hi mikmik
ya lor, juz now my sis helped me call her to ask for an exact deadline and she was so rude...she said aiyah, u come sat 1pm...juz dun blame me if the ink is not dry...itz so unprofessional. I have decided to switch printers liao...not gg to call her anymore...i will juz send her an email to say we are not engaging their services liao. this one i found is so much nicer...somemore if i give him tomorrow morning the stuff, he can give it to me by friday evening. oso he dun charge additional if i use 2 different colours ink cos itz digital printing. so i think i will switch lor...dun want to deal wif these unprofessional ppl liao. as for deposit, i guess not gg to ask for it lor since they oso put in some time to do the artwork and template.
hi zoeanne
ya lor, me so frustrated wif them until it spoils my mood. cannot understand how can they still be rude when they dun hold up to their words and can even threaten to hand in sloppy work...somemore itz using the standard template...i didnt add anything juz change of name so dun understand wad so difficult abt it lor. aniwae, will change printer liao. read in some thread got a gal oso got bad experience wif them but she didnt say wad lor. so too bad now i oso ganna.