jam - very fun one lah.. we can tok and laff.. n just try lor! haha.. we share a game lah.. i always anyhow throw.. then sometimes will pretend until very "sei" walk up then pretend to fall! hahah.. and i also ever tkae the ball, walk to the line then use two hands to push the ball.. hahah.. took donkey years to reach the end of the lane man!
sdl - keke... u very cute lor.. keeping track of all these..
okies.. me gtg liao.. no mtg so running out of skl.. hb not well.. gg to meet him for lunch then see doc... he took half day.. sighz.. my hb always fall sick.. must help me build up his consitution man..
mi so sad loh...juz aft my lunch my male coll asked mi do u still go gym??? i noe wat he mean loh...cos mi put on weight liow...sob sob....how!! mi already started skipping liow leh...still no result!!
aiya all those diet sama sama...breakfast 2 slice wholemeal bread, lunch eat been hoon soup, dinner eat onli 1/3 bowl of rice wif more vege, steam fish, drink soup...but f mi i juz simply dun like soupy & steam stuff....
think hor about the diet plan.. in our own home, every week shud have a roster of food to cook, and healthy ones without much oil and fats should be nice..