(2005) Brides of year 2005

Ting,
U going to Bali ? You staying in Hard Rock Bali?
Is a very nice hotel lei.. hee hee

Berry,
Yap, share bad & good times for the rest of our entire life... hee hee, so we help our HB is also Tian Jin De Yi wan, right ? hee hee

jen..thanks alot.. will call & ask them...
watashi..i got glove & scarf oredi... mayb nid 2 get another jacket..coz the jacket i have i scared nt thick enuff i wore it in aus winter b4...but europe more colder...come 2 think of it...quite waste of $
where get good winter clothes but not so ex one

Berry,
Usually i do call $$ changer before i go down, at least i monitor the rate for a couple of days before changing.. hee hee, I am more kaisu.

jam u wanna change to switzerland & italy? nt going spain & portugal liao?
whats the weather in spain & port? winnie sign with sa tour i think

berry,
yalor cannot control girl or boy...actually my mom quite heartpain i chip in for AD loh...like i told u b4 my mom pay for all my bro...my hb is the only son so my mom wondering y shd their parents keep so much $$ for wat??
mi GDL on 1/jan....dis sun my IL coming over to discuss abt GDL matter loh...hope everything go smooth...

jenn, tink our hb oso jia lat got to pay so much $$ loh...so bo bian got to help to pay abit...unless we can find rich hb then will b different thing liow..

Hi, I always change my money at Suntec, the one Jenn mentioned. cos hor, i find the rate quite compeitive compared to people's park. my hubby dont like to change in people's park cos he find the people there not very friendly :P

jam, i am with SA.

Jam75,
But all rich HB are all taken up..., hard to find lei...hee hee, our HB will appreciate us, cos we wouldnt leave him to pay so much $$, after all, wedding is ours wan... hee hee

Hi wendy
The photos are all develop n yet put all at one side now.. kekeke... we are too lazy to slot the photos into the albums... I ordered 3 silver albums from the shop... it is not here yet too... We are simply too lazy... kekekeke....

Hi gals..
so confirm 10 Dec?

Hi Cuite, sorry... i think the majority wins..
and set on 10/12... No problem, we gather again on the CNY time..

Hi Winnie,
So far i find the rate in Suntec have been quite good. I always compared between Lucky Plaza and suntec.. hence, i got the number , i will always call to reserve the small notes before going down. The person in charge are very friendly too. Hence, in shopping centre, you also will feel more secure when changing $$.

berry, during courtship my hb say HM wan to go switzerland & i agreed wif it but then our AD in Jan over there v v cold loh....last time u gals tok abt italy how nice so mi oso tempted to go Italy....yesterday surf net dun remember which agent got dis package so we got to source other alternative for HM....

tink spain & portugal like not so popular for HM hor?? but weather there is not as cold at switzerland...

berry, u can chk out the changer @ raffles place-the arcade. i always change there.. quite good.

haha..rich husband limited stock...
anyway, i always feel tat $$ can be earned back, but once a relationship is strained.. the mark is there liao..

jenn & watashi- yea stil gg bali, leavin on 21dec n bk on christmas eve =) forgot the name of the hotel liao.

yalor, my mum also ask hw cm i chip in for the dinner?! not the guy payin meh. she stil hv the traditonal tinkin. i told her if he pays alone, we wil hv to wait another 1 or 2 yrs to get married. tat day argued abt the wine, she made this stmt: 'regretted lettin u get married so early!!' @@
both my sis c us lidat, tink they also wana do w/o the banquet nxt time liao!

watashi i agree, once relationship is strained, it is just like broken mirror, can never be stick back...

HI jenn, yeap i think the suntec rate quite good, the one near carrefour is no good heheh

jam

sent schedule liao..

berry

yup, my AD 4jan but we dun wana go europe in jan coz too cold so go HK coz dun wana waste our leave. but i told him specifically HK trip is NOT HM! hahah! muz say 1st wait he tink go HK = HM then i lugi europe HM liao..

yah.. i doubt my IL will take my money for 'instalment' pymt.. so will give them more house allowance each mth, i guess. take it tat i pay 'instalment' ya..

watashi

me not going disney coz my colleague juz came back and regretted going there. say nothing to see and only 1park. he asked me wait another 2yrs then go see.. so i will juz F&E ard HK liao.. and catch up wif frens who cant come for my wedding..

jenn & watashi,
agreed rich & gd hb hard to find...so i give up & married to my hb instead...as long as both of us hv stable job then my shen huo shd b ok....

hi newbbi,
did u get yr hb to call yr co-ordinator to settle yr tbl issued??

winnie,
how much r u paying f yr HM package?? SA nid how many min no. of pax then can go ahead the group??

janf, so u got friends in HK huh?
i bo bian must go coz must go the Wang Da Xian temple 'huan yuan'.. went there to pray & make wish last last yr, then early this yr my hb got promoted so he definitely must go back to the temple to return the wish...

jam.. agree.. so long as we both working and live within our means, life will be ok .. rich does not = happy

jenn- do u noe if our PG has got own transport? was discussin w my coord on sunday abt the arrangmt of cars for JMs n XDs, almost forgot abt him!

watashi

my F&E trip comes wif 1/2day city tour but i dun tink got go WangDaXian. u went on ur own the other time or comes wif the 1/2day tour? i tot of going..

yup, got HK frens. they came to SG to study in sec sch but decided to relocate back to HK 2yrs back coz families all in HK.

i book my pkg frm SA last sat. seats running out fast.. surprisingly saw many families booking trips over the last wkend.

ting

tink usually PG/VG dun drive. i oso forgot to allocate seats to them until i started doing the schedule.. keke.

janf, yup also 1/2 day city tour. think will bring u go repulse bay & some factories.. the temple very easy to go.. just take the MTR to the Wan Da Xian station.. the temple is just above the stn. since u got friends there.. they sure can bring u ard. how much u pay for the trip?

oic.. tks watashi!!

$650 for 4D3N. urs shd be more exp coz stay disney ya..

i tink my 1/2day tour no WangDaXian. okie, will explore my way ard. my bf went HK countless times liao.. let him bring me ard then.. keke.

janf,
like dat i should learnt fm u...go short trip 1st & plan europe trip in Apr for HM! gd idea!! so can travel 2 times!!

jam

coz i know im super broke aft wedding so go short one can liao. then save up go long one.. haha.

i broke until book the hk trip oso pay by instalment leh!! will be in debts for 6mths. haha.

jam,actually spain & portugal is nice too... i shortlist spain too coz i wanna go barcelona...hee...
but my hb say go some romantic place better... so we choose the paris & switz one...
but i think spain also v cold right? winnie,be careful of pickpockets in italy..
jen,make sure u have more gd times den ur hb...he suffer abit ok one la... overall,we still the victims,muz give birth so painful...
watashi..i heard abt arcade too..friend told me its competitive there too...
ting,can ask ur PG to sit front seat in ur bridal car... i almost 4got abt VG...

so u gals wil jus slot in the PG n VG in the dinner? lidat got to arrange for one more seat for him in one of the cars liao..

janf, sama lo. broke liao so go for short trip 1st. plannin for long one nxt yr. keke. hopefully dun kana BB! if not, all plans void liao =(

janf..my hb book hotel & air tic online, din go thru agency.. abt $1k/pax

me also expected to be very broke after wedding..so dare not go for a long HM ...

ting

dun tink will keep seats for PG/VG coz they will be bzy whole nite taking fotos/video.. prob if got guests last min dun appear, then ur PG/VG can take those seats..

Hi Ting,
I think des will go to your house by himself, cos the package price u paid are inclusive, however, remember to allocate seats for him.

my pg also say dun need seat for him, he wun have time to eat.

the mei po only follow when the groom come to fetch the bride, after tat she can take the XD car and the PG can sit in the bridal car front seat lor.. tats wat i plan lar..

Ming,
Glad that you called in advance.. at least didnt make any waste trip. Agreed that lots of couple stuff from BLISS are nice, but too bad, all out of stock, any idea where else can we get it? Cos i only know BLISS lei, haiz !

berry,
mi oso fine wif spain & portgual if really can form group lah...cos saw SA like in Feb onli 5 pax...tink Chan Bro 10 pax chances higher...so now we wait for Anadas to ifm us...mayb onli aft my AD then i can noe whether HM on boh? cos by then will b 2wk b4 dep liow!

ohh, thn no nid to specially allocate seats huh.. kkz.

jen- i mean frm my hse to my fh's hse, n back thn to church, wil nid to allocate him a seat in the car unless he got own transport. but tat time heard him sayin he sold his car liao.

pierced- wah shiok! one more day to hol! thn u can fully concentrate on weddin preps liao. this wkend, thn wil be 2 wks left!! ytd i was telling my fh to hurry do rsvp, he was like 'today is sunday, can u pls dun talk abt weddin!!'

Ting,
O I C, then you hv to allocate him a seat in the car le.... for my case, he only need to settle his tpt to my hse, then we will fetch him all the way.