(2005) Brides of year 2005

caitlyn, i dunno how to play later go there gong gong sit there v boring mah....but still c when is the date & location loh...

jam - very fun one lah.. we can tok and laff.. n just try lor! haha.. we share a game lah.. i always anyhow throw.. then sometimes will pretend until very "sei" walk up then pretend to fall! hahah.. and i also ever tkae the ball, walk to the line then use two hands to push the ball.. hahah.. took donkey years to reach the end of the lane man!

Jenn, my ave is 180 lah keke.. JC ave is about 80 :D if I am on a high roll, I can get about 220. Probably 8 strikes in a round.. but not in a row keke..

sdl - keke... u very cute lor.. keeping track of all these..

okies.. me gtg liao.. no mtg so running out of skl.. hb not well.. gg to meet him for lunch then see doc... he took half day.. sighz.. my hb always fall sick.. must help me build up his consitution man..

caitlyn.. hehehe :D take care of ur hb hor
chat laters..

bk frm lunch... super hot outside!

caitlyn- shower him w more luv, more hugs n kisses. can be healed w the power of luv! hehhehe

my highest score so far only 90+ leh, nvr hit 100 b4..

Ting,
Me didnt go out, I lunch in today just with the calcium meal replacement drink, laters gota to eat fruits to make myself more full...kee kee

SDL
Me now ENG cos my acctant not back fm lunch mah...so is openly R&R...kee kee

Maybe Jam still having lunch lei.

Me tomorw hv a farewell lunch to eat , so cant play during lunch time lao.

sdl- bo leh. i nt expert. hw to make ball spin?? mine at times wil hit long kang one. once in a while heng wil strike lor! hahaha

wah jenn, shiok! i chat for a while more can ciao at 3pm liao =D

Jenn, no wonder lah keke .. tou lan :P

Ting.. when u going to let the ball go, the 3rd and 4th finger must "flip" the ball lor.. takes practise oso..

mi so sad loh...juz aft my lunch my male coll asked mi do u still go gym??? i noe wat he mean loh...cos mi put on weight liow...sob sob....how!! mi already started skipping liow leh...still no result!!

aiya all those diet sama sama...breakfast 2 slice wholemeal bread, lunch eat been hoon soup, dinner eat onli 1/3 bowl of rice wif more vege, steam fish, drink soup...but f mi i juz simply dun like soupy & steam stuff....

orh Jam u still here.. thot u going liao? :P

think hor about the diet plan.. in our own home, every week shud have a roster of food to cook, and healthy ones without much oil and fats should be nice..

*ignore, SDL*
He didn ask for me

Jam,
But hor, usually the stream and soupy stuff are more healthy. Me also now stick to these 2 type of food.

jenn, but dun steam & soup stuff not tasty leh...but i can try to eat those stuff...

sdl, my mom cook i dun...i noe nuts abt cooking...