(2005) Brides of year 2005

morning ladies.. I know yall like Ruhua! so I put on her beauty pics to yall!! hahahaha!!

newbbi, assign someone to get the tiks lah keke.. so far only me, ting and u lor.. 3 fu qi liao..

newbbi, some political stuff lor. but damn funny. the way the bah chor mee guy talked to the customer! haha
i also stayin at hm to do hsewk tmw lor... tot of gg for mac b/f! hehe

jenn nt comin for the show meh?

sdl- ask her again later... nvr c her today leh. usu she of the early ones..

keke caitlyn, u reminded me of last time i used to wait for my hb (thn bf)'s call when he went for reservist. face immed lite up when i c his no appearin on my hp!! hehe

ting - kekeke.. i not so bad lah.. when reservist i quite okie.. ur mr brown thingy darned farnee.. many of my colleagues crowded ard my table to hear! haha

caitlyn- funny rite!! ytd durin dinner, my BIL turned it on n all of us laughin like duno wat!!!
esp the bah chor mee man's response, buey tahan!!

last time when my hb (last time still bf) in NS,i always wait for his call at nite lor..sometimes early mornign abt 6am before he goes forhis training...those were the days...heehee..

jenn in a meeting lor so can't post here....

Newbbi,ting
There is one time, hb went to Taiwan for 3 week training, then the bill came up to $400 plus, we was so heart pained...cos every time talk only 10 min..and on alternatives days somemore....

Ya lor, those were the days...and this year nov, he is going to taiwan again.... and me moving back to mum's hse...kee kee

Newbbi,
He is going on 5th - 28th Nov, that is Y i will postpone my HM to next year Feb, will go during CNY.

Personally, i feel 2th jun beta, then berry wouldn hv to watch movie for 2 days (eg on 25 & 26th June)

yep newbbi, get from internet booking is also a few $ more ex.. so get at their outlets better lor.

Daphne, ask Calvin whether he wanna watch lor.. but we could not settle the dates yet, either May 26th or Jun 2nd.. Jun 2nd there will be more ppl, but w/o Jenn and a couple more

All,
anyone knows how to make sweet and sour pork?wat type of pork should we buy for this dish huh?cos hb bd on 18th so wan to cook for him ;p...

Newbbi,
Usually my mum used minced pork and roll into a ball before deep frying...then mixed the sauce..with pineapple/cucumber/cherry tomato , yummy !