very busy with projects going on.... wanted to take 2 days off also cannot....

daphne- i wanted to hv karoke room too leh but hb dun like lor so no pt only i sing! haha

caitlyn- my hb also into games. racing bike lah, car lah.. his fav! ytd he was surfin net on boke jackets. tink he's gonna gv me another 'surprise' again soon! grrr

ting - keke... u must convince ur hb to save $$.. my hb nowadays dun really buy alot of games n toys liao.. coz "scared" of my nagging! haha

daphne - okies.. if ur hb not gg, i can give u a lift there.. but u gotta noe how to read street directory!! hahaha

caitlyn- difficult leh! told him we gonna spend in aust liao. he can cm up w lots of reasons one n i cant nvr out-talk him! i kip sayin 'u v rich rite. ppl got car alrdy big hole in pocket. u got a car n bike!!' =_=

ting - maybe he dun spend on other things tt's why.. my hb is partly coz he got no $$ tt's y cannot anyhow spend! kekeke..

where e rest sudenly?

me here..... sigh.... my cough has turned to flu.... very the jia lat.... dunno why this year i like some sick cat.... keep getting sick. very frustrating....

ting, think once u preggie, he will cut down lor.... my hb also initially very crazy over modifying his car.... then after he sees his sis preggie and the expenses spent, he cut down liao.... now the car is just a mode of transportation....

daphne - aiyoh.. take care of urself.. can u take half day off or sthg? maybe lack of rest?

ting - keke.. nvm lah.. i'm sure he saves also rite? let them have their little fun lor! keke.. yup back in skl.. still rushing out some work.. sianz

ya me see doctor last week for my cough and fever but dunno why last night, the flu bug came.... think me and my mgr spreading to each other. she got the cough from me and i think i got the flu from her....

daphne- nw his attn turned to his bike lor. tat day was tellin me he reached the stage liao, wun be modifyin his car anymore! i was in disbelief! haha
flu bug is stil gg ard... mus take care leh. rest more this wkend! =)

caitlyn- i hope so lor. dun wan to restrict him too much also. as long as he pays watever hse related exps he has to! hehe

daphne - aiyo.. u two better try to stay far far away frm each other man!

ting - keke.. yah lor.. for me also like dat.. coz actually i also quite a big spender.. like t splurge on food!

haha.... tough to sit far away cos she is just behind me.... though we have one more colleague between us but i think it's a matter of time this colleague got it too....

caitlyn, u same as my hb.... he also spends mostly on food... but how come you two still so skinny??????

me also trying to control my expenses cos somehow my credit card bills like going up and not down...

daphne - keke.. i duno leh.. maybe we eat alot of junk food? at least tt's my case lah.. keke.. i als tryin to control but like not very successful..

hi jam!!

daphne, mi too credit cards bills up up...everytime buy things happily signed when bills here than asked myself i got signed so much meh??? still thinking of going shopping dis wkend hb say u better pay yr bills 1st than go shopping...hahah

sdl, mi hving gathering wif my fren dis eve ard yr working plc...got any plc to recommend f dinner at suntec or marina boh?? can sit long & chit chat & wif good foods boh??

jam - more active coz no need to teach.. so mainly clearing admin stuff on comp.. so just off n on swtich screen to chat chat lorz.. keke

Newbbi
Me too lei, just heard fm her that she is gotta to give birth in Oct... so she has been hiding for so long...haiz.

She is asking if there is any bb toys, clothings lor ...

bzy bzy whole morning.. grr..

wats topic now? jam going suntec ah? go marche lor. can sit the whole nite w/o being shoo. haha.

jenn, oh ya got cafe cartel but hor always long q wan hor...

sdl, either marina sq or suntec loh...city hall got anything boh??

Jam,
City Hall/suntec/marina square - all hv cafe cartel lei...kee kee, their portion just nice lor

jenn - not sure if can anot coz tink hub's fren getting married tat wkend.. duno which date tho.. i chk 1st let u know..