hi gals!
wah....I like not away for very long since the last time I logged in leh....maybe like max 1-2days? Somehow like so many post until cannot catch up again....haiz....u gals are really very fast man!
Just got my hair permed ystday, took 5hrs+, treatment and all....sit until backside aching....lucky was a wkday....imagine gg on a wkend, thk I likely have to sit for 7hrs min....
today just double chked on the invites, making sure I din miss anyone out...or else gotta send after 7th mth, pple thk they are the "B" list guests, then not so nice....
officially, can say invites done....left colleagues, gotta waitfor rosters out b4 I can send...
this coming mth wud really be a take-care of skin, and beauty regime concentrate mth liao. 2mrw gonna touch-up eye-lash again....
going to HK this thur......probably need to get another tea-set for tea ceremony 1....can chk with u gals hor....do u all have 1 or 2 tea-set? my hubby say 1 enuff, after tea ceremony at groom side, get one of the brothers to carry the teaset back to bride's side and use back same set....but my mum says gotta have 2 separate sets....headache....i can bare even the thought of having to lug another tea-set back from HK....argh.....
aniwae, in case any1 got last minute things nid to get fr HK, let sms me k?
Not sure if I get to log in 2mrw, coz gonna be out the whole day, but wud try to catch up here again when I get to HK or San Frans where I can get free internet access!
u gals hang in there, have fun....btw, not likely I can join the next gathering liao....
last qn: do u all have any pix on bridal car decor to share? me DIY-g, but not sure how to do it, so thot if any1 has any pix to share with me, wud greatly appreciate it! can send :
[email protected] ? Thx in advance!!!