(2005) Brides of year 2005

Jam
Not only u r facing increasing weight, me too..that is y i am back to london mgtm for my slimming session. Drink calcium drink to replace my lunch...me also trying hard to lose weight lor.

Jam,
Quite true lor... now really need to watch the diet, dun want before getting preggy, already is a big fat lady...then very chiam.

I never tot of stopping my slimming programme lei, cos i just extend it 1 week before my AD..so i still hv many paid sessions to go lor.

jenn, i c my weight oso thought of going slimming programme but hor think better save $$$...mayb nx time aft give birth go those programme more worth it....meanwhile got to do more exercise & try to control my eating habits loh...

keke newbbi, we all just sian liao lor.. nothing much to chat about..

Jenn, Bill gates was charged for driving illegaly then keke.. he was young that time also..

SDL
Aiya, only driving illegaly...small small thing lah..he is so rich now, need not drive himself lao.

My 2 years, cos on off , my weight increased , then i go back, weight drop, after i stop, i gained weight again, so that is why lah....

Poof =), dun talk to u lao

SDL, since u r oso on diet...did JC oso follow u?? actually i prefer both on diet so dat we can encourgae each other mah...my hb not on diet so eat infront i can't resist end up eat wif him...so now if he wanna to buy supper i say NO!

jenn, no lah...juz asking loh...cos my coll say as long as we pay $$$ to slimming center we sure can slim down wan...but the thing is when we take up those programme when can we stop??? if we stop we will gain much more weight again???

hahaha!! Jenn.. dun like that lah.. dun xiu hei lah.. I never BISH u, but very willing to kenna BISH from u.. dun like tat lah keke.. :D

Jam, me on diet.. but not really exercising lor.. really no time esp when the renov is driving me crazy.. but we are now trying to cut down on extra meals and all that.. but slowly losing weight lor..but then.. I get lethargic easily cuz I dun exercise these weeks..

*For Jam only*
Is quite true, as long as u remain with slimming center , can sort of guarantee that u can slim down but the effort still remain on us..cos diet and exercise is also important during the tough programme.

SDL, at least u'll r cutting down on extra meals 2gether...but i will do exercise loh...go gym 1/wk, walking stairs, doing skipping...b4 my AD i take stair & skipping everyday...but not slack...pick up again last wk!

SDL
Now then u know i can also be xiao qi meh...
Anyway, agreed that exercising is the best way to lose weight and train up ur body lor.

Me just ate a pear...kee kee

me & hb also put on weight after AD.
now i start to gg back to my gym 2/wk leow.
tummy is so buldging. so afraid that if my mil happen to see it, tot i preggie. :#

jam,
does walking up the stairs and skipping helps?

sdl, hb like swimming but i can't i tried to learn but failed...

jenn, actually i go to sport complex wan...i din join the class wan....juz do on those machine...

jam,
hmm..put on abit lor..then eversince my bro condition, lost abit of weight cos running here and there....but my arms big big leh...

Jenn,
heehee....thought u SDL no 1??;p

How much u paid for your slimming course?is it effective?just started only?

Newbbi,
He didn ask for me when i didnt log in the forum lei, he only ask for Jam...so as his punishment, ignore him lor.

My package cost abt $2.6K. I can say quite effective lor, each time i go, my weight can drop abt 0.4 - 0.6 kg.But the 45 min is tough, cos they will wrap u like a dumpling and heat @ 97 degree...very hot lor.

linda, my tummy oso bcome big aft AD...my bro oso thought i preggie...piang...so do i started to do sit up again...

skipping & taking stair really helps....i actually slim down when i do those excerise...skipping...last time 1 start of with 100-300-500 and increase to 1000 a day but now i start again only go 200/day

Jenn.. u go so fast then come back.. I havent miss u yet mah kekeke.. u gone for 1 week, then I start ask abt u liao! keke..

wahh the procedure sounds tough.. havent been thru it I think wanna give it a miss liao..

Linda,
last year may before my AD, i joined the Amore women's club lor..>Thats where i know Daphne lor =)....joined 6mths lor...find that its a good club cos all ladies using the gym and the staffs there are really friendly..

Jam
U meant u walk up the stair when u go up to office huh....me too, now got a tummy, so ugly, i even bought the "xiu sheng ku" from london mgtm to trim back the figure...ha ha ha ha, really very ai mei meh.

Linda.. u skinny liao lah.. getting some fats then good mah keke.. infact once after your birth next time, think u will be healthier then.

jenn, nope i take stairs to my mom plc...onli 7 fl lah...not take LRT oso take stairs instead of lift loh...instead of taking a bus at my raffles i walk to chinatown to take bus...form of exercise loh...

sdl, my hb oso fed up leh...he used to teach swimming wan but aft noe mi no liow....he say i am the worst student leh...think abit difficult fo hb to teach we tend to yi lai loh....he scold mi than i angry...so hen nian....