(2005) Brides of year 2005

watashi - wah.. ur benefits very good.. mine no such thing one.. i paid $66 for the consultstion.. but i din do e preconepton tests..

Janf.. that no. just now is JC no.. the no. u wrote just now was my no. which email @ you send me to?

Anyway we will meet u at 835 at mac upstairs :D

starrynight - i not too sure how much they charge.. but plus consultation sld come up to 100+.. usu they only check for gals first.. if after some time cannot conceive then they'll check for guys.. tt's wat the doc told me the other time.. =)

daphne - it's not a must.. up to individuals.. usu if got family history then better to check.. if not, unless after trying for abt 6 mths to a year still no success then check.. =)

Daphne,
better to go for a checkup lor..

watashi,
wow, good benefits leh..me still wondering if i can claim for these scans lor..

watashi.. I din see the match lor..but manage to wake up during the prize giving ceremony.. with the look on their faces.. I know they loss liao.. my heart sank and cant sleep well after that haiz
yea nevertheless I reckon with the min-to-min review in uefa site.. arsenal did well..

Janf, got your no. liao..

ladies.. if hor when u and hb goes out shopping.. and u caught a chio babe winking at ur hb then make flirtatious hint.. what wud yall do? keke

SDL,
i would pull my hb away lor...I guess my hb would tell me that theres a gal winking at him lor =0.

Ting,
so u wan us to transfer the $$ to u? tks for buying the tics for us ;p

newbbi- yup it has finally arrived! nw i feel normal again! hehe

sdl- hw much per pax ah?
i wld stare at the gal! haha

starrynite- yup we gg to watch poseidon at sci ctr on 2jun =) wana join us?

Science center...wow...long time never been there.
Do we need to pay for admission beside the ticket to Omni-theatre?
I check out the website first.

Hey, anyone of u using Osim U zap ot oto trimax? any comments?

ting,
okie lor..i try to transfer to you tonite since i going nuh later and theres an atm there =).Hopefully not long q...-).tks ger...so its the 6 of us again ;p.

Heehee...good lor, finally it has bursted =)..hee

sdl,
i will stare at the gal then turn back to my hb and said, wah... you so handsome leh, got chio babe winked at you!! must show him that i jealous mah, otherwise he tot i dun mind. kekekeke...

sian.. so gonna ask another qn keke..

if a guy that u know, & u once crave for but havent met up for a long time, happens to bump onto u.. u agree to have lunch with him on one harmless occasion, u happen to flirt with him a little.. when u come back home, ur hb then told u that he happened to catch u flirting but was caught up with his own lunch party.. how wud u explain to him? kekeke..

hahah Starry.. wei wei.. dun anyhow say me hor kekeke.. JC always see me chatting in this thread. I nu cai wun dare in my life.. hahaha :P

sure newbbi, wil msg u =)

starrynite- my sis used to use oto. only effective if u do everyday. mus be v disciplined if nt no use one. u intend to buy?

sdl- u wana transfer to me too or pay cash on tat day?
of cos! haha. make sure she feels super awkward n noe i nt one to trifle w! hahaha

Ya, I intent to buy one. Heard from my frd say OTO is good. Cos it got 2 motors now. But i read up that Osim also got 2 motor now. Dunno which one to buy.

SDL, the rule of thumb is, don't flirt. Evern if hubby didn't catch you, his frds might....very dangerous

sdl, i will ask my hb, who is more chio? she or me? keke..... actually i'm ok with girls looking at my hb provided my hb don't return the favor lah...

sdl,
i agree with starry.
hahahaha...

anyway, whoever i dine or go out with, i will tell my hb one. so no scare. kekekeke...

daphne, shd b proud hor if ppl look at hb...at least shows dat he is handsome mah....but i prefer guy look at me than gal look at hb...hahaha

sdl, depending on how flirtatous lah.... if harmless kind like joking then fine lah... but if touch here and touch there, no lah..... aiyo, how can anyhow let pp touch one?

daphne,
me too dun mind hb looking at others gals.
but so long as he dun flirt back can leow.

ting,
i think the tv license is ard $100 bah.
cant remember clearly the actual amt.