(2005) Brides of year 2005

dolphin48

caitlyn, i think could be due to stress that you have menses so close... my cousin once had menses for 1 whole month and it freaked her out... but turned out that she was under stress and took some herbs to regulate it. But it would be better to see a GP and get the GP to refer you to gynae lor.

wtan

hi hi stars..
thks for sharing abt the printer,seems like u have a very unique wedding card..do u have any sample to show us? my hotel provide us off-set printing in our package..unless we want to do hotstamping then will have to top up, if not, i guess we wil go with the off-set printing...not sure yet, gg to meet up my printer this weekend..

caitlyn

daphne - but when i asked my GP, he just give non-commital answer then ask whether i want to take medication to regulate.. but from wat i noe, the medication must take every day.. and may have birth control effects one lehz..

artemissoh

I hired Don last Sunday... He showed me a sample of his latest works. The way it was presented in the DVD is quite creative.

janf

caitlyn

haha! i oways hv the analogy tat when u are pretty/handsome, take wat foto or wear wat clothes sure nice one. its the person per se, additional items juz enhanced u to be more meimei or more shuaishuai..

panggou

daphne take good care.

caityln, i used to have irregular too, but now i am on oral medicine, mainly to improve my pimply skin, but it helps in this aspect, no more cramps *touch wood* and i know the exact day and even the timing it will come hehehe.

stars03

So sorry!!! I just check with my printer..he is only giving me this rate for offset printing..If all other people who wants to print then think not cheap...it will be abt $140 for 300cards for normal offset printing. Not hotstamping...
sori brides...

Anyway, angela, me and jt will be joining this friday...

dolphin48

caitlyn think it was mentioned here sometime before that you can try bai feng wan. it does help to regulate menses..... and probably you are too thin? I have a gf who is as small size as you and she also have menses problem and went to see gynae, had some ops but still the same leh... but she's worse than u. she don't take vegetables and fruits and only eat ice cream for dinner.... i think best is to go and see gynae.... eh, you can try the gynae that gave the talk at the prep course?

cheertho

hi stars,

wat is offset printing ???

hi wendy,

is ur PS over yet ??? thinking of gg to kent bridge, spottywood park... plus pungol... is pungol open for photo taking ???

hamster_gal

hi caitlyn,
why leh? u so slim can eat lots of KFC chicken and chips mah....
u remind me of a fren who no matter how much she eats also can't put on weight leh... makes me so envious
i'm the kind who needs to really diet a lot then can lost 1-2 kg

your menses has always been irregular or only like that recently? think it's better to see a gynae esp if u intend to conceive after marriage.... i got a fren in jc who has very frequent periods and cramps later discovered she got cyst in her ovary
better do a proper check-up just in case
take care hor

hamster_gal

just like to ask, can jie-mei be married? or divorced? i heard from some colleagues that it's not good to have jie-mei that are either married or divorced leh....
when i was jie-mei for my good fren last time, i got $20 in angbao from the bride, from the gate-crashing angbao from the groom and brothers, about $80.... depends on how many jiemei, the more jiemei then need to share among more pple

bo_chap_bride

Hi Blursotong,
i agree with u too, nov is a busy month for BS. as my BS is currently busy with preparing for their wedding show in Oct, guess i'll pop by sometimes mid aug and c how...my designer told me that she'll be able to design and do up the dresses in 1 month!! not sure reliable ant.. ;p

starmoon

hi joline
juz send u an email

hi jelly
juz now i asked my mom again...she said if he dun wear tie then must wear jacket *faint*...haiz, sure my hubby will complain again.

hi wendy
will drop u an email later

hi josl
thanks. will prob go down to get it oso. do i have to place an order first or can i juz go and grab and pay?

mrswee

Welcome!! jersha & busybeeger

Have collected my cards. Gotta fold & use gold string bind them myself. Should be going wine tasting soon...

caitlyn

daphne - actually i very resistant to taking medication to regulate.. i dunno y.. all along i dun like the idea of taking vits and all tt.. hee.. even when sick, unless cannot take it then i'll see doc n eat medicine.. guess i'll try seeing tt gynae

hamster_gal - i cannot eat as still having flu and sore throat.. 2.5 wks already.. just waiting ffor the day when i can start snacking again!! but will take a while coz the throat is unlikely to get better given that my occupation requires me to tok a lot! haha.. my menses hv never been regular b4.. but not as bad as now.. sometimes can last 10 dayS!!

janf

poor caitlyn..

think u too skinny liao.. tats why got such probs.. shd ask ur ma to cook chinese herbs to nourish ur body.. i think its in the genes.. perhaps hormonal chg after marriage will turn for the betta ya..

eternity

hi wendy,
i'm around sometimes... but pai sei to disturb your conversations lah.... just come in and read for fun.... if there's anything u gals might need my help, can just PM me lor....

aprillee

thanks for the warm welcome, gals.

hi stars & wendy, i'll b staying at my house for the moment at St 21 coz my house is not ready yet...

have all of u met before? coz i am those quiet type of gals mah...hee...

newbbi79

janf, you selected your photos yet? how much did u topped up huh? i almost heartpain when i topped uo the amount for extras photos =( ..hopefully the result will be good...have u chose your albuim pattern and the table top frame?

stars03

Hi April,

I haven met the rest of the girls yet but most of them have met up already..
Me also quiet n shy one..anyway yr house is also in tampines? Which part...my new home is 800+

snowy_casper

Daphne,
hw many pcs of photograph u hv in the album?
is gd no need to top-up additional photo... cn save cost ;p

caitlyn,
you better do a proper full body check-up... i jus did my at Raffles Hospital... normal basic package cost abt $400... but i think i add in 2more checking & after discount... i pd $516.
since u so skinny, better do a check-up...
last time i was like bleed during the month... than i go for scanning.. the doc said i may hv cyst.. this time round go chk again... said that is bubble not cyst & already disappear!! HENG AH

starmoon

hi josl

okie...will send them an email
thanx yah. gathering must come yah....if not, juz come for dinner den go home accompany hubby.

janf

i did not top up. selected fotos within my contract coz mine is oredi mag style when i signed wif them. the sample 4R fotos abit small hor? i cant really see myself clearly.. i oso pray hard final output will turn out well.. grr..

yes, hv chosen EVERYTHING liao. wateva tat needs to be chosen - done-ed! haha.

pierced22

yo gals, chatty today...so many posts!
caitlyn, u take care lei...seem to be falling sick quite often now.muz 'bu' more often, esp nearer to ur AD. esp the throat. does taking 'pi pa gao' helps for ur case? i take it quite often esp aft classes. seems to wk for mi, though some say no use. cannot afford to have hoarse voice otherwise bride speech sound awful (according to mi colleague ho revently got married haha)

irregular menses i oso have, but now better already aft eating the 'bai feng wan' plus some stuff mi mum will brew aft menses clear each time. something with 'tang gui' i thk. but mi gynae says got diff types of irregularity. if those that never come for 4-5 mths, den u worry. sometimes, 1-2 mths skip is ok coz of stress or some other reasons.

amy, 3in1 cereal helps ah, mebe coz never eat other stuff? i know mi mum said muz be careful coz those instant ones got lots of sugar and creamer, very fattening. hee...but i cant help miself from eating. juz ate some ice cream yest nite.

jersha

Hi Mrs Wee,

thanks for the warm welcome.. wow.. meeting up.. when? where? can count me in?

i have't do my cards yet *panic*

caitlyn

wah.. u gals making me scared.. if do full body check up, need to take injection one rite?? i very scared of injections leh!

pierced - i never take pi pa gao before.. maybe wil try.. =) guess u can understand coz u also teacher!! hee.. for me, before teaching, i nvr really fall sick one.. see doc once two yrs like tt... but in these two yrs, keep falling ill.. hee.. i tell my fh maybe partly psychological.. coz i really dread gg to work.. haha..

harlow wendy,

ur msges always longlong! heehee..

Hmm, yah gotta have those strong colours to remind me of my stay at Scarlet hotel.. Poster bed is those kind of bed with frames up the ceiling for all 4 corners? Think can only share the pix after they deliver to the new room..

Hi Zoeanne

In this case, try to get those flowers with as thin a wire as possible, otherwise u might find them quite tough to twist or be inconspicious

pierced22

caitlyn, den u can try...i like coz sweet mah. haha...but at least help to sooth the throat better. hee...i same like u, bef teaching oso very little mc, now always tend to fall sick easily. thk itz the environment plus get all the viruses frm the boys too and plus psychological like u said. keke
mi class recently got chicken pox epidemic. heng i already got it bef otherwise imagine if i catch it and the scars! *shudders*

mik

hi starmoon,
oic. i havent started on mine yet. hehehe. must go and look for some flowers to decorate it.

hi jelly,
yep yep. i hope will have fun. still got time to prepare. maybe i can just be candid camera. heehee.

hi joline,
can share with me carol's contact? the corsages very good price!

lovely2005

Hi stars,

wat is offset printing ar? can u summarise the price again for me? thks alot.

hi busybeeger,

probably meeting Don tml night...

caitlyn

pierced - hi 5!! hee.. u teach in all boys school? u always blame the boys!! hahhaha.. heng i not teachng at ur sch.. i still haven't kena chicken pox b4!! touch wood!!

xiaozhu

301787.gif
<font color="aa00aa">jersha and busybeeger</font>

<font color="0000ff">AD:
Dinner Venue:
Church/Solemnisation:
BS:
PS Photo:
AD Photo:
AD Video:
Lovenest:</font>

Btw, like what the gals mentioned, we have a gathering on this Friday and 26th August.
Do join us!!

ting0502

slim n plump ppl also got problems. sigh. alwz envy slim ppl leh, they can eat n eat n dun put on wt! for me, wana shed tat extra kilo, got to exercise like mad n cut dwn on food. haiz! prayin hard tat i'll be able to maintain my wt..

amy, i dun tink i can jus survive on cereal for b/f n lunch! i got gastrics so once hungry got to eat immed. problematic siah!

catilyn, nt to scare u la.. wil be gd to do a chk up.
i also got irregular menses, sm times can dun even cm for 1 mth. guess i'm too stressed le.

hey pierced, r u with IW? the fitting rm looks so familiar leh

xiaozhu

August Gatherings for Oct’05 BTB

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">5th Aug 2005</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26th Aug 2005</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Nemo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font> </TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">fkml</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Angela</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">OK</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">OK</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Sweet</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">X</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">OK</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">JS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">VeL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Mrs Wee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">OK</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Little Oxygen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Esther</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">X</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">OK</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">liny</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Artemis</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">X</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">OK</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jersha</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Wendy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">30 Sep &amp; 02 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">X</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Noah</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">02 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Yinggal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">02 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Queenie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">02 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">chewgal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">05 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Stars</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">OK</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jovia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Bubbles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jewel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ViVi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">X</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">OK</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Gentlegiant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Furry</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">OK</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">OK</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Sunnygal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">09 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">CaiCai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">09 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Edna</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">09 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">OK</font></font> </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">OK</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Meteor_rain</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">09 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jules</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">10 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">DoDo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">10 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Tarepanjo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">13 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Gina</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">13 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Pjen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">13 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">OK</font></font> </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">OK</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Minibu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">13 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">April Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">14 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">MaoMao</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">15 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">little_twinkle</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">16 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">gWn&amp;jEf</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">16 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">QiQi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">16&amp;18 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">busybeeger</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">17 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">X</font></font> </TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Piyoling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">19 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Germ</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Annie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Swangal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Karen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">X</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">X</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Joleen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Serene</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22&amp;23 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">beanbean</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22&amp;23 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cyclone</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22&amp;24 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ChristineLim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">23&amp;24 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Yen2</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">25 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Alexis</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">27 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Renee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">28 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">OK</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">iceqoo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">29 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Aniles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">29 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ning</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">29 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Little Lamb</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">29&amp;30 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cheery</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">30 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Selphie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">30 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></td></tr></table>
<font color="aa00aa">Date: 5th Aug 2005 (Friday)
Time: 7.00pm
Meeting/Makan Place: Plaza Singapura Café Cartel
Total pax: 07 pax</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Date: 26th Aug 2005 (Friday)
Time: 7.00pm
Meeting/Makan Place: TBC
Total pax: 08 pax</font>

stars03

Hi April,

Ya i will be at the gathering this friday. Also my first time meeting up with the gals...
U mean yr parents home or yr lovenest with your hubby will be at Street 21? Where is street 21 anyway? hee hee...our lovenest will be at blk 800+ there..near the 7-11 and a coffeeshop.. Do join us this friday..

Hi Renee,
Well the term the printer use is call offset printing which is the normal type of gold printing. It is however not digital printing as digital printing is like yr own home printer print one...Most wedding invites uses offset printing. Then there is the higher end one which is call hotstamping which is like a gold foil stamp the wordings onto the cards. They are more expensive.. Please ignore the earlier pricing i wrote abt $40 for 304 cards for offset printing and $120 for 304 cards for hotstamping coz i juz check with him and he says that is the special price he give me only.
. The price that he will have to charge others is for 304 cards will be about $140 for offset printing. Only ask abt the offset print.Din ask her abt the prices for others for hotstamping..Hope i din make u confuse..
kao_dizzy.gif

amylim

pierced - it really helps. I only eat the cereal and drink water to fill up the stomach whenever I'm hungry.... Used to take cambridge diet, but stopped coz too expensive....

jersha

thanks Angela =)

sorry i dont know hw to use this forum v well yet.. will try..

r u asking me for the deatails of my wedding?
AD: 1 Oct 05
Dinner Venue: no dinner *Hengz*
Church/Solemnisation: Christ the King Church in Ang Mo Kio, ROM done last year in ROM centre
BS: Bridal Concept
PS Photo: Kit fm Bridal Concept
AD Photo: Paul Goh and Elijah (personal friends)
AD Video: Mr Low CF
Lovenest: Bishan

jersha

thanks Angela =)

sorry i dont know hw to use this forum v well yet.. will try..

r u asking me for the deatails of my wedding?
AD: 1 Oct 05
Dinner Venue: no dinner *Hengz*
Church/Solemnisation: Christ the King Church in Ang Mo Kio, ROM done last year in ROM centre
BS: Bridal Concept
PS Photo: Kit fm Bridal Concept
AD Photo: Paul Goh and Elijah (personal friends)
AD Video: Mr Low CF
Lovenest: Bishan