hello gals..
chicken pox.. had it during pri days.. but got a frd got it the second time leh.. so doesn't mean u got it then won't get it again hor.. tho think it's quite rare to get second time lah.. my frd suay loh, haha..
caitlyn, go see a polyclinic doc.. they can refer u to see specialist.. cheaper lah.. but think u try take bai feng wan first loh.. or pearl powder.. really helps.. pearl powder oso make ur complexion mei mei, keke.. really.. try it..
i got a frd oso so skinny like u.. er.. maybe skinnier.. her mense come every 3 weeks.. another frd every mth late, hers like 5/6 weeks cycle.. so everyone cycle is different lah.. but i think chinese med help better to regular mense..
amy, gopt to take care hor.. eat so little, oni liquid food, not so good to gastric.. if i long hr no take food, the gatric will be bloated with air! feel terrible..
hey, where's berry today?
today i past by another tailor shop, enquiry abt mtm CS.. workmanship is $200, fix, no matter wat design u doin.. to include materials is $298 abopve, depends on which type of material u choose..
but gals if really keen to mtm CS, gotta start around next mth liao leh.. they nedd 2-3 mths to make it.. somemore dec/jan is peak period ar..