(2005) Brides of year 2005

BTW, u gals saw the TV yesterday ? Nowadays women prefer to give birth underwater......
Wa say, no injection wan...must bear the pain..and wear top bikini when in labour pain and delivering bb...

jenn, heard my male coll told mi abt dis...but din watch leh....like dat not er xin mah...can c all the blood inside water aft give birth..

SDL,
No lah..not really that bloody lor.. i saw the tv, the preggy woman relax in a whirlpool with water tempatured @ 27 degree...and there is a nurse attending.

Then hb will sit inside the pool and give encouragment to his wife, but only wearing swimming trunks.. kee kee . U dare?

jenn- i saw in this link b4 the mtds of deliverin bb. sm did in the hot tub at home! or sit on a big round ball! lidat also can. tat day i watched in the womb in discovery channel, it was said tat the most difficult to gv birth is while lyin dwn! the best is standin up or lie on the front..

Ting.. try leh, then tell me, then can save lots of $$$ liao keke.. but think still need cut, otherwise scream in pain I myself will faintz liao..

lidat sdl cannot go inside operating theatre witness child birth liao.. tink hes the sort sure faintz upon sight of blood one..

my guyfren best. wifey natural birth and no epidural, he filmed and take pics of the process in the theatre.. no sweat at all.. he said aft witnessing he luv his wifey even more..

ting,
hmm..is it for last year's one?

hmm....well, now hb and i working in same company, guess its ok if he goes dinenr with any female coll cos they are all 20yr and above older than him..keke

newbbi - u mentioned b4 u wana go for the preconcept test rite? izit test the hep b, rubella etc?

i no intention to do such test (same like daphne, scared of results) until my coll juz now come tell me go test juz in case.. faintz..

janf
Ya...man shld appreciate his wifey - 10mth preggy and hv to undergo the unbearable pain..
Some will love the wifey more

But also heard b4 that some men scared to hv sex after they witness their wifey gave birth...cos of the blood and the big hole !!!! OMG !

newbbi- wat last yr??

yalor, reali agree w jenn. the pain mums went thru, dads can nvr understand! i also got heard of guys who actuali fainted in the operatin theatre n had to carried out while the wife stil in midst of labor!

jenn- i heard tat too. sm guys reali trumatised by wat they saw n feared to hurt their wives. but lidat v sad leh... dun wana bond cos of tat.

Jenn, I used to think that way lor.. but after witnessing porn last time.. realize not too bad lah. moreover after birth, she will need lots of rests.. enuff time for her to recover..

Janf.. no lor.. we having dinner outside before meeting u

◢██████◣
           ███████▉
            ████████
         ◥██████◤
  ▂▅▆▅▄    ▃██▀◢◤▀▅▂
 ◢██████◣ ▄███  â–   ▼◣
 ████████████ ▎    ▂ ◥◣
â–████████■▀▀▉┃   █▌■ â–Ž
 ◥■██■▀█◤ ◢〓  ┃   ▆▋ â–ˆâ–▬▅█▆
         ▎  â–▄       ▀◢▀   ▀█◤
           ◥◣  █▅▂         ┃
            ◥▂  ▓█▅▂    ▂◢◤   
           ▂▅▆▆◣ ▀▓█▀ ◢▆▅▄▂
        ▂▅█■▀██▇▅▆▇██▀■██▇◣
      ▅██▀   ███■■■▇◣  ◥██▋
     ███◣▂   â–▀▓▓▓▓▓▓▓◥â–▀■▌
     ▀█◤ ■◥◣â–▓▓▓▓▀▓▓▓▀▓â– ◥▎▂
   ▂◢〓â– ▎◥◣ â–â–“â–“â–“â–Žâ–â–“â–“â–Žâ–â–“â– ┃ â–Ž
  â–◣▄â”â–Ž  ◥◣ ◢▓▓▓▓☺▓▓▓☺▓▓▎▂◢▀
   ◥▂  ◥  ▂◢▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▋
     ▀◥▪◣▀â–▓▇▅▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓â–
          ◥██▲▓▀〓▓▓▓〓▀
  â–‚â—¢â”◣▂     ◢███◤    ▀▓▅▌
◢▀〓◣▂░::::◥◣  ◢███◤     ◢██◤
â–â–‘:::: ▀◥◣░::::◥▅███◤     ◢██◤
â–::::â–‘â–‘::::◥◣◥◣ ◥▎▀▉  ▃◤▆██◤▂▃▬▂
 ◥▂░░:::: ◥▲::::â–‘â–‘â–Ž â—¢::::░▀■░â–::::â–‘â–‘::::◥◣
   ◥▂░░::◥◣▲░::::â–â–â–‘â–‘â–‘â–‘::::â–‘â–‘â–‘â–‘â–‘:::::â–
     ▀◣▂◢◤▼◣░▎â–::::â–‘â–‘â–‘â–‘â–‘â–‘â–‘::::â–‚â—†
         ▀▃░▂▼  ◥◣▄◢◤〓▄◢〓◤▀

Ting.. u wun regret watching foreign films.. actually their movie plots are better and got more meaning than hollywood style..

the last film festival was swedish lor.. we bought 3 movies 3 days consecutively.. all of them were nice..

Ting,
BOLD meh... just feel like asking lor...cos today SDL know too much of our little secrets lao..so must ask him some questions too , kee kee

sdl- nt sure leh. dun even noe wats the title! hope i can appreciate! hehe
no wonder u like foreign films cos of steamy scenes!! wahahhaa

haha jenn, tats a gd one!!!

Jenn.. u shud know guys peak sex drive is when 25-35 :P but since I know ur motive liao.. I wun answer too much kekeke :P

of cuz she dun mind lah :P ..*better not divulge too much* hahaha

Morning pals!

Janf,
how was the movie?
Ya lor, the pre-preg test i wanted to go will test for rubella resistance, Hep B etc lor...u also wan to go huh? I kept on saying I wan to go for the test but so far haven leh...keke...Somemore hb sick now lor...bad flu and cough...got to wait til he recovers 1st =D.

All,
Good news to tell you all leh..>my Bro tumor strink to 8cm liao =D. He went for CT scan yest and the doc told him its a good news....Each time he completes one cycle, the tumor will shrink by half lor...so yest he started his 3rd cycle liao..hopefully won't have to go for op at the end of his last cycle =)