(2005) Brides of year 2005

ting,
tks ger...feeling beta than yest liao but still can't turn fully to my left =(..

Caitlyn,
how was your trip to the gynae? Watashi also wan to plan for bb liao? ;p

Hey Newbbi!! Hope u feeling better
yea I think thats a great idea!!

newbbi - hope u feeling better.. hugz.. must have been overtired and stressed.. rest well once e weekends come.. my trip to e gynae was ok.. the gynae was very nice and patient.. my consultation w her was ard half hr.. only sad thing is she dun encourage me to get preggy at this pt in time.. she says must must must put on more wt.. asked me to do some wt training plus eat more balanced diet.. will try and see how things go.. she seems like a concerned lady so will stick to her throughout.. =) gg to see her half a year later if still not preggy and check my wt gain THEN she'll advise me on pregnancy.. =)

May i know if you all go for health checkup when u wanna to conceive? Is the health checkup done at the gynae? Do we go into the clinc and say that we want to have checkup like dat?

starrynight - when u go gynae, just say u wanna do a preconeption tests.. they'll noe wta to do.. but usu most gynaes, u gotta call n make appt.. if not very long wait.. =)

caitlyn,
tks for your hugs =).felt much beta liao ;p.
Tink too heaty lor, the chinese doc ask me not to eat heaty food, must drink more liang teh lor.

Glad that your trip to the gynae was ok.Well, did she tell you how balanced your meal should be?Dun be in a hurry lor, must tiao li your health 1st before have bb so that u can have a healthy bb okie ;p.

Starrynite,
hihi,...been a long time since saw u in here..Ya lor, just go to the clinc, tell them u wan to do a pre-pregnancy checkup lor...tink it will consists of a blood test whereby they will check your resistances against Rubella,Hep B etc...Tink can ask for a ultrascan to see if there is any cysts in your womb lor...

Thanks caitlyn and feifei.
The thread is getting for active daily. Can really keep track. I will try to join in the topics...

Seem like most of you trying to get conceive...wishing you all good luck to hit the jackpot!

Seem that cysts is quite common among ladies here. Is there anywat to tell if you have cysts? I hardly go for checkup and my mum tell me not to eat toufu and touhua to prevent.

newbbi.. her job ok lor.. just that she complain more nowadays cuz have to wake up earlier keke.. cuz she have to catch their bus in AMK at 730am..

starrynight - i not sure of e symptoms.. coz some of the symptoms same as menses symptoms i think.. like cramps and all.. or unusually heavy bleeding? i not sure..

sdl - BISH BISH BISH.. *club sdl into a hole made by the continuous clubbing*

Starrynite,
u are most welcoem to join us here =)...

Hmm...guess its bery difficult to know whether u have cysts anot unless u go for the ultrascan ...really huh? i loved to eat tofu one leh...hmm...

ANNOUNCEMENT

any1 wana watch da vinci code at lido, 8:45pm tonite?? got 2free tiks.. trying hard to find ppl to go.. dun wana waste the tiks..

yawnz.. me gg off soon.. now at my parents plc.. gg back to my own place to do some cleaning up and fren coming over.. today off day for my school coz of e off-in-lieu for polling day..

morning all!!..

hi feifei.. how r u?.. hows your bro?.. recovering well? me not trying for bb yet but just wan to be sure i'm healthy in case accident happens ..keke.. moreover i have history of having cysts..

caitlyn, ok chun tin i know where.. those shophouses opp beauty world rite? i will be going for ultrasound scanning next wk.. shall c it goes first...

janf- thks for the offer.. wil def grab if show is earlier. me sleepy head, goten slp by 10pm one.. keke

caitlyn- wah shiok, no sch today! hb's off-in-lieu nxt thu. tinkin of gg jb.. hee

watashi - yup.. where u gg for ur ultra sound scan? i think u can shun bian do ur preconception tests.. coz u/s scan is part of e checks..

ting - keke.. next thurs ur hb's turn to shiok.. this week off not so good.. coz means we gotta do our work frm home still.. coz now peak period.. nxt week can go wild liao! haha

sdl - ching is checking wif her fren if she wana go anot.. if ching not going then u go ya..

u so distinctive, i cant miss u at the cinema lobby wat!

watashi,
oic...where u goign for the ultrascan? how much does it cost to have the scan huh?

Tink its good to have all the tests before havign bb lor =).

How are u?been so long din see u here liao..

i always go to the radiologic clinic @ jurong east for the scan. its referral frm my gp & billed to company so dunno how much it cost.

Morning all!

starrynight..been a long time since saw u in here

Janf,
got free ticket huh....too bad i cant make it tongiht, thanks

sdl - ur mobile is xxxx6157 rite? i see u at lido mac ard 8:35pm (show starts 8:45pm) so tat u can go collect drink/popcorn..

imagine me wif specs and u can find me.. haha. going home to chg into pyjamas 1st.. haha.