(2005) Brides of year 2005

Jam.. mai tok gong hor :P hahaha..

ladies.. ask yall simple qn hor.. give me all sorts of irrelevant answers :P muahahahah.. I just put in scenario wat.. not irl lah tootsies :P hahaha

linda/newbbi- i received this notice askin us to pay $31 leh but duno for when one... so usu they only billed us once a yr huh?

one qn frm me- wil u gals allow ur hbs to go dinner w his female coli alone?

sdl, ask other que lah...v xian...

u'll meeting at Lido mac 2nite...i will b going istean private sales loh...scarli saw u'll...

Ting,
Wa say, me just returned from lunch and now got so many posting !!!
Yes, i will allow my hb to go dinner... That is nothing wrong loh...but i dun think got any woman want to date him out except me.ha ha ha

jenn, u v bad leh say yr hb until like dat...

frankly speaking men who noe how to sweet talk can over take their appearance...so nv underestimate anyone loh...

jam - every1 going isetan sale ah! i offered my fren the tiks and she replied me "isetan sale more impt!" aiyoh faintz.. haha.

Jam,
No lah...cos i know my hb well mah... he got date with his gf only on certain occasion, others than that, he always eat with me wan... kee kee

janf, u noe dis istean sales 30% leh...somemore some sales items oso got 10% leh..my coll even took half day morning leave to go...she bought adidas, fila, nike shorts...even can get gd buy for office wear but u muz tolerate the crowd loh...

i'm ok too. of cos, like jam wil ask the purpose of the dinner? but so far no lah. i got 1 coli whose hb super panariod one. she got to ask his permission if her guy fren wana send her hm (on the way) or lunch tog. even when out tog, saw her guy fren n chit chat for a while, her hb wil ask lots of qns after tat.. whose tat blah blah

ting,
my hb working in male environment. so no prob. but if he got female coll dinning with him, think i will allow lah, but when he return i will ask him y she date him for dinner loh.

all,
i also got one qn.
do you check your hb's/wife's phone (sms especially)?

haha Linda.. good qn.. we do check our phones occasionally.. nothing to hide

linda, i don chk on my hb phone...even it ring & he is not ard i won't ans f him....but sometimes when i hv incoming sms my hb will read wan...

haha me like janf, wil read hb's sms occasionally thn he wil cheekily says its ok cos all those nt meant for my eyes alrdy deleted! he dun thou...

jam- when the isetan sale end?

fatnbone email is our shared email set up for our wedding then. but now im the one using it instead. he has his own gmail a/c but i tink mainly for his hi-fi forum kakis communication..

ting, if the coll is someone i know or met before then ok... coz i also always go out wif my guy friends w/o him so i not fair if i set the retriction on him lor.
last wkend just went out wif 3 guys to watch soccer till 12++.. w/o him!.. hehehe ..

jam,
both of us also dun answer or rec'd each other's phone. unless ask to.
but occassionally, i will check his sms when he is bathing. i very bad hor...

i dun read my hb email.
as for mine, most of them are sent to my office mailbox, so he got no chance. kekekkeke..

Linda,
I dun let my hb checked my hp but i do checked his mobile phone ...kee kee

SDL
Yes... i do know his password and check his email too....kee kee

hehe.. watashi.. we also the same.. we trust each other lor.. but now hor, if I slim down again to be leng chai.. think JC will start jealous liao kekeke..

SDL
I know that it is bad lor...cos
I knew abt my ex bf betrayal thru email and sms... so when come to hb...i still still check his sms and email to find that sense of security lor.

gals always got the right to do dis & dat but hb can't...hahah

watashi, dat time u mentioned u wanna to get xiao mei no. fm newbbi u got liow boh?? or she hv return yr ring bear to u liow...